ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Gunung Merta Bungalows

Jalan Raya Andong 21 Peliatan Ubud Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80571 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gostinjska soba Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gostinjska soba Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interijer hotela Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interijer hotela Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gostinjska soba Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Pogled Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kupaonica Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interijer hotela Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bazen Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gostinjska soba Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kupaonica
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 10
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 178recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (178)
Razvrstati po:
Ratna K. Solo putnici India, 14. listopada 2014.
Good home stay with great ambience and atmosphere

Ambience, Comfort and the Home atmosphere
8
5 nights
Ann M. Solo putnici Ireland, 11. rujna 2014.
Value for Money

quiet, Nice Surroundings, Nice Swimming Pool, Close to Centre
8,3
I highly recumbent Gunung Merta. You feel like you are in the middle of the country even though it's close to town. It's opposite a large supermarket and restaurants are only 10 mites walk away. The staff are friendly even tit not all of them speak English. The breakfast was very good, much better than other more expensive paces I've stayed.
Barbara C. Solo putnici United States of America, 5. rujna 2014.
Almost awesome but...

Service was great. View from room balcony amazing. Close to coffee shop and grocery store.
7,3
It was almost awesome. It was a great place, especially at this price. Clean enough, good enough, pretty good breakfast, service was awesome. Only one huge negative. Every night once it got dark-- all kinds of bugs and things took over my bathroom. Hundreds of huge black ants everywhere and a few lizards. The first night I asked a staff member to lock the windows closed and they gladly did. But it turned out they were coming through holes in the ceiling. I so want to give this place a great review, unfortunately this super freaked me out.
Monika A. Parovi Slovakia, 31. srpnja 2014.
Medium

staff, bed, balcony
7
We spent there only one night, we came to the bungalow in the evening and left early in the morning. Staff were really kind and nice, helped us arrange breakfast even before starting the official breakfast time (7-10.00). We loved the room, we had something like the second floor terrace. Bathroom wasn't in a good condition, but the bungalow is not expensive, so we didn't expect it to be awesome. There was also a nice pool but we didn't have time to try it.Definitelly a good stay.
Walter C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Austria, 3. srpnja 2014.
as a ONS

easy to find, central located, english spoken staff
6,3
was just for one Night its very much recommendable. For longer we would not stay.
Rachel K. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. srpnja 2014.
Excellent value

Grounds, breakfast pool
8,3
The 'bungalows' are set amid a beautiful garden hidden back from the street. Our room was a good size, with balcony looking out back into tropical jungle. All of the staff were pleasant, the pool was lovely and very clean and the breakfast excellent. The bathrooms could be nicer but it was clean enough and had toiletries. Having drinking water and fruit in the room was a nice touch but it was disappointing that these were not replenished, we were given more bottled water but had to ask each day for it... It would make sense to simply replace it in the fridge when the room is cleaned, this would be more useful than changing the towels each day which was really not necessary... Otherwise though we really enjoyed out 4 days there, a very relaxing place and the best-value place we have stayed during a 10-month tour of Asia in terms of cleanliness, facilities, service and the quality of included breakfast.
Hsiu W. Solo putnici Taiwan, 21. travnja 2014.
it's excellent and convirnt

close to the mountain,nice swimming pool , good staff
10
it's good quality hotel,nice view and good decoration,room is clean and beautiful. like living in the castle. the breakfast is luxurious,staff is super nice,and the swimming is good. i definitly will live here when i got bali again.
Francisco G. Parovi Canada, 24. ožujka 2014.
Very relaxing stay in a friendly atmosphere.

Friendly staff. Very nice garden. Relaxing place.
8,3
I enjoyed my stay at Gunung Merta. Thanks to the very friendly and family oriented atmosphere. It was the place I was looking for in Ubod. Great value for your money!
Emily A. Solo putnici United States of America, 17. veljače 2014.
beautiful gardens and pool. We had a pleasant stay

gardens, pool, staff
8
Good budget hotel. The gardens are beautiful and the hotel is very quiet and lovely. The staff was friendly and helpful, although their English was not great. Our room looked over a local river and we were able to watch locals go on their way. The bathrooms were a little dingy. The hotel is a 30 minute walk to the center of Ubud. The walk is not that nice but you could easily get a taxi.
Glenda H. Parovi United States of America, 17. veljače 2014.
Good location. Attentive staff. Beautiful gardens.

Great price. Lovely gardens. Friendly and helpful staff.
8,7
We enjoyed our stay in this traditional Balinese family compound. The staff is wonderful! Very attentive and helpful. The room is rustic but clean so we enjoyed it. We had a top floor with lovely balcony. It is a 20 minute walk to the traditional market and many local restaurants. We also rented a spotter for 69,000 a day and explored the area. Will definitely return here!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Gunung Merta Bungalows BaliGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gostinjska sobaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gostinjska sobaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interijer hotelaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interijer hotelaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gostinjska sobaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - PogledGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - KupaonicaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interijer hotelaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - BazenGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gostinjska sobaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A03