ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Recepcija Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restoran Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Predvorje Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Okružje Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Ulaz Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Okružje Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restoran Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restoran Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restoran Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Kupaonica
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Sadržaji
Područje Kuta / Tuban Broj soba: 91
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 535recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (535)
Razvrstati po:
William W. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 15. ožujka 2015.
frequent visitor of this hotel

location and affordability with good service
6,7
it is a good 3 star hotel, been frequently stay at this hotel. recommended if you don't look for big room but affordable and good stay to spend the night
Grace S. Grupe Indonesia, 4. ožujka 2015.
clean,location,staff

good location nearby joger, staff so friendly, recomended for staying budget hotel
6,7
The room was clean, recomended
Chintia O. Parovi Indonesia, 3. ožujka 2015.
nice value hotel

clean, great location, nice staff
7,7
pleasant
Peter B. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 14. veljače 2015.
Disappointing stay

the location
4,3
Very disappointing even for budget hotel. Bedding was not clean, food low quality and staff attitude very poor. The bathroom smelled. I won't be staying here again.
Melo V. Grupe Philippines, 19. siječnja 2015.
Worth the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was truly memorable
Widia A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 1. siječnja 2015.
Nice n clean

Clean
7
Alan C. Parovi Australia, 30. prosinca 2014.
Grandmas was the really good we would stay again.

Comfortable good location.
9,7
My wife and i thourghly enjoyed our three day stay at grandmas .thank you.
Ruben A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 25. prosinca 2014.
Not really nice place to stay

Strategic location, cheap
4,7
Not a really nice place to stay. The parking lot is so little compare to the cars. The security were not really helpful. From the look, the breakfast is not really nice. The shower in our room was broken. Maybe because this is high season, but still i am not satisfied with the hotel n staff
Robert M. Parovi United States of America, 24. prosinca 2014.
No one knows where it is

Price. Clean. That's it.
5,7
The main issue that we ran into with Grandmas Kuta is that none of the taxi drivers knew where it was or that it existed. We may have just had bad luck, but for sure its clear that even the taxi drivers that are aware of it don't want to go there because its far out and hard for them to get a return fare. You'll get charged a lot if your coming from the beach or Jalan Legian. It's better to just walk. Other than that the only reason to stay here is the other Grandmas were completely booked.
Nicholas E. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. prosinca 2014.
Nice quiet place between airport and Beach

Location, comfortable bed, consciensious staff
8
I did not want to stay in the middle of Kuta beach area so this was a good choice. It was offered as a blind choice from Agoda, and was well worth it. the staff gave me a wake up call on time and gave good directions on how to get to a specific location where I met up with a friend of mine.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RecepcijaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestoranGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - PredvorjeGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OkružjeGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - UlazGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OkružjeGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestoranGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestoranGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestoranGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - KupaonicaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - KupaonicaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3B01