ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort

Hamilton Island, Hamilton otok, Whitsundays, Australija 4803 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Beach Club
Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Pub/salon Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Restoran Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Bazen Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Bazen Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Plaža Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Plaža Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Plaža Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Plaža Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Igralište za golf Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Plaža
Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Igralište za golf Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Plaža Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Okružje Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Okružje Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Bazen Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Okružje Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Predvorje Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Hamilton otok Broj soba: 57
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 14recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (14)
Razvrstati po:
Chang C. Parovi Taiwan, 31. prosinca 2013.
Nice hotel, amazing sea view, nice service

Clean big room with good service, nice cozy lounge, great service especially free water to private beach.
10
Mandy P. Parovi United Kingdom, 14. prosinca 2013.
Too expensive for the standard

Near the beach
5,7
The price and other peoples comments led us to believe this would be a luxury few days. Compared to other island resorts around the world, this lacks luxury and the little touches which normally come with this price level. I wouldn't recommend it at current price levels
Phu L. Parovi Australia, 28. lipnja 2012.
Very friendly staff and comfortable hotel

Beach front, private infinity pool, friendly/helpful staff, clean rooms, complimentary inclusions like internet/library/breakfast/free use of watersport equipment/gym//spa/sauna/squash/yoga etc
9
Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort on the surface was quite pricey but they had one night for free because we stayed for four nights. The staff will greet you at the airport and take your luggage and drive you back to your hotel where you are welcomed with a drink and nibblies. The staff at this hotel are very friendly and appear more than happy to help you enjoy your stay. Our rooms were cleaned very thoroughly each day. Guest receive free shuttle services to anywhere around the island 24/7 on golf buggies during the day and comfortable cars/vans at night. Every room has a beach front view. The pool is heated and is private to hotel guests only. There is a free library and office area where you can use the computers to access the internet. Rooms also had free wifi. The complimentary daily breakfast was very good. They have a different special each day. Overall we would go back to Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort despite the price as we felt very well looked after and relaxed during our stay even if it was raining for 4 days out of 6 that we were there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The On the Edge sail cruise/snorkel tour to Whitehaven beach is a lot of fun. The island itself is very small and you can walk to the main street within 10minutes. The walking trails up the mountain to the lookouts are worth the effort on a clear day. Be warned that the island food is very expensive. The cheapest food we had was at the Fish and Chips shop and they served very tasty fresh prawns. My wife had a (very expensive) massage at Qualia on her last day there and absolutely loved it.
Vivian C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 9. travnja 2012.
lovely hotel with fantastic location

a small boutique hotel with alot of privacy
8,3
the staff are available when you want them but give you space to carry on with your stay at your own pace.
Antony D. Parovi Australia, 30. studenog 2011.
Lovely staff & location

Location, front-desk staff, restaurant, no children
7,7
was lovely, although feels a little tired for the premium of night. possibly unfair to compare, but had just spent the weekend at qualia and the difference was significant. yacht club restaurant was outstanding - romanos - very disappointing.
Mary-Catherine M. Parovi Australia, 13. lipnja 2011.
Perfect location and outstanding service

Location, service, good size rooms, good food
8,7
we loved walking straight from our room onto a private beach with sun chairs. the restaurant food was good and the service fantastic. personal shuttles meant we weren't waiting around for transport although everything was within an easy walking distance anyway. the rooms were nice & roomy & private.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the jet ski tour around the island. It is fun & you see more than on land
Mark A. Parovi Australia, 26. rujna 2010.
Excellent service , friendly staff

great pool and beach location, fabulous restaurant.
8,7
On arrival we were struck by the beautiful and lush tropical gardens. We were greated with a cold tropical fruit drink and finger foods.Our room was clean but was not spacious.Overall the rooms were a bit tired, the resort itself was nice and set right on the beach.
Restaurant Tip: The beach club restaurant is very good.
Debra R. Parovi Australia, 17. siječnja 2010.
Excellent Choice

Great location, excellent staff. Always ready to transport us to any location on the island and had excellent suggestions for activities, dining, etc. We had an outstanding experience at this resort. Great value for money.
9,3
The Beach Club is an excellent resort hotel. The staff were excellent at all times - timely pick-up at airport and return after our stay. Beautiful villa facing the beach - the downstair villas are the best! Beautiful island, enhanced only by the quality of the Beach Club! Excellent value for the money spent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Plan ahead and book activities in advance during high season if possible - dinner at the yacht club - spectacular; trip to Great Barrier Reef; treatments at new high end resort.
Stewart B. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. siječnja 2010.
Beach Club Hamilton sland

No kids...private beach!
8
I liked this hotel. We got treated with respect and as adults. The rooms were well attended to, staff friendly, and the beach and pool was peaceful with no kids around. Food was excellent for breakfast and dinner. make sure you get a room on the ground floor rather than the second floor, as you can walk straight out onto the beach from your room.
Savjeti za putovanje: Take a hike up to one of the view points on the island. It's worth the effort
Yasmin E. Parovi Australia, 12. listopada 2009.
My wedding accommodation

Breakfast was great! Pool is lovely being an infinity. Great staff that will drive you anywhere and pick you up any where. All you do is ask any restaurant or retail outlet and wolla, they are there within minutes to take you back to the hotel. Great location also.
6
The Beach Club Resort is in a great location and I loved the no kids factor! It's central and very easy to get around the whole island with their free 24 hour buggy service. The staff will go out of their way for little obscure requests which we appreciated and the breakfast was great however, our room wasn't made up on our wedding day so you can imagine our disappointment when my husband carried me over the threshold to an absolute mess. This resort was advertised as a 5 star resort (the only one on the island) but I would say this is at best a 4 star resort. It is right on the beach, and the next star down is a 4 but family orientated, and the next one up is a 6 or a 7 but cost jumps about $1k per night so this is the best option however, I believe in managing expectations and if people book a 5 star hotel, they should get just that. This hotel is over rated, and over priced. Disappointing that Hamilton Island is renowned for weddings but there seems to be a sense of 'another one' rather than doing something 'memorable' for wedding couples.. at the very least, they should have cleaned the room.
Savjeti za putovanje: There is a public swim up pool bar called the Outrigger at the Resort Centre 2 mins from the resort which is great if you have other friends on the island. They have live music and great swimming for the kids!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort WhitsundaysHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Pub/salonHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - RestoranHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - BazenHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - BazenHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - PlažaHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - PlažaHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Rekreacijski sadržajiHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Rekreacijski sadržajiHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - PlažaHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - PlažaHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Igralište za golfHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - PlažaHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Rekreacijski sadržajiHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Igralište za golfHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - PlažaHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - OkružjeHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - OkružjeHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - BazenHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - OkružjeHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - PredvorjeHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A08