Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Gunung Merta Bungalows

Jalan Raya Andong 21 Peliatan Ubud Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80571

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 201recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (201)
Razvrstati po:
Erin B. Solo putnici Australia, 6. prosinca 2015.
Great staff lovely pool, room & gardens

The pool and grounds are lovely & quiet, the staff are really friendly & helpful and room was nice and big
7,3
I really enjoyed my stay for the reasons above. It was a little too hot and far to walk into town but easy & quick on a motor bike. Staff, room & pool were lovely & quiet. I would recommend ear plugs for dogs & ceremonies but I think that is standard in bali. I loved my big room with a big bed and balcony 😊 fan was fine for my month stay in October
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kirsty W. Solo putnici Australia, 23. listopada 2015.
Spacious rooms, nice views, cool.

The size of the room, the view, the pool.
4,3
Unmaintained, dirty rooms. Too far from town to walk. Friendly staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pauleen M. Parovi Australia, 17. listopada 2015.
Lovely

Location Family run business great pool
6,7
The room was not as grand as was stated on line. Did not have rice paddy view had rubbish filled paddock and a few paw paw trees. Lovely breeze a few mozies.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Juss T. Parovi Estonia, 29. srpnja 2015.
Good value stay in quiet location

Staff, balcony, bed
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joao F. Solo putnici Brazil, 30. svibnja 2015.
Good and bad things

Breakfast, architecture and swimming pool
5,7
I had a good stay in Ubud, but many things at Gunung Merta made me feel bad about the hotel. Good things: - Breakfast was awesome - The architecture of the family quarter is very beautiful. Beautiful pool with flowers and ponds around the guest quarter Bad things: - The room was dirty and old. The cleaning staff was not diligent, upper room full of spider webs, swept dirt under the bed, bathroom has never been properly scrubbed, etc. Also they didnt inform that upper windows have no glass nor nets - Seller come EVERY morning around breakfast to sell art and disturb the guests. The prices they present are 10x what it is really worth, and I caught one salesperson trying to sneek into my room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stephen M. Parovi United States of America, 28. svibnja 2015.
Nice and quiet once you get beyond their gates.

Breakfast, the layout of the place and how quiet it was.
7
We enjoyed our stay, staff was friendly and helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jacob V. Solo putnici Netherlands, 20. travnja 2015.
good location

location,
6,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paulus D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 25. ožujka 2015.
delicious "nasi gorengbreakfast

delicious breakfast, nice view from 2nd floor room
8
need more improvement about room cleaness
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Doan N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Vietnam, 12. ožujka 2015.
Nice bungalow with accepted price

Nice place; large room; accepted price
7,3
We stayed 2 days. It is a nice bungalow with a great garden. Everything looks fresh and green. However, room was a little bit damp, breakfast was not good. No phone in the room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Laura M. Parovi Canada, 9. ožujka 2015.
Ant infested, loud music, but great pool

Pool, bed, view
6
Our stay overall was mediocre. The bathroom was by far the worst we have seen in our entire 4 month stay in SE Asia. There were hundreds of ants infesting it daily which was extremely gross. The bed was very comfortable though which we thought would give us a great sleep however there was some kind of Balinese music, which we wouldn't consider music as it was one tune over and over that sounded like someone banging on pots and pans that started at 7pm and continued through until 1am each night. This was definitely disappointing. The bugs that make some ringing noise were also extremely loud which made for early riding around 5am. We slept with ear plugs every night which hardly drowned out the sound. The staff was amazing though, and the pool was great. Location is kinda far for anyone that wants restaurants or to be close to the centre of town. Wouldn't stay again simply because of the noise but it was an experience!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Gunung Merta Bungalows BaliGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gostinjska sobaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gostinjska sobaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gostinjska sobaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - PogledGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - KupaonicaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interijer hotelaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - BazenGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gostinjska sobaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02