ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Guam Plaza Hotel

1328 Pale San Vitores Road Tamuning, zaljev Tumon, Guam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bazen Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kafić Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bazen Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kupaonica Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Recepcija Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restoran Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Predvorje Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bife Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Rekreacijski sadržaji Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Rekreacijski sadržaji Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restoran Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Interijer hotela Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Vrt
Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Interijer hotela Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kupaonica Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bazen Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Trgovine Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restoran Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Vrt Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Ulaz
Područje zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 505

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 91recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (91)
Razvrstati po:
Maegan H. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 3. listopada 2014.
Nice but uncomfortable

Location, staff
7,3
Great location. Hard, very uncomfortable beds. No Internet in thw rooms, no wifi in the hotel, only 3 computers available to guests.
Maria A. Grupe Philippines, 21. rujna 2014.
good location but no internet wi-fi in rooms

location, cleanliness
7
no wi-fi, no free water in the room
Roland T. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. lipnja 2014.
Nice

Easy access to beach and restaurants
5,7
Pleasantly appealing, easy on the eyes, small swimming pool area although there is a water park beside it.
Alfred M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 13. travnja 2014.
Very basic hotel with perfect location

Location, Shopping, Parking
7,7
My stay at this hotel is just fair. The bed is a bit firm but it does not bother me and my family. Will recommend this hotel because of the location for shopping.
Kunaporn B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 27. ožujka 2014.
Nice and great location

Location, clean and good swimming pool
8,7
Is was ok and enjoyable. Easy and close parking to the hotel. Restaurant and shop right there at the hotel that was nice. Do not need to leave the hotel. Clean and nice swimming pool
Elizabeth S. Parovi Philippines, 15. lipnja 2013.
a successful overnite trip

3 best things about the hotel is its location, friendly staff and easy access
7,3
the hotel was okay but I found the bed to be too hard, the pillows are old and worn down but the restroom was newly renovated so it was great
Tracie B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 24. veljače 2013.
Nice hotel hard as rock beds

Bathroom was nice and modern rest not so much
6,3
Hot in room when we arrived beds very hard and no clock in room
Ka M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 17. veljače 2013.
90% japanese customers hotel

excellent location
8
must extra payment for early check in if took early flight arrival time around 6:00am, otherwise should rest on the lobby waiting for the room as their checking time at 2:00pm.
Wei H. Parovi Singapore, 13. veljače 2013.
Only if you have no other options!

Location
5,3
altogether a very poor experience. we originally intended to stay 3 nights: room was basic, as expected for the low price, very old and smells a little funny. amenities were basic. i wonder if low price condones the fact that the laminated room flooring were extremely grubby?? chief complaint: poor customer service attitude. at 10pm on the 3rd night, the in-room a/c fancoil stopped pumping out cold air; and the room became unbearably hot. i went to front desk to tell them of the problem, which was met with a simple "okay" from the front desk officer. no offers of room change, and not even an apology for the discomfort. i was so mad i decided to check out immediately and spend the night at the airport lounge instead.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Between sightseeing in Guam and Saipan, I'll opt for Saipan anyday: much more rustic, much less touristy and much more genuine service standards.
Seulki K. Grupe South Korea, 2. siječnja 2013.
good

modern
5
good teapot/towel is not available. not good view staff is not kind

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Guam Plaza Hotel GuamGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BazenGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - KafićGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BazenGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - KupaonicaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RecepcijaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestoranGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - PredvorjeGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BifeGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Rekreacijski sadržajiGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Rekreacijski sadržajiGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestoranGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Interijer hotelaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - VrtGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Interijer hotelaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - KupaonicaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BazenGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - TrgovineGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestoranGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - VrtGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - UlazGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - VrtGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestoranGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - UlazGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - KupaonicaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - PredvorjeGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - TrgovineGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - TrgovineGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B07