ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Okružje Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restoran Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Predvorje Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Okružje Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Ulaz Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Okružje Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restoran Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restoran Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restoran Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Sadržaji
Područje Kuta / Tuban Broj soba: 91
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 484recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (484)
Razvrstati po:
Dharmawati E. Solo putnici Indonesia, 11. listopada 2014.
good location

clean.. nice.. good location
6,3
Well nice
Chiu L. Parovi Malaysia, 3. listopada 2014.
comfortable budget stay

clean , convenient , wifi availalbe
8,3
good value for money
Ella H. Grupe United Kingdom, 30. rujna 2014.
Friendly and accomodating

Helpfulness of the staff, trust worthy and lovely people who go out of your way to make your stay smooth.
9
It was a short stay but I was blown away at how accomodating the staff were to help me. I was able to leave my baggage there no problem while I trekked in Lombok and it was no problem when I lengthened my stay there. Some truely lovely people with kind trust worthy hearts. Thank you
Mariza A. Parovi Indonesia, 26. rujna 2014.
good location,clean room,but noisy&shower was col

good location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
6,7
Room was good, tv, ac, working well. Staff was friendly and helpful. Bathroom was clean, bed was good but i'm wondering how often you change the duvet, duvet and pillow smells damp. Shower was never hot, not even close to warm, it was just "slightly" close to warm. So if you could please change the water heater setting, make it hot. Security staff was very helpful, even helped with pulling my motorbike out of the parking, i appreciate that a lot since parking was tight. One thing that was bothering me so much about the room was the noise. You could hear people walking, talking, screaming outside the room, i could even hear phone rings from other room. And the music you played was quite irritating. When i wanted to sleep in, i was woken up by it. Also by the noise made by the housekeeping. Other than the Noise and the "slightly-not-even-close-to-warm" shower, i might come back to stay with grandmas kuta again. Thanks.
William W. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 23. rujna 2014.
Frequently visited hotel

Location, value for money and near to airport
8,3
overall it is a good stay since i am a frequent visitor of this hotel, all are expected with convenient stores and food around the hotel. International tv channels are available
John M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 21. rujna 2014.
Need to clean up your act

Location, front desk staff, value
5,7
Elevator was full of trash, giving a bad first impression. Bed linen dirty. A/C not working properly.
Sumardjo M. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 19. rujna 2014.
nice location at kuta

nice location in kuta,near to airport and easy to explore local food
6,3
Nice location in kuta,near to airport,easy to find various dining from local food,chinese until eestrrn food
Johny I. Solo putnici Indonesia, 14. rujna 2014.
nice place

average good hotels
7
Good
Irawan N. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 12. rujna 2014.
Suitable for business travaller

Near to Kuta, traffic is better than Jl Kuta and Jl. Legian, easy to find food.
8
Cai S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 5. rujna 2014.
Bad service, no any facilities
3
I dun stay this anymore..first..service is very bad...morning breakfast no good..ask for egg...then staff will silent...second...front office service staff no helpful..just want to borrow the phone to call somebody for urgent...then staff said cannot...very very no helpful..this times give me a good good memory ..until now I still remember all the situation...third...outside of hotel just got convenience shop only...no any massage no any restaurant ...go kuta beach also very very far ...need to take a taxi...last...room so dirty..even my bed got the blood..I hoped this hotel can upgraded a bit...traning the staff...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OkružjeGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestoranGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - PredvorjeGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OkružjeGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - UlazGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OkružjeGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestoranGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestoranGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestoranGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - KupaonicaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - KupaonicaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3C06