ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartman Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bazen Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restoran Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restoran Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bife Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bife Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bazen Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interijer hotela Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/terasa Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interijer hotela Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pogled
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bazen Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Predvorje Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/terasa Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kupaonica Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Predvorje Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kupaonica Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotela Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartman Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotela Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartman Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pogled
Područje zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 420
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 182recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (182)
Razvrstati po:
Wang C. Solo putnici China, 5. prosinca 2014.
Pleasent stay

Spa--very relaxing, pool--good set out, sunset--gecko bar right beside the pool has the best sunset
8,7
Generally very nice. The location is very convenient and facilities all good. Staff are professional and friendly.
Achilles V. Parovi Philippines, 29. studenog 2014.
The aircon in the room was so hot!

Location location location
6,3
The aircon in our room was so hot
Jang H. Parovi South Korea, 22. studenog 2014.
It was fantastic!!!

Clean, location, pool
10
It was fantastic.. Good location and service
Aaron N. Parovi Singapore, 2. studenog 2014.
Paying for the Location

Water Dispenser, Location & Nothing Else
4,7
Location is pretty good but I will definitely not return again. Hospitality is a tough job that not just any are up to it. It takes a lot of patience to do a good job and it shows right in your face that you are not enjoying yourself. That's what I first saw at the front desk. As we check-in, we noticed our nationality on their form was stated as Taiwanese instead of Singaporean. My husband was concerned and asked the concierge if we should amend it? A slim Asian lady with bun-up hair frowned and a soft 'shoo' gesture and say, 'Just cancel it.' then looked away. I was quite turned off but thought maybe she was just having a bad day. Sad to say, her attitude remained the same for the rest of the days we were there. The sink was chocked and we had to call for help for a couple of times. The chambermaid was careless on the other hand, towels were collected but not replaced. Our thrash were tied and taken out from the bin, but thrown on my husband's pile of worn clothes thoughtlessly. The bed linens are rough and the bed are hard as rocks.
Quyen T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Vietnam, 2. studenog 2014.
The hotel is not really clean but good location

Good location but swimming pool is small. Be noted that they charged to use chair on the beach. Be careful as lots of rock in the sea
6
Good location but swimming pool is small. Be noted that they charged to use chair on the beach. Be careful as lots of rock in the sea
Jessica C. Parovi Armenia, 21. listopada 2014.
We ask for a big bad they give us a two little bed

Drinking water
4,3
Give us two little beds when we ask for one big bed
Stanley L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 8. listopada 2014.
Good location, dated facilities

Location
6
The hotel is very centrally located, short walk to the main tourist area around the DFS. We stayed in a room that looks out to the whole Tumon Bay up to PIC, very nice to wake up to! The hotel is visibly old, the room is generally clean but a bit tired looking. The room has a water fountain which is refreshing a whole drum of water that is way more than enough. The infinity pool looking out to the ocean is photogenic but the pool itself is quite small. The walk down to the beach is a long flight of stairs - take extra care especially if it or your footwear is wet. Walking back up from the beach could be tiring although we were always feeling bright after a swim in the beautiful beach.
Monica M. Solo putnici United States of America, 6. listopada 2014.
Great location and onsite amenities

location, beach, activities
8
Stay was very relaxing, will return to this hotel.
Darrio D. Solo putnici United States of America, 3. listopada 2014.
Not impressed

Good Location, Close to restaurants, Nice Beaches
7
I wasn't really happy about my stay here. The rooms needed some renovation done badly. Mold around the tub and other places. Not worth the price. I will not stay at this hotel unless renovated.
Monica M. Solo putnici United States of America, 3. listopada 2014.
Pleasant stay

location, beach, restaurants
8
Stay was too short!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BifeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BifeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PogledGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - KupaonicaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - KupaonicaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PogledGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PogledGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RecepcijaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PogledGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PogledGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PogledGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - TrgovineGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3A01