ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Predvorje Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Okružje Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Apartman Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Apartman Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Apartman Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kupaonica Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bife Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kafić Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bazen Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Vruća kupka Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Vruća kupka Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržaji Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restoran Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pogled Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bife
Područje San Juan Broj soba: 76

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 1885recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (1885)
Razvrstati po:
Jaimee T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. kolovoza 2014.
fail!
2
poor management. the hotel is very old. it stinks. very old hotel. unorganize staff. poor customer service.
Jonathan O. Parovi Philippines, 24. kolovoza 2014.
clean and decent room

tip: ask for a high floor!
7
Joane B. Parovi Philippines, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Clean n comfy

Location, staff, lication
7,7
Had to stay in manila for the night, suited our needs for the night.
John T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 15. kolovoza 2014.
good location

location , location and location
6,3
good location and good staffs
Luis R. Parovi Portugal, 14. kolovoza 2014.
shopping paradise area

Location, staff and price
8
My stay in Elam Hotel was ok. Staff are very polite and helpful. The location is awesome for anyone that likes shopping and see the real manila. The hotel is old, the infra structure needs a renew. I had some issues with the hot water on my second time that I stayed there, but was easily fixed. Internet wireless is very bad at this hotel, constantly having a sloppy connection most of the time, but the hotel ended up not charging me. Like I said, duo to the staff and location still makes a pleasent place to stay. Not the best hotel that I stayed but for sure worth it.
Tadahiro Y. Parovi Japan, 10. kolovoza 2014.
good location

location, view, reasonable
7
i stayed at this hotel several times,and they have good view from window and good location for shopping, it is right across the greenhills shopping center. if u like shopping immitation stuff, i would recommend to stay at this hotel. room is big enough for 2 people and relatively clean.
Catherine G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 4. kolovoza 2014.
good location, good hotel, poor customer service

location, value for money
6,3
stayed in many hotels from 1 star to 5 star but this has the worst front desk
Laura R. Parovi Philippines, 30. srpnja 2014.
Greenhills Elan Hotel

location
4
Me and my partner stayed for a couple of nights before our domestic flight, the only good side of the hotel is that it's close to the shopping and dining area, rest is a disaster, 1st, unfriendly front office, doesn't smile from arrival to check out, 2nd, they've put us on 3rd floor, ask for a room move but nobody came back, we just decided to spend most of our days outside instead. 3rd, when we check out, front office was playing a very very loud rock music at 5 am in the morning, we could barely hear each other. I've actually booked a room for us to stay when we're back in manila but ended canceling it instead because of the bad service.
Seow C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 26. srpnja 2014.
A boutique hotel

Location, restaurants and entertainment complex close by
7,3
Good. The downside is the hotel's wifi internet connection. Firstly it's not complimentary which is fine. But when you pay and wifi is basically non existent it's frustrating.
Frank N. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 25. srpnja 2014.
Perfect Location

Good Location, Good Service & Clean Room
7,3
PERFECT

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - PredvorjeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - OkružjeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartmanGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartmanGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartmanGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - KupaonicaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BifeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - KafićGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BazenGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Vruća kupkaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Vruća kupkaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestoranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - PogledGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bife


AS-AGWEB-3A01