ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restoran GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restoran GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Posao Centar GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pogled GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restoran GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/terasa GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Predvorje GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Predvorje GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restoran GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Recepcija GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/terasa GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restoran GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon
GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Predvorje GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Predvorje GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restoran GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/terasa GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Predvorje GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/terasa GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Recepcija GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Predvorje GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 158

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 84recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,3
Sve recenzije (84)
Razvrstati po:
William B. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. lipnja 2014.
i will not use this hotel again

na
5,7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Boris I. Solo putnici Germany, 26. svibnja 2014.
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8,7
Arvin C. Solo putnici Philippines, 26. svibnja 2014.
Superb and exciting

Location, Affordable and Clean
8
Great . I always consider os staying here when I am in Cebu City.
Cherry P. Parovi Philippines, 6. svibnja 2014.
A Memorable Silver Wedding Anniversary!

This hotel is accessible to transportation and is located centrally. It is also a short distance from Magellan's Cross and the Sto. Nino Church.
8,7
We arrived in Cebu tired and decided to proceed to the hotel even if it is 2 hours away from check-in time just to be able to sit and rest with our heavy backpacks but we were glad that we were allowed to check-in early at no additional cost. We found the room clean and comfortable and a great of of the city awaits us from the bedroom window. Spending our anniversary together in this hotel is a memorable experience and my husband and I are both looking forward to visit this place again. This time with the kids, hopefully. We also enjoyed the walk going to Sto. Nino Church and Magellan's Cross. Thank you GV Tower Hotel and Agoda for a being a part of our Silver Wedding Anniversary!
Gladys A. Solo putnici Philippines, 4. svibnja 2014.
relaxing

walking distance to tourist spots and transportation is easy to access
7,3
The are accomodating. They gave me a room with the best view (overlooking) of the city
Juha I. Parovi Finland, 24. ožujka 2014.
You can sleep there

??????
5
The quards very friendly and helpfull,other staff slow and absent-sighted.
Rodney M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 21. siječnja 2013.
Just ok if no other option

1. near city 2. accessible 3. nothing more
4,7
Not so comfortable.The rate is not value for money. Bed is not comfortable. Price is not appropriate and the location is very crowded.
James G. Parovi United States of America, 21. siječnja 2013.
Very old hotel and very small rooms

none
4
Very old hotel - the room was very small. You can not even turn around in the shower. Very basic room. At least the hot water worked and the aircon was adequate although its location is very low and blows directly onto the bed.
Emelyn S. Parovi Philippines, 21. siječnja 2013.
Great location but small rooms

proximity to city proper, walking distance to basilica church
6,3
The room was small, no free wifi, very small window, old airconditioning unit. Room is not cleaned on a daily basis and towels were not also replaced. Tissue and soap was not replenished on a daily basis when our stay was for 3 days. No laundry service available. The front desk staff though was hospitable. For the sinulog celebration this is an ideal place to stay since it is near the venue of the festivities.
Svein K. Parovi Norway, 21. siječnja 2013.
Nice, but could have been a lot better

Friendly staff, spacious room, fantastic view, affordable.
6,7
All in all a nice hotel, but with small changes it could have been excellent. First, our room had a fantastic view in 16th floor. But the thing is, the room is connected to the neighbor room with a door, and the two rooms share a big window and there is actually open space between the two rooms in this window. Since the neighbor room was occupied by a big family with kids, the noise were to much. We could hear everything they said. This should easily been fixed by separating the two rooms properly. The bathroom was very small, and not to nice. But the room were clean. The restaurant was nice but the food was not as good as you could expect from the price you paid. We ate there twice and we had to wait very long to get the food. The location of the hotel was good since we were there to watch the Sinulog parade.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

GV Tower Hotel CebuGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestoranGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestoranGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Posao CentarGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeGV Tower Hotel Cebu - PogledGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestoranGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/terasaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeGV Tower Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestoranGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/terasaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestoranGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonGV Tower Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeGV Tower Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestoranGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/terasaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkon/terasaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B08