ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue Tsimshatsui Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 245
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 2202recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (2202)
Razvrstati po:
Ah K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Satisfactory stay in GD hotel

Location location and location
6,3
Generally my stay was reasonably satisfactory due mainly to its location which is closed to many restaurants shops and MRT. I stayed here for six nights but I was given a double bed pushed against the wall. Further the shower water was not strong and the flow of water was slow! I will not stay here the next time !
Kashif K. Parovi India, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Good location, nice specious room,

It's located very close to MTR & Ferry Terminal, good options to food around, mc Donald & KFC is just 1 min walk away
8,7
It was a very good stay there. Right from location, staff to cleanliness everything was perfect.
Wilfred S. Grupe Philippines, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Aircon blower in room 808 is a bit noisy

Good thing about Guangdong Hotel is near shopping area.
6,7
So far so good.
Steven R. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Great location,

Location, breakfast and close to MTR
7
I stay in Hong Kong every month and my first time at the Guangdong hotel, the plus points, the location is perfect in the heart of TST, the breakfast was good and the MTR station is a 2 minute walk away, the negatives, the free Wi-Fi did not work in my room, i had to stand outside my door and then it was really poor, i specified a double bed on my booking , i was provided a room with 2 singles, the staff did not care and the hotel was full so had to make do, the room was ok in size but dated, needs a revamp, beds were comfortable though, there was a charge to store my luggage for a few hours on checkout. if you can get it cheap then book, its fine for 2-3 nights , a 3 star hotel at best.
Sandy S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Far Far Far Away from Satisfying
2,3
Old Hotel, Charged for stowing away luggage (Free in other hotels), Accidental pressed Blue TV channel and got charged for it (Usually confirmed in other hotels), no Sitting area at the lobby.
Jesada K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Nice hotel in the City center

Location, Convenient, Atmosphere
7
The hotel is located in the middle of city center with easy access to subway and convenient store. Many restaurants and bars are around the area. The room has equip with sufficient amenities and Hair drier. However, the size of the room is pretty cramp compare to the hotel outside city center. Overall stay is very present and I will definitely going back there again.
Rapipongs B. Parovi Thailand, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Guangdong Hotel

Location
4
Rooms were old, dirty, smelly, bad conditioned, wallpaper peeling off. Worst hotel I ever stayed in my life. I was asking for the refund from the first night we arrived but they denied, and offered to change room, which wasn't much an improvement anyway. Couldn't believe such hotels can even be listed on AGODA. Hotels with this condition wouldn't cost a fifth of what I paid for in BKK. Nothing we can do now, just made a mental note not to ever set foot into this hotel again.
Cheryll A. Parovi Philippines, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Value for money and good location

newly renovated rooms; easy to find; restaurants around and a small supermarket beside it.
7,3
Mcman L. Parovi Hong Kong, 3. kolovoza 2014.
spacious and clean room

centrally located, free internet access and spacious room
7
Lisette L. Parovi Philippines, 3. kolovoza 2014.
A Good Hotel

Best things about this Hotel are location, comfort, value for money
6,3
Our stay at Guangdong is pleasant. Hotel is near MTR, shopping centers, and food. This is a great value for money since hotels near this location at this time of the year are quite expensive.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B02