ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Gunung Merta Bungalows

Jalan Raya Andong 21 Peliatan Ubud Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80571 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gostinjska soba Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Rekreacijski sadržaji Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Eksterijer hotela Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Eksterijer hotela Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Eksterijer hotela Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gostinjska soba Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Trgovine Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Spa centar Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Rekreacijski sadržaji Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bazen Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bazen Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gostinjska soba Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hrana i piće Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hrana i piće Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hrana i piće Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hrana i piće
Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hrana i piće Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hrana i piće Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hrana i piće Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hrana i piće Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hrana i piće
Mjesto: Ubud Broj soba: 10
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 168recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (168)
Francisco G. Parovi Canada, 24. ožujka 2014.
Very relaxing stay in a friendly atmosphere.

Friendly staff. Very nice garden. Relaxing place.
8,3
I enjoyed my stay at Gunung Merta. Thanks to the very friendly and family oriented atmosphere. It was the place I was looking for in Ubod. Great value for your money!
Emily A. Solo putnici United States of America, 17. veljače 2014.
beautiful gardens and pool. We had a pleasant stay

gardens, pool, staff
8
Good budget hotel. The gardens are beautiful and the hotel is very quiet and lovely. The staff was friendly and helpful, although their English was not great. Our room looked over a local river and we were able to watch locals go on their way. The bathrooms were a little dingy. The hotel is a 30 minute walk to the center of Ubud. The walk is not that nice but you could easily get a taxi.
Glenda H. Parovi United States of America, 17. veljače 2014.
Good location. Attentive staff. Beautiful gardens.

Great price. Lovely gardens. Friendly and helpful staff.
8,7
We enjoyed our stay in this traditional Balinese family compound. The staff is wonderful! Very attentive and helpful. The room is rustic but clean so we enjoyed it. We had a top floor with lovely balcony. It is a 20 minute walk to the traditional market and many local restaurants. We also rented a spotter for 69,000 a day and explored the area. Will definitely return here!
Glenda H. Parovi United States of America, 16. veljače 2014.
Quaint and rustic. Very quiet. Beautiful grounds.

Excellent price. Helpful staff. Close to shopping.
8,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to stay here again. Staying in a traditional family compound was a great experience and we loved our room! It is a 20 minute walk to the traditional market and there are many spas and restaurants nearby. The staff are very helpful and eager to please.
Sarah D. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. veljače 2014.
great value and lovely staff

staff, price and gardens
9,3
It was fantastic value and the view, gardens and pool were fantastic. The staff were amazing, cant recommend enough.
Zuleika A. Solo putnici Brazil, 8. veljače 2014.
Peaceful and beautiful surroundings

Balinese style, room view and friendly owners and staff
8,3
It was excellent and very rewarding considering the price.
Wandrille D. Parovi France, 28. siječnja 2014.
good, relaxing

clean, cheap, quiet
6
everything was ok, very quiet and laid back atmosphere. family business well managed. Nice swimming pool.
Amy B. Solo putnici Canada, 24. siječnja 2014.
lovely family, lovely place

the delicious breakfasts!, the quiet location, the people - such great staff
9,3
I have not been in Bali and surrounding islands for two weeks and have not had any food as beautiful and delicious as the included breakfast at Gunung Merta. The family and staff are beyond lovely and so helpful and the best service I have had in all of indonesia. I would highly recommend staying here and only left after three nights because they were booked up. The location is a little outside of the main hub but the walking is nice and the cheap transport is always availble. I walked and enjoyed it.
Michelle S. Parovi Canada, 24. prosinca 2013.
Great staff who went above and beyond

The staff were extremely attentive, good value for money, not far from main road.
8
Great. Welcome drink upon arrival. Easy checkin. Friendly staff - when we came home at night we found all of our lights to have been turned on and the incense was lit. At first, we thought this was odd, but actually came to appreciate the extra care. As well, shortly after we would arrive to our room at night, the staff would knock on our door and get our order for breakfast the following morning (which was delicious and filling). Very beautiful grounds as well - they definitely take pride in their place. Overall, highly recommend. The only issue we had was that the wifi often cut in and out, but not the end of the world when you're on holiday.
Sami I. Solo putnici Finland, 21. prosinca 2013.
Maybe the best room I have ever slept in

Room basically outside, connection to nature, awesome staff
9,3
Absolutely fantastic. Room has walls up to like 2 meters or less and after that open space until the roof. I was a tiny bit shocked at first, but loved it for every moment after that. Being in the open air is great since the temperature in Ubud is a bit cooler, no need for AC. Mosquito net for the bed, and the few geckos take care of most of the bugs anyway. Room has warm water. The hotel area is small but absolutely beautiful. Staff is super nice. No motorbike rental but just ask the employees and they will get someone to bring you a bike, good experience, no problems for me at least. Only negative thing is that the rice field view name is misleading, there is somekind of field but not the kind you would expect.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Gunung Merta Bungalows BaliGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gostinjska sobaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Rekreacijski sadržajiGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Eksterijer hotelaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Eksterijer hotelaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Eksterijer hotelaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gostinjska sobaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - TrgovineGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Spa centarGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Rekreacijski sadržajiGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - BazenGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - BazenGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gostinjska sobaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hrana i pićeGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hrana i pićeGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hrana i pićeGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hrana i pićeGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hrana i pićeGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hrana i pićeGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hrana i pićeGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hrana i pićeGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3B01