ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartman Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bazen Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restoran Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restoran Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bife Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bife Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bazen Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interijer hotela Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/terasa Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interijer hotela Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pogled
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bazen Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Predvorje Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/terasa Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kupaonica Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Predvorje Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kupaonica Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotela Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartman Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotela Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartman Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pogled
Područje zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 420
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 232recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (232)
Razvrstati po:
Hyeongsu K. Parovi South Korea, 27. veljače 2015.
Awesome

Location,kindly,room condition
9,7
So nice hotel
Hye J. Solo putnici South Korea, 31. siječnja 2015.
I really feel comfortable to stay.

water furifier, beach, location
10
I really feel comfortable to stay. Because all rooms have water furifier. It was really useful. Also, location is very good for shopping.
Alex P. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 30. siječnja 2015.
Good

swimming pool, staff, decent rooms
8
I have been to Guam many times and I would say the Reef is definitely a mid-level to high mid-level hotel by Guam Tumon Bay standards. I was a little worried about the room but the room was clean and the beds were OK. The bathroom is small and the shower needed a screw to hold it on the wall. Overall, the facilities were good. The swimming pool was excellent. The staff was very good with us. It doesn't have an exercise room or a playroom for kids. Near many restaurants and good location in terms of the beach. I would recommend it.
Hayoung Y. Grupe South Korea, 29. siječnja 2015.
good

kind, clean, bag keeping
10
good
Timothy S. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. siječnja 2015.
Reef Guam

the location
7,7
not bad but stay only in the beach tower. Avoid the older infinity tower. Staff is excellent at this hotel!!
Eon K. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 16. siječnja 2015.
good for the japanese

asian friendly tv channels
6,7
Building looks very old. Hotel rooms need to be renewal. Wifi is slow. So fast internet connection is not free. Inside of hotel is very complicated so im lost in the building. It was clean but can feel easy old building.
Anjelica M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 6. siječnja 2015.
Staycation with hubby and daughter

Location, pool, and staff
9
Relaxing and fun
Aeri N. Solo putnici South Korea, 3. siječnja 2015.
It was really good hotel

wonderful location ,kind staffs, clean everything
10
We didn't rent a car but it didn't cause any problems. All staffs are really kind. WHen I need their help, They could help me everything. When I can go to the guam again,I must choose Reef!
Iiinas I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. prosinca 2014.
guam reef hotel

the location, the staff and the pool.
7,7
overall our stay was good. the good: 1. location, in the middle of the main strip shopping district, a short ride away from kmart and micronesia mall. 2. staff, very helpful and courteous, not nosy. only there when you need them, just the way i like it. 3. the infinity pool! great size, nice view and with a bar close by. beach area is also great. neutral: 1. the food, breakfast buffet is average and always the same kind, they should have two to three dishes that change day to day. but their steak that we had on the eve of xmas was great, cooked great, nice cut. the bar food is ok, taste average but great portions! so overall neutral. the bad: 1. the hotel interior, its dated. enough said. 2. the aircon, my kids and wife had allergic reaction to it, we say this because they sneeze and sneeze all night but are ok when we are outside of our rooms. hope they make a whole cleaning up of the system. its a shame it would have been a great great review, if not for the aircon. but as i said, overall it was ok. we are happy.
Wang C. Solo putnici China, 5. prosinca 2014.
Pleasent stay

Spa--very relaxing, pool--good set out, sunset--gecko bar right beside the pool has the best sunset
8,7
Generally very nice. The location is very convenient and facilities all good. Staff are professional and friendly.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BifeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BifeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PogledGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - KupaonicaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - KupaonicaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PogledGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PogledGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RecepcijaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PogledGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PogledGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PogledGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - TrgovineGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3B07