Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Poblacion, grad Davao , Filipini

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 147recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (147)
Razvrstati po:
Danica Y. Grupe Philippines, 12. prosinca 2015.
Not that great

Aircon, heater, bed
6
Green windows was hard to find in Davao. The people there will only know where that hotel is if you say 'FTC Tower'. The room's quite okay, there's a heater and the aircon's working fine. However the wifi's slow and it's hard to connect. The breakfast food was okay. There's also a weird stench in the room. The items they sell in the lobby are so OVERPRICED as well. One thing I noticed is when you ask them to clean the room, they merely just fix the sheets and NOT change them. We accidentally stained a small part of the blanket, when we got back, the stain was still there even if the room was cleaned already, which means they don't change it. WEIRD. But if it's just for bed and breakfast, Green Windows is fine.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cleober S. Solo putnici Philippines, 18. listopada 2015.
Value for Money

Convenience, clean and comfy.
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pang T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 18. listopada 2015.
My stay at Green Windows

The location; the rate; the smile
7
My stay was good! In my country, we give thumbs up and say "SYABAS" - meaning well done! What I wanted was a simple uncomplicated place to rest. It was accomplished.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Emmylou P. Grupe Philippines, 13. listopada 2015.
hotel within the vicinity of key turist areas

Good location, Good window view for deluxe rooms, clean room
7
we were satisfied in our stay in this hotel as it is strategically located to those tourist areas in davao city center. just a few minutes ride away via jeep or trike.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Miguel M. Parovi Philippines, 4. listopada 2015.
Good and affordable stay

Great room, clean, and the sheets smelled so good!!
9,3
Really good! I would definitely stay here again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marie A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 2. listopada 2015.
Great Value For Your Money

Great Location, Reasonable Price, Very Clean Hotel
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jerwin M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 26. rujna 2015.
Clean room.

Clean room, near to DDH, nice staff
7,3
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carlo A. Grupe Philippines, 8. srpnja 2015.
Great location, affordable rooms.

Location, value for money, and cleanliness.
9,7
Centrally located in Davao City and located in a safe area. It's close to malls, shops, and some of the city's tourist attractions. Got a good deal off Agoda on this one.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ivy E. Solo putnici Philippines, 21. svibnja 2015.
Affordable Hotel

clean, comfortable, accessible
8
Location is in downtown proper with restos around.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dian K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 1. travnja 2015.
needs cleaning and staff needs training

location
5,3
the basement parking is very steep. it was scary. when we got there, we paid for two additional persons for breakfast but because the staff wasnt able to give us the meal stub, we ended up paying again for our meals. i talked to the person in the frontdesk and she said our payment was non refundable so we ended having two more breakfast the next day.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Green Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao Green Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - Pub/salonGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - PredvorjeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - RecepcijaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - PredvorjeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - TrgovineGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - TrgovineGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - RecepcijaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - Pub/salonGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - RestoranGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - Pub/salonGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 grad Davao  - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C05