Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Colon, grad Cebu , Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

GV Tower Hotel grad Cebu  - Predvorje GV Tower Hotel grad Cebu  - Restoran GV Tower Hotel grad Cebu  - Recepcija GV Tower Hotel grad Cebu  - Pub/salon GV Tower Hotel grad Cebu  - Restoran GV Tower Hotel grad Cebu  - Pub/salon GV Tower Hotel grad Cebu  - Balkon/terasa GV Tower Hotel grad Cebu  - Recepcija GV Tower Hotel grad Cebu  - Predvorje GV Tower Hotel grad Cebu  - Restoran GV Tower Hotel grad Cebu  - Predvorje GV Tower Hotel grad Cebu  - Recepcija GV Tower Hotel grad Cebu  - Predvorje GV Tower Hotel grad Cebu  - Sadržaji GV Tower Hotel grad Cebu  - Balkon/terasa GV Tower Hotel grad Cebu  - Recepcija
GV Tower Hotel grad Cebu  - Recepcija
Područje Colon Broj soba: 158

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,3

od 104recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,2
Sve recenzije (104)
Razvrstati po:
Jorge M. Grupe Philippines, 31. siječnja 2016.
budget hotel

affordable, good location, clean
7
good...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anna M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 13. siječnja 2016.
great small hotel

great hotel. very good location the rate is affordable. you can rooms depending on your budget. cleanliness is good. my suggestion is if you are need hit water be sure to bring your own electric kettl
7,3
great hotel. very good location the rate is affordable. you can rooms depending on your budget. cleanliness is good. my suggestion is if you are need hit water be sure to bring your own electric kettle at extension if you an extra gadgets because 1socket is available..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hilda D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. studenog 2015.
internet too slow or no internet at all.

staff is approachable
6,7
good stay in this hotel despite audible noise from adjacent room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Georg T. Parovi Austria, 29. studenog 2015.
ok for one night

location - close to the South Station
6,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carmela B. Parovi Philippines, 18. studenog 2015.
Two words NOT RECOMMENDED

the manong guards downstairs that would cheerfult greet us always and they are veey informative as well.
4
Let me start of by saying that when we booked this stay here at GV Towers Cebu I was not expecting anythinh. No grand welcome or anything luxurious since we know that we are on a budget that is why we booked this place. But I believe that even budget hotel or not. Proper courtesy and also cleanliness is top priority of any hotels. When we checked in I disregarded the rude behaviour of the staff who was checking us in. When we went ro our rooms I didnt expect much just a clean bed and toilet. To my horror when I was about to go for shower the shower curtain was full of molds and when i asked the housekeeper to kindly change it he said that this was normal and no one really complaints. To our disbelief we asked for a new clean room. And gladly they obliged. First nigt stay was ok. The come our 2nd night i was again in horror because of the numerous bites of bed bugs on both of my legs it was really a horrible stay so far. I have my share of 5 star and 1 star hotel. Hopefully the management will see this comment and change the GV HOTEL Cebu. Budget is budget but cleanliness will make your customers come back and recommend it to their friends.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Arsenio M. Parovi Philippines, 27. rujna 2015.
my stay

location, the rooms and the staff
7
We had a great stay with good location near shopping centers and food for dining.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mary G. Parovi Philippines, 8. rujna 2015.
NOT SATISFIED GUESTS

THE LOCATION
4
We arrived at the hotel around 6pm, the first thing we did was we went straight to the front desk and filled out the info form. They gave us the rm which is located at the end of the corner. The room was small but it's fine but the walls, toilet, linens, and tv were horrible. The walls are dirty, toilet is very small, the shower head is very low, lavatory is busted, linens were smelly and the tv was located at the corner side of the bed in which you could hardly watch or you might get a stiff neck.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gina P. Solo putnici Canada, 4. lipnja 2015.
So so....

Location
4,3
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and they had not clean my room and changed my beddings even one time.i terrible!!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michelle R. Grupe Philippines, 11. travnja 2015.
Good enough for a quick sleep

Near south bus terminal
5,3
We booked the hotel just so we have a place to sleep:.. The room is small... Its an old building ... And nothing more
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Steph E. Grupe Philippines, 21. veljače 2015.
Low cost hotel downtown

Low cost and good jump off point for south cebu adventures
4,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

GV Tower Hotel grad Cebu GV Tower Hotel grad Cebu  - PredvorjeGV Tower Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranGV Tower Hotel grad Cebu  - RecepcijaGV Tower Hotel grad Cebu  - Pub/salonGV Tower Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranGV Tower Hotel grad Cebu  - Pub/salonGV Tower Hotel grad Cebu  - Balkon/terasaGV Tower Hotel grad Cebu  - RecepcijaGV Tower Hotel grad Cebu  - PredvorjeGV Tower Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranGV Tower Hotel grad Cebu  - PredvorjeGV Tower Hotel grad Cebu  - RecepcijaGV Tower Hotel grad Cebu  - PredvorjeGV Tower Hotel grad Cebu  - SadržajiGV Tower Hotel grad Cebu  - Balkon/terasaGV Tower Hotel grad Cebu  - RecepcijaGV Tower Hotel grad Cebu  - Recepcija


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B08