ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartman Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bazen Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restoran Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restoran Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bife Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bife Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bazen Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interijer hotela Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/terasa Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interijer hotela Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pogled
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bazen Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Predvorje Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/terasa Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kupaonica Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Predvorje Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kupaonica Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotela Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartman Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotela Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartman Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pogled
Područje zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 420
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 242recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (242)
Razvrstati po:
Kay F. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. ožujka 2015.
Recent stay

Staff helpful
5,3
Dennis S. Parovi United States of America, 28. veljače 2015.
Guam Vacation

Ocean View
4,7
Got upgraded due to noise from floor above and our complaining about it the first night several times. Moved rooms at 1:00a after the third complaint. Was given a suite with direct ocean view, lovely. Would have rated hotel higher but was very disappointed in the breakfast that we had included in our hotel rate when we booked. Barely warm food, not much variety and then quality also was so-so. Recommend room without breakfast included as you can get better food elsewhere and maybe save as well. Hotel really also does not have a beach you can walk out on. There is beach access but not very convenient and you need to rent chairs/umbrella to sit in if you just want to sit and relax. Hotel also seems to be heavily Japanese oriented. 3 star hotel in my opinion.
Cai L. Grupe China, 28. veljače 2015.
good location

location, swimming pool,lobby
7,7
the view from the lobby to the swimming pool was so good. we could enjoy the sunset relaxingly no matter we were in the swimming pool or at the pool side. for the rooms with ocean or beach view, it’s simple and not so large. for the infinity room, it’s a little bit large. we could just see half of sea view from these kinds of rooms. some hotel staffs were nice and helpful, some were not. the staying in this hotel was so far so good.
Cai L. Grupe China, 27. veljače 2015.
good location

location,swimming pool, lobby
7,3
the view from the lobby to the swimming pool was so good. we could enjoy the sunset relaxingly no matter we were in the swimming pool or at the pool side. for the rooms with ocean or beach view, it’s simple and not so large. for the infinity room, it’s a little bit large. we could just see half of sea view from these kinds of rooms. some hotel staffs were nice and helpful, some were not. the staying in this hotel was so far so good.
Dragicevic G. Parovi France, 27. veljače 2015.
Good with soaring prices

comfort, location, simplicity
8,7
Very good
Cai L. Grupe China, 27. veljače 2015.
good location

swimming pool, location,
7,3
hotel is located in city center, it's very convenient for shopping and many types of restaurants. the view from hotel lobby to swimming pool is very good, and we could enjoy sunset no matter in the swimming pool or by the pool side. room is a little small, maybe because we booked the ocean view or beach view room. the most we like is the swimming pool and location.
Hyeongsu K. Parovi South Korea, 27. veljače 2015.
Awesome

Location,kindly,room condition
9,7
So nice hotel
Hye J. Solo putnici South Korea, 31. siječnja 2015.
I really feel comfortable to stay.

water furifier, beach, location
10
I really feel comfortable to stay. Because all rooms have water furifier. It was really useful. Also, location is very good for shopping.
Alex P. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 30. siječnja 2015.
Good

swimming pool, staff, decent rooms
8
I have been to Guam many times and I would say the Reef is definitely a mid-level to high mid-level hotel by Guam Tumon Bay standards. I was a little worried about the room but the room was clean and the beds were OK. The bathroom is small and the shower needed a screw to hold it on the wall. Overall, the facilities were good. The swimming pool was excellent. The staff was very good with us. It doesn't have an exercise room or a playroom for kids. Near many restaurants and good location in terms of the beach. I would recommend it.
Hayoung Y. Grupe South Korea, 29. siječnja 2015.
good

kind, clean, bag keeping
10
good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BifeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BifeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PogledGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - KupaonicaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - KupaonicaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PogledGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PogledGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RecepcijaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PogledGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PogledGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PogledGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - TrgovineGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3C08