ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Predvorje Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Recepcija Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Ulaz Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Okružje Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Okružje Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa centar Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa centar Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa centar Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Sadržaji Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa centar
Područje Kuta Broj soba: 91
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 413recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (413)
Razvrstati po:
William W. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 14. srpnja 2014.
Convenient

Near to airport, affordable for long stay, near to convenient store and local resto
7,7
overall it is good with friendly hotel staff and security staffs. Good and clean considering the rate they charge. The only set back is that the door is too thin and not sound proof that you can hear the noise from outside corridor, even when people are walking or talking. If only the door is soundproof, it would be a very nice hotel
I M. Solo putnici Indonesia, 13. srpnja 2014.
Pleasant stay

Price, clean
8
William W. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 11. srpnja 2014.
Convenient

affordable for long stay, convenient and near to airport
7,3
overall it is a good stay except the door is too thin that you can hear people walking outside and even hear knock on the door at 5am in the morning of your neighbour waking up their kids
Tatsuya U. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Japan, 10. srpnja 2014.
Good.

Friendly staffs, smiling staffs, helpful staffs
7,3
Staffs made me comfortable throughout my stay here. I gat a feeling that foods are sometimes but frequently prepared probably not so experienced or trained cooks. Since this is a budget hotel, I could eyewitness activitis of guests not sofisticated, such as bagging buffet meal etc. but again, staffs are all wonderful , friendly and helpful from their heart. It was not artificial nor business oriented nor from training.
Iwan T. Grupe Indonesia, 9. srpnja 2014.
Best choice to transit

Location, cheap, comfort room
6,3
Ernesto M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 2. srpnja 2014.
Great price.

Friendly staff, Good A/C, Clean rooms.
7
Ben S. Grupe Malaysia, 1. srpnja 2014.
Nice & Relaxing stays..

Near to airport, clean & easy-going!
6,7
In comparison to most budget hotel chain, GRANDMAS branding is good. If you are similar with Bali & is a good navigator, this Grandmas Kuta deal is acceptable. Slow walk takes about 20mins to HardRock Bali hotel passing by mostly the city shopping & eateries around the beach front. Just turning left of the hotel, if you are into spicy Indonesian dishes stopping by NASI PEDES IBU ANDIKA is a must! Opposite, you can pick up some nice T-shirt from the famous local born artist JOGER. On the right of the hotel, further walk for 10 min would landed you with a several nice restaurants(popular Chinese cuisine with the local). We have dinner there & the prices are acceptable. Hotel Superior Mr. Hatta was helpful in resolving our email print out due to last minute travel plan changes. Breakfast is ok. Additional choice of dishes will be much appreciated. E-mail in the room is not so "strong" & interrupt with connection occasionally. I prefer to log in at the lobby PC which is the best place to be ! Overall good!
Irawan N. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 28. lipnja 2014.
a new hotel with clean room

Clean Room, near to airport, comfortable bed.
8
Marcelo W. Grupe Brazil, 28. lipnja 2014.
Great value

Cleanliness Friendly staff Fast check in/out
8,3
I had 4 good days at Grandmas. Just want to mention that they need to improve their breakfast.
Marcelo W. Grupe Brazil, 27. lipnja 2014.
Great

Friendly staff Cleanliness Value for money
2,7
Good They just need to improve their breakfast. It is basically bread and jam, 2 fruits and rice with a chili dish. Staff is friendly and we will feel at home. Room is small but very confortable. Will recommend.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - PredvorjeGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RecepcijaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - UlazGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OkružjeGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OkružjeGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - KupaonicaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa centarGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa centarGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa centarGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SadržajiGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3C06