ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interijer hotela Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Restoran Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Predvorje Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Trgovine Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gostinjska soba Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gostinjska soba Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gostinjska soba Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gostinjska soba Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gostinjska soba Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gostinjska soba Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gostinjska soba Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Ulaz Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Spa centar Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Trgovine Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Trgovine
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kozmetički salon
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 46
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 116recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (116)
Razvrstati po:
Aileen S. Parovi Philippines, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Just good for overnight sleep

Location
5,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully check our booking details upon check-in that we are booked for 2 days. Receptionists are not attentive to customers waiting for assistance. Corridors are very noisy even at night and air-condition is not functioning well.
Aileen S. Parovi Philippines, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Just good for overnight stay

Location
4,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully checked our booking details that we are booked for 2 days. They are also not attentive to customers waiting to be assisted. Corridors are noisy even at night.
Byrd T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 4. srpnja 2014.
Ok for a budget hotel.

Near local restaurants, park and accessible to public transport.
6,3
Did not like the having no window in a room. Bed linens are old and worn out.
Raul C. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. srpnja 2014.
Great stay!

Affordability, staff, and comfort
9
It was great and the staff was friendly and attentive. I would recommend this hotel for anybody seeking an affordable stay!
Kristine E. Grupe Philippines, 2. lipnja 2014.
Best Budget hotel in Town

Worthy, Clean, Comfty
8,3
I was satisfied with our stay in this place. We booked a triple standard room for 3 days and 2 nights. The place is clean and comfty. Value for money :) will definitely go back here :0
Rey C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 26. svibnja 2014.
Disappointing stay

Near Davao Doctors
4,3
It was a disappointing stay, with hotel counter insisting on not giving us a receipt for a cash deposit. Bed foam too thin we had back pains
Charmaine D. Grupe Philippines, 10. svibnja 2014.
Uncomfortable

Near local restaurants,
4,7
The room that we stayed has no windows, you won't know if it's daytime, stayed in the 6th floor , you can hear the staff talking and shouting early in the morning , the bathroom is not cleaned well, the walls has molds. Going around Davao , there are more new and cleaner budget hotels you can stay with lesser price.
Romil B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 21. travnja 2014.
comfortable and affordable

best for backpackers, walking distance to park and close to many restaurants...
8,7
My family (with two kids) stayed for four nights for our vacation, this hotel is affordable with good customer service and clean rooms. For our next vaction, we'll stay again here
Jay L. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 6. travnja 2014.
Good value Hotel

Value, Comfortable bed, quiet, efficient
8
Uneventful. The rooms are spartan but well thought out Taxi drivers knew where it was. The breakfast was ok. The hotel staff follow the rules so it does have a dorm like feeling.
Aisleen P. Solo putnici Philippines, 31. ožujka 2014.
Best for Basics

Room service, spacious room, accommodating staff
7,7
Room service and attentiveness of the staff are very impressive. Only in this hotel I have experienced a morning call offering if I would like my breakfast to be delivered to my room instead since time for breakfast is almost done. Housekeeping staff and security are always helpful. They always greet you with a smile and check if you need any assistance. I was also impressed with my room. It's spacious and clean. More improvements in terms of facilities and room amenities I believe would make this hotel more appealing to any type of traveler. Highly recommended for travellers who are on budget yet require comfort of their homes.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 DavaoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interijer hotelaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - RestoranGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - PredvorjeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - TrgovineGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - UlazGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Spa centarGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - TrgovineGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - TrgovineGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kozmetički salon


AS-AGWEB-3A07