ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartman Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bazen Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restoran Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restoran Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bife Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bife Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bazen Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interijer hotela Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/terasa Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interijer hotela Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pogled
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bazen Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Predvorje Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/terasa Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kupaonica Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Predvorje Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kupaonica Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotela Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska soba Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartman Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotela Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartman Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pogled
Područje zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 420
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 211recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (211)
Razvrstati po:
Timothy S. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. siječnja 2015.
Reef Guam

the location
7,7
not bad but stay only in the beach tower. Avoid the older infinity tower. Staff is excellent at this hotel!!
Eon K. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 16. siječnja 2015.
good for the japanese

asian friendly tv channels
6,7
Building looks very old. Hotel rooms need to be renewal. Wifi is slow. So fast internet connection is not free. Inside of hotel is very complicated so im lost in the building. It was clean but can feel easy old building.
Anjelica M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 6. siječnja 2015.
Staycation with hubby and daughter

Location, pool, and staff
9
Relaxing and fun
Aeri N. Solo putnici South Korea, 3. siječnja 2015.
It was really good hotel

wonderful location ,kind staffs, clean everything
10
We didn't rent a car but it didn't cause any problems. All staffs are really kind. WHen I need their help, They could help me everything. When I can go to the guam again,I must choose Reef!
Iiinas I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. prosinca 2014.
guam reef hotel

the location, the staff and the pool.
7,7
overall our stay was good. the good: 1. location, in the middle of the main strip shopping district, a short ride away from kmart and micronesia mall. 2. staff, very helpful and courteous, not nosy. only there when you need them, just the way i like it. 3. the infinity pool! great size, nice view and with a bar close by. beach area is also great. neutral: 1. the food, breakfast buffet is average and always the same kind, they should have two to three dishes that change day to day. but their steak that we had on the eve of xmas was great, cooked great, nice cut. the bar food is ok, taste average but great portions! so overall neutral. the bad: 1. the hotel interior, its dated. enough said. 2. the aircon, my kids and wife had allergic reaction to it, we say this because they sneeze and sneeze all night but are ok when we are outside of our rooms. hope they make a whole cleaning up of the system. its a shame it would have been a great great review, if not for the aircon. but as i said, overall it was ok. we are happy.
Wang C. Solo putnici China, 5. prosinca 2014.
Pleasent stay

Spa--very relaxing, pool--good set out, sunset--gecko bar right beside the pool has the best sunset
8,7
Generally very nice. The location is very convenient and facilities all good. Staff are professional and friendly.
Achilles V. Parovi Philippines, 29. studenog 2014.
The aircon in the room was so hot!

Location location location
6,3
The aircon in our room was so hot
Jang H. Parovi South Korea, 22. studenog 2014.
It was fantastic!!!

Clean, location, pool
10
It was fantastic.. Good location and service
Aaron N. Parovi Singapore, 2. studenog 2014.
Paying for the Location

Water Dispenser, Location & Nothing Else
4,7
Location is pretty good but I will definitely not return again. Hospitality is a tough job that not just any are up to it. It takes a lot of patience to do a good job and it shows right in your face that you are not enjoying yourself. That's what I first saw at the front desk. As we check-in, we noticed our nationality on their form was stated as Taiwanese instead of Singaporean. My husband was concerned and asked the concierge if we should amend it? A slim Asian lady with bun-up hair frowned and a soft 'shoo' gesture and say, 'Just cancel it.' then looked away. I was quite turned off but thought maybe she was just having a bad day. Sad to say, her attitude remained the same for the rest of the days we were there. The sink was chocked and we had to call for help for a couple of times. The chambermaid was careless on the other hand, towels were collected but not replaced. Our thrash were tied and taken out from the bin, but thrown on my husband's pile of worn clothes thoughtlessly. The bed linens are rough and the bed are hard as rocks.
Quyen T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Vietnam, 2. studenog 2014.
The hotel is not really clean but good location

Good location but swimming pool is small. Be noted that they charged to use chair on the beach. Be careful as lots of rock in the sea
6
Good location but swimming pool is small. Be noted that they charged to use chair on the beach. Be careful as lots of rock in the sea

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BifeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BifeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PogledGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - KupaonicaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - KupaonicaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PogledGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PogledGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RecepcijaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PogledGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PogledGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PogledGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - TrgovineGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/terasaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gostinjska sobaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PredvorjeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BazenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartmanGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3A05