ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Gunung Merta Bungalows

Jalan Raya Andong 21 Peliatan Ubud Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80571 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gostinjska soba Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gostinjska soba Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interijer hotela Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interijer hotela Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gostinjska soba Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Pogled Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kupaonica Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interijer hotela Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bazen Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gostinjska soba Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kupaonica
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 10
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 172recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (172)
Razvrstati po:
Walter C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Austria, 3. srpnja 2014.
as a ONS

easy to find, central located, english spoken staff
6,3
was just for one Night its very much recommendable. For longer we would not stay.
Rachel K. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. srpnja 2014.
Excellent value

Grounds, breakfast pool
8,3
The 'bungalows' are set amid a beautiful garden hidden back from the street. Our room was a good size, with balcony looking out back into tropical jungle. All of the staff were pleasant, the pool was lovely and very clean and the breakfast excellent. The bathrooms could be nicer but it was clean enough and had toiletries. Having drinking water and fruit in the room was a nice touch but it was disappointing that these were not replenished, we were given more bottled water but had to ask each day for it... It would make sense to simply replace it in the fridge when the room is cleaned, this would be more useful than changing the towels each day which was really not necessary... Otherwise though we really enjoyed out 4 days there, a very relaxing place and the best-value place we have stayed during a 10-month tour of Asia in terms of cleanliness, facilities, service and the quality of included breakfast.
Hsiu W. Solo putnici Taiwan, 21. travnja 2014.
it's excellent and convirnt

close to the mountain,nice swimming pool , good staff
10
it's good quality hotel,nice view and good decoration,room is clean and beautiful. like living in the castle. the breakfast is luxurious,staff is super nice,and the swimming is good. i definitly will live here when i got bali again.
Francisco G. Parovi Canada, 24. ožujka 2014.
Very relaxing stay in a friendly atmosphere.

Friendly staff. Very nice garden. Relaxing place.
8,3
I enjoyed my stay at Gunung Merta. Thanks to the very friendly and family oriented atmosphere. It was the place I was looking for in Ubod. Great value for your money!
Emily A. Solo putnici United States of America, 17. veljače 2014.
beautiful gardens and pool. We had a pleasant stay

gardens, pool, staff
8
Good budget hotel. The gardens are beautiful and the hotel is very quiet and lovely. The staff was friendly and helpful, although their English was not great. Our room looked over a local river and we were able to watch locals go on their way. The bathrooms were a little dingy. The hotel is a 30 minute walk to the center of Ubud. The walk is not that nice but you could easily get a taxi.
Glenda H. Parovi United States of America, 17. veljače 2014.
Good location. Attentive staff. Beautiful gardens.

Great price. Lovely gardens. Friendly and helpful staff.
8,7
We enjoyed our stay in this traditional Balinese family compound. The staff is wonderful! Very attentive and helpful. The room is rustic but clean so we enjoyed it. We had a top floor with lovely balcony. It is a 20 minute walk to the traditional market and many local restaurants. We also rented a spotter for 69,000 a day and explored the area. Will definitely return here!
Glenda H. Parovi United States of America, 16. veljače 2014.
Quaint and rustic. Very quiet. Beautiful grounds.

Excellent price. Helpful staff. Close to shopping.
8,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to stay here again. Staying in a traditional family compound was a great experience and we loved our room! It is a 20 minute walk to the traditional market and there are many spas and restaurants nearby. The staff are very helpful and eager to please.
Sarah D. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. veljače 2014.
great value and lovely staff

staff, price and gardens
9,3
It was fantastic value and the view, gardens and pool were fantastic. The staff were amazing, cant recommend enough.
Zuleika A. Solo putnici Brazil, 8. veljače 2014.
Peaceful and beautiful surroundings

Balinese style, room view and friendly owners and staff
8,3
It was excellent and very rewarding considering the price.
Wandrille D. Parovi France, 28. siječnja 2014.
good, relaxing

clean, cheap, quiet
6
everything was ok, very quiet and laid back atmosphere. family business well managed. Nice swimming pool.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Gunung Merta Bungalows BaliGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gostinjska sobaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gostinjska sobaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interijer hotelaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interijer hotelaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gostinjska sobaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - PogledGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - KupaonicaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interijer hotelaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - BazenGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Gostinjska sobaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B07