ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Okružje Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Predvorje Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Recepcija Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Apartman Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Apartman Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Apartman Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bife Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kafić
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restoran Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kafić Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pogled Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bife Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bazen Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restoran Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Soba za sastanke
Područje San Juan Broj soba: 76

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 2011recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (2011)
Razvrstati po:
Jerry A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. siječnja 2015.
Great location and price

Location, price, free parking
7
Cesar A. Parovi Philippines, 24. siječnja 2015.
Elan Hotel

Location
7,7
Melissa L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 21. siječnja 2015.
dont stay here

location
2,7
Well first off, the room we wanted was not avail when we checked in so they upgraded us to the 27th floor we tried wifi and found out it was 5php/day. So we bought it and ut took 3 people separate times to try to fix wifi this took 3hrs of our time. We called front desk to complain.so they upgraded us to the 37th floor where wifi didnt work again..my husband quite frustrated , asked the front desk if any of the top floor rooms had wifi and she said none of the rooms had wifi only available at lobby. My husband said why didnt you just tell me in the first place. Not a great start for sure. The greenhills mall was just across hotel but was next to an in avoidable sketchy corner. Not very comfortable at night. The free breakfast was so bad they should have paid us to eat it...mushroom soup for breakfast. Food was never replinished..i could only have eggs and bread because thats basically all they served. I sat and watched several tourists walk around the food and sat down with empty plates ..breakfast was a joke and dissappointing. My daughter got very sick and throwed up so we had to use the towels..at check out an attendant had to check the room..he saw the towels and saw the stain and said it wouldnt come off he proceeded to wash the towel in the sink..i came up to him and said my daughter was sick and we had to use them and i am not going to pay for anything. I will never stay here again..poor service ,lousy food and i didnt feel safe. Also taxi drivers found the hotel difficult to find
Ramon D. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 10. siječnja 2015.
Best place to stay for shopping at greenhills.

It's clean. Great food. Good staff.
9,3
I like it. Will stay there again.
Adnaan J. Parovi South Africa, 5. siječnja 2015.
Best affordable accommodation

Staff friendliness. clean, Locatio
8
It was good but in the beginning we had problems with house keeping but after we complained then it improved 110%
Tara A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 3. siječnja 2015.
Good Location

Good Location
6
Gracito A. Parovi United States of America, 3. siječnja 2015.
okay

location, location, staff
8,3
good to great
Jonathan V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 31. prosinca 2014.
my experience with greenhills Elan

location, price and cleanliness
8
very good and comfortable
Billy W. Parovi United States of America, 31. prosinca 2014.
Will Definitely stay here again

We like the shopping at Greenhills and the location is perfect also not far from the airport. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and responsive.
10
Overall, totally enjoyed the stay. My wife is usually very critical of hotels in this price range in Manila, but Greenhills Elan really impressed her and me as well. This will be our base during our next Manila stay.
Rita D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 30. prosinca 2014.
Okay accommodation, but not for honeymooners.

Great location, friendly staff, prompt room service.
7
We stayed in a 2-bedroom suite. The decor was very old and there are some stains on the curtains. The floor air conditioning is huge (1 in each room and 1 in the living area) but all were very noisy so sleeping with them on can be a challenge. The beds aren't the most comfortable but good enough for a place to sleep. There is no safety deposit box. Breakfast was good - simple... not a lot of meat but overall not bad. The swimming pool upstairs in quite nice, very cold water though, but the views in that area are breath taking. Both bedrooms had a bathroom each and there is a bath and hair dryer in one of the bathrooms. The elevators are super quick! This room does not have a balcony. Location is very good and there is a 7-11 and laundry place downstairs. Overall, a pleasant place to stay if you're mostly out all day anyway. I wouldn't recommend this for honeymooners as it lacks the feel of luxury but if you just want a pleasant place to shower and sleep then this is a good choice.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - OkružjeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - PredvorjeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RecepcijaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartmanGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartmanGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartmanGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BifeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - KafićGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestoranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - KafićGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - PogledGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BifeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BazenGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestoranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestoranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - PredvorjeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BazenGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BifeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - KafićGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B07