ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interijer hotela Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Restoran Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Predvorje Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Trgovine Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gostinjska soba Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gostinjska soba Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gostinjska soba Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gostinjska soba Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gostinjska soba Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gostinjska soba Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gostinjska soba Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Ulaz Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Spa centar Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Trgovine Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Trgovine
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kozmetički salon
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 46
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 127recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (127)
Razvrstati po:
Katherine M. Parovi Philippines, 7. prosinca 2014.
clean and good for group booking

clean room, safe parking, very affordable
6
for such a low price, my stay was fine. they just forgot to refill my toiletries the 2nd day :(
Paul B. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 2. prosinca 2014.
spacious room

best location
7
It's nice but some of their amenities in the room needs improvement,such as CR, AC etc.
Arianne S. Grupe Philippines, 29. studenog 2014.
Place was good

Nice location and friendly staff
6,3
We booked 2 triple sharing rooms but upon arriving at the hotel, they mentioned only 1 room was reserved for us. They were nice enough and gave us an executive king room with additional bed at no extra charge. Staff was friendly. Down side is the walls seem to be too thin as we could clearly hear the people on the other side and the floors were dirty when we arrived. If you're staying in the city for just a night or 2 though, this hotel is good enough.
Marco G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 9. studenog 2014.
Not Bad

Value, Location, Cheap
7,7
The hot/cold shower was not functioning in our last day and the maintenance had no clue how to fix it. We didn't mind the matter because we were about to leave tomorrow. Overall a descent place to stay in Davao city if your are in a budget.
Diana B. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 13. listopada 2014.
Good Enough

Good location, Good room, Friendly staffs
5
my stay at the hotel was comfortable enough. Good location and good bed size. Negative: They did not provide bottle waters like most hotels do. Towels smells bad. Hotel lobby clustered. Not class enough.
Gil D. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 1. listopada 2014.
Pleasant stay

value for money, clean , accessible .
7,7
It was good, no unpleasant incidents, rooms were clean but small .
Peter C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 6. rujna 2014.
Simple and classic

Cheap, easy access to public transportation, very simplistic
8,3
Judy D. Grupe Philippines, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Highly recomendable...

Value for money... Clean...Safe
9,3
Very pleasant stay!
Ruby M. Parovi Philippines, 17. kolovoza 2014.
had a great time

blanket,service,good and
6,7
Great!
Aileen S. Parovi Philippines, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Just good for overnight sleep

Location
5,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully check our booking details upon check-in that we are booked for 2 days. Receptionists are not attentive to customers waiting for assistance. Corridors are very noisy even at night and air-condition is not functioning well.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 DavaoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Interijer hotelaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - RestoranGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - PredvorjeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - TrgovineGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Gostinjska sobaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - UlazGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Spa centarGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - TrgovineGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - TrgovineGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kozmetički salon


AS-AGWEB-3B05