ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 244
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 2260recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (2260)
Razvrstati po:
Ahmed M. Parovi Hong Kong, 30. rujna 2014.
Twin Beds Only

Location Only
5,7
Miss A. Parovi Thailand, 28. rujna 2014.
Near the shopping mall, K11, Mira mall.

Many restaurant around the hotel.
10
The hotel was clean and the staff are friendly.
Ginalyn D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 27. rujna 2014.
location,wifi,friendly staff,affordable

good location,wifi,friendly staff
8
3 night stay in Guangdong Hotel.check in & out was easy and fast.the service is good the staff are friendly & helpful.have convenience store and restaurant nearby.the wifi is fast they also offer pocket wifi for only 80hkd not bad.no bathrobes on our room.the luggage storage is not free you have to pay 5hkd each luggage compare to the other hotel its free.but overall perfect place to stay...i will recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives..will stay in this hotel next time
Amit M. Poslovni putnici India, 19. rujna 2014.
Not a great place rooms comfort bads very bad

Location
3,3
Not comfortable
Tracy W. Grupe Hong Kong, 19. rujna 2014.
Good Hotel for Chinese

Location, service, nice room
7
It was the 2nd time we stayed in this hotel again. The room is big enough and comfortable for two people to share the room. Attentive service. Breakfast was okay. Good location. Easy to access to the shopping area and the local food. Have convenience store nearby. Sure will stay in this hotel next time.
Jay-Ar J. Grupe Philippines, 16. rujna 2014.
2 niight stay

Location, Free upgrade of room, english attendants
8,3
With location wise, it is located at the heart of east tsim sha tsui.
Chatchai R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 14. rujna 2014.
just ok for the location and breakfast

food, location
6,3
Daniel C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 14. rujna 2014.
Great Location at an affordable price

Location, affordable, simple
6,3
I searched for hotels in tsim sha tsui and this hotel , filtered 4star and 5 star. this hotel turns out to be the most affordable. when i enter the lobby, it smell good and it has good ambience we arrived very late and was not given option to change room and we were given very small room, good thing agoda gives size of the room. our first room was like 15-18 sqm, unlike the room info from agoda which is 22sqm. the next night we were transferred to a bigger room which is what i think is 22sqm room. But a good thing was i think we were upgraded to executive floor on the 11th. which i think is more quiet than lower floors because there are night bars nearby. The location is great. very near to all the shopping destinations in tsim sha tsui. as i mentioned there are night bars nearby so i think you wont feel unsafe to go out at night because of many people outside during late at night also, there are a couple of restaurant that are still open even at 130am and there is 2 24hr store(circle k and 7-11) near the hotel. Also a "street food " shop nearby which serves delicious snacks on the go. if coming from kowloon station take the complimentary bus k4 to reach the hotel from/to airport to hotel, taxi costs about hkd300 all in.
Jeffrey B. Grupe Philippines, 13. rujna 2014.
winning location

good location, good value
7,7
our stay was ok. main selling point of this hotel is its location - access to transport, eating places, shopping. but it is pretty old. condition of carpet made my companions have asthma attacks. breakfast was ok. considering it was part of the rate, it was good value. however, never did the selection change. no variation at all. check-in was fast, so that's a plus. we did notice that leaving your luggage with the hotel after checking out had charges. unbelievable. negative points for that.
Yau H. Parovi Hong Kong, 9. rujna 2014.
comfortable

comfortable, clean, convenient location
7,7
comfortable, clean, convenient location

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C01