Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartman Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bazen Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restoran Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restoran Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bife Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bife Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bazen Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interijer hotela Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/terasa Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interijer hotela Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pogled
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bazen Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Predvorje Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/terasa Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kupaonica Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Predvorje Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kupaonica Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotela Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartman Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotela Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartman Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pogled
Područje zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 420
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 277recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (277)
Razvrstati po:
Senedra N. Parovi United States of America, 22. svibnja 2015.
Not worth the price

View, location, pool
5
The ocean view is quite nice. The rooms without an ocean view are absolute trash - you can see chipped paint, dusty vents, etc. Even with the ocean view, I saw a roach in the room and one in my bed. The staff then moved us to another room that wreaked of cigarette smoke. This place is totally overpriced.
Cheng H. Parovi Singapore, 9. svibnja 2015.
Good location and easy access to everywhere.

Location, nice view and free pizza by the pool
8
Very good location and definitely worth staying. Nice view from the balcony and free pizza and sausages by the pool on certain days. Nice to go to Chamorro night village on Wednesday night.
Jack C. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 28. travnja 2015.
Great

Location
8
Joseph O. Parovi United States of America, 12. travnja 2015.
Good hotel for

Location, Beach and Swimming Pool
9,3
Probably best location in Guam. Has really nice beach and you can snorkel anytime. Swimming pool is very nice too(but kind of small) I'm really glad to stay here and I will stay here agian if i ever go to Guam again. I'm highly recommend this place!
Ling L. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 25. ožujka 2015.
Excellent location

location, location, and the beach,
8,3
Comfortable,staffs are friendly
Kay F. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. ožujka 2015.
Recent stay

Staff helpful
5,3
Dennis S. Parovi United States of America, 28. veljače 2015.
Guam Vacation

Ocean View
4,7
Got upgraded due to noise from floor above and our complaining about it the first night several times. Moved rooms at 1:00a after the third complaint. Was given a suite with direct ocean view, lovely. Would have rated hotel higher but was very disappointed in the breakfast that we had included in our hotel rate when we booked. Barely warm food, not much variety and then quality also was so-so. Recommend room without breakfast included as you can get better food elsewhere and maybe save as well. Hotel really also does not have a beach you can walk out on. There is beach access but not very convenient and you need to rent chairs/umbrella to sit in if you just want to sit and relax. Hotel also seems to be heavily Japanese oriented. 3 star hotel in my opinion.
Cai L. Grupe China, 28. veljače 2015.
good location

location, swimming pool,lobby
7,7
the view from the lobby to the swimming pool was so good. we could enjoy the sunset relaxingly no matter we were in the swimming pool or at the pool side. for the rooms with ocean or beach view, it’s simple and not so large. for the infinity room, it’s a little bit large. we could just see half of sea view from these kinds of rooms. some hotel staffs were nice and helpful, some were not. the staying in this hotel was so far so good.
Cai L. Grupe China, 27. veljače 2015.
good location

location,swimming pool, lobby
7,3
the view from the lobby to the swimming pool was so good. we could enjoy the sunset relaxingly no matter we were in the swimming pool or at the pool side. for the rooms with ocean or beach view, it’s simple and not so large. for the infinity room, it’s a little bit large. we could just see half of sea view from these kinds of rooms. some hotel staffs were nice and helpful, some were not. the staying in this hotel was so far so good.
Dragicevic G. Parovi France, 27. veljače 2015.
Good with soaring prices

comfort, location, simplicity
8,7
Very good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BifeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BifeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PogledGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - KupaonicaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - KupaonicaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PogledGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PogledGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RecepcijaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PogledGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PogledGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PogledGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - TrgovineGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartman


AM-AGWEB-4F03