ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 32a, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10178 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kupaonica H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Predvorje H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Predvorje H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Predvorje H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interijer hotela H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interijer hotela H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interijer hotela H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Trgovine H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bife H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bife H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interijer hotela H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kupaonica H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interijer hotela
H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recepcija H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotela H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hrana i piće H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotela H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hrana i piće H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 288
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 72recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (72)
Razvrstati po:
Amelia M. Solo putnici Indonesia, 11. siječnja 2014.
Very satisfied, I am going back for certain

Nice place, very good service, clean room and delicious food
9,7
I am really satisfied n i recommend to my friend n family to stay in H2 Hotel. Food is delicious and very good staff. Hotel is near from the train station n pool bus . Great room for family n business n good security. i satisfied with recommend from Agoda, you give me a good suggest n good service for booking .Thanks
Ee V. Grupe Singapore, 9. studenog 2013.
Modern Comfortable Hotel

Location, Free Wifi, Great Breakfast
8,3
Although the room was small, it was well designed, airy and comfortable. The hotel is very clean with a good spread for breakfast. The cafe served dinner at reasonable prices. It was 2 mins away from Alexander Platz with S and U bahn stations. Next door was a beer house serving good Bavarian food.
Alan W. Parovi Australia, 3. listopada 2013.
Would stay again in a heartbeat

Clean, modern, close to public transport
8,3
Loved our stay at the H2 Hotel. Easy walking distance to Alexanderplatz station (which connects you the rest of the city). Room was clean, bright and comfortable and bathroom was superb. Breakfast was plentiful with a good selection. Room was quiet, couldn't even tell there were other people staying next to us.
Patrick G. Solo putnici Ireland, 1. listopada 2013.
Great hotel....great staff

location...immaculate...great staff
8,3
Lam K. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 28. rujna 2013.
Clean, prime location, reasonable price

Clean, prime location, reasonable price
8,3
The room is clean and the bathroom is new. The room size is a bit small as expected but it's cozy with high speed internet. The breakfast is basically free flow but you may hard to get a seat in peak hour.
Richard M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 15. rujna 2013.
The Hotel was fantastic.

The room, the breakfast and the location.
10
The hotel was fantastic. The room was extremely comfortable, the breakfast was fantastic, the location was perfect and it had fantastic links to public transport. The sites around mitte were accessible by foot and there were very helpful staff too. I would recommend to others as it was great value for money and i would stay there again!
Joanne M. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. rujna 2013.
Great Breakfast.....Rooms Too Small!

the breakfast, the location and it was quiet!
7,3
Very basic accommodations but decent value for the money. The excellent location made for easy walking from the hotel to major attractions. Of course, the breakfast was superb.
Zeru H. Solo putnici Canada, 26. kolovoza 2013.
Excellent location, staff spoke good English

Dentally located, nice bars and restaurants around, clean premises
8
Check in and check out was very efficient, staff is super organize and the place is very clean. It is a great place to stay at.
B R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 2. srpnja 2013.
Rude staff, average location.

It was clean
4,3
The room was modern, but it was hard to get around because of bad wardrobe design. The staff were incredibly rude, when we arrived at the hotel at 11pm it was in the middle of a fire drill. Since we couldn't check in because of the drill we got food in the hotel cafe , but we were rudely interrupted by a male staff member that we couldn't have our luggage in the hotel cafe. Where were we meant to go with our half finished meal? The man also interrupted us again during our check in. I definitely would not stay again!
Jiajia S. Solo putnici China, 23. lipnja 2013.
Great location, breakfast is really poor~

I have no idea
7,3
Nice, but the breakfast give me very bad experience.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - KupaonicaH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - PredvorjeH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - PredvorjeH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - PredvorjeH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interijer hotelaH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interijer hotelaH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interijer hotelaH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - TrgovineH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BifeH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BifeH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interijer hotelaH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - KupaonicaH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interijer hotelaH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RecepcijaH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hrana i pićeH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hrana i pićeH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C03