ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Guam Plaza Hotel

1328 Pale San Vitores Road Tamuning, zaljev Tumon, Guam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bazen Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kafić Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bazen Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kupaonica Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Recepcija Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restoran Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Predvorje Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bife Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Rekreacijski sadržaji Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Rekreacijski sadržaji Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restoran Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Interijer hotela Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Vrt
Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Interijer hotela Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kupaonica Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bazen Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Trgovine Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restoran Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Vrt Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Ulaz
Područje zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 505

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 85recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (85)
Razvrstati po:
Roland T. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. lipnja 2014.
Nice

Easy access to beach and restaurants
5,7
Pleasantly appealing, easy on the eyes, small swimming pool area although there is a water park beside it.
Alfred M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 13. travnja 2014.
Very basic hotel with perfect location

Location, Shopping, Parking
7,7
My stay at this hotel is just fair. The bed is a bit firm but it does not bother me and my family. Will recommend this hotel because of the location for shopping.
Kunaporn B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 27. ožujka 2014.
Nice and great location

Location, clean and good swimming pool
8,7
Is was ok and enjoyable. Easy and close parking to the hotel. Restaurant and shop right there at the hotel that was nice. Do not need to leave the hotel. Clean and nice swimming pool
Elizabeth S. Parovi Philippines, 15. lipnja 2013.
a successful overnite trip

3 best things about the hotel is its location, friendly staff and easy access
7,3
the hotel was okay but I found the bed to be too hard, the pillows are old and worn down but the restroom was newly renovated so it was great
Tracie B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 24. veljače 2013.
Nice hotel hard as rock beds

Bathroom was nice and modern rest not so much
6,3
Hot in room when we arrived beds very hard and no clock in room
Ka M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 17. veljače 2013.
90% japanese customers hotel

excellent location
8
must extra payment for early check in if took early flight arrival time around 6:00am, otherwise should rest on the lobby waiting for the room as their checking time at 2:00pm.
Wei H. Parovi Singapore, 13. veljače 2013.
Only if you have no other options!

Location
5,3
altogether a very poor experience. we originally intended to stay 3 nights: room was basic, as expected for the low price, very old and smells a little funny. amenities were basic. i wonder if low price condones the fact that the laminated room flooring were extremely grubby?? chief complaint: poor customer service attitude. at 10pm on the 3rd night, the in-room a/c fancoil stopped pumping out cold air; and the room became unbearably hot. i went to front desk to tell them of the problem, which was met with a simple "okay" from the front desk officer. no offers of room change, and not even an apology for the discomfort. i was so mad i decided to check out immediately and spend the night at the airport lounge instead.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Between sightseeing in Guam and Saipan, I'll opt for Saipan anyday: much more rustic, much less touristy and much more genuine service standards.
Seulki K. Grupe South Korea, 2. siječnja 2013.
good

modern
5
good teapot/towel is not available. not good view staff is not kind
Victorio O. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 25. prosinca 2012.
Good location but bed and pillows very very hard.

Accessible to shopping areas and restaurants. Shuttle bus pick up at the hotel which is convenient
4,7
Staff at the hotel were friendly but the beds and pillows were very very hard and terrible which all the members of my family had a hard time sleeping. Woke up every morning with aching shoulder due to bad bed and pillow. It has a great location along the shopping and restaurant row but the price for the room was pricey for having lousy beds and pillows. With the price the hotel is charging should have included free breakfast.
Jennifer Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 7. listopada 2012.
everything's great except the beds

location, azmenities, resources
7,3
The price, compared to other hotels in or near the area was great--the hotel was clean and very nice. There were a few conveniences inside like a store and near by McDonalds to name a few. The bathroom was super modern. Two things that we did not like was (1) the beds were very hard and small (2) you could hear every noise other patrons made--it sounded as if people were moving furniture. Granted we only stayed one night but I don't think I would have lasted a week in the Guam Plaza.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you have small children and only need a place for a night or two this hotel also has a water park attached to it. If you are an American traveler be aware that life guarding etc... is not like that of the states.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Guam Plaza Hotel GuamGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BazenGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - KafićGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BazenGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - KupaonicaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RecepcijaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestoranGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - PredvorjeGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BifeGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Rekreacijski sadržajiGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Rekreacijski sadržajiGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestoranGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Interijer hotelaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - VrtGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Interijer hotelaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - KupaonicaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BazenGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - TrgovineGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestoranGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - VrtGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - UlazGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - VrtGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestoranGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - UlazGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - KupaonicaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - PredvorjeGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - TrgovineGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - TrgovineGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A03