ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel

Hamilton Island, Hamilton otok, Whitsundays, Australija 4803 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Pogled Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Igralište za golf Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Plaža Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Bazen Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Okružje Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Okružje Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Sadržaji Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Bazen Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Bazen Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa
Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Sadržaji Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Plaža Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Sadržaji Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Igralište za golf Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Okružje Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Okružje Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Okružje
Područje Hamilton otok Broj soba: 382
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 87recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (87)
Razvrstati po:
Anne R. Solo putnici Australia, 4. prosinca 2014.
Sister break

location, friendly staff and the size of the room
9,3
Spectacular
Wai L. Parovi Hong Kong, 15. studenog 2014.
Nice bed facing the sea

Modern, clean and nice setting
8,3
Too expensive
James W. Parovi Australia, 22. rujna 2014.
Great Weekend in the Witsundays

Location, Design, Comfort
8,3
Reef Hotel was great. Rooms had great views of the ocean and were clean and spaceous
Dion A. Parovi Australia, 11. rujna 2014.
Reefview

View, island shuttle, staff
7
James W. Parovi Australia, 8. rujna 2014.
Great View, Great Convenience

Great View, Comfortable Walking Distance to everything, Great Restaurants & Activities
9
Our stay was excellent. Great Balcony with fantastic view. Comfortable walking distance to great restaurants, shops and tour departure points. Included breakfast was great. Inluded non-motorised water sports were awesome (but can only be utilised on high tide). Nearby picuresque pools to laze around very relaxing.
Helen S. Parovi Australia, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Relaxing and friendly

Position, service and comfort
8
The hotel and indeed the whole resort is well staffed and friendly. As we love to walk and explore we found it very convenient to the scenic and well marked bush walks. It is close to the village and marina, coffee shops, restaurants etc. We enjoyed a very relaxing and enjoyable few days away from the rat race.
Paul C. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Great place for young families

The rooms were huge and well appointed, the swimming pool was heated, and the included breakfasts were fantastic.
8
We loved our stay at the Reef View, the room size was perfect for a week away with our 2yo, enough room for her to move around. The heated pool was ideal for the August temperatures, where the resort pools were a little cool. The only thing that let this hotel down was the service we experienced the one night we ate in the Pool Terrace restaurant. We ate breakfast there almost everyday which was fantastic, so were disappointed when dinner didn't live up to the same standard. We booked for 5:30pm and it was nearly 2 hours by the time we left, from main course and dessert. The dessert was very slow coming and our waitress had to chase it up twice.
John S. Parovi Australia, 21. srpnja 2014.
Good location, but run down

location, view, large room
6
Our Hamilton Island escape was a present for my husbands birthday and should have been a superb experience as "Hamilton Island" was in my eyes classed as one of THE highlights of Australias East Coast. Living on the Gold Coast and been to Noosa for a few days beforehand we were quite disappointed to what we expected. Although the hotel/room was run down (for what I had expected for the price) the view of the hotel was amazing though and the room was large with 2 queen size beds. The service was fine, but I was a little upset when they wanted to do the room at 8.30am and we said that we are out of the room in 5 minutes. Coming back 4 hours later the room still wasn't done and they came around at about 4 or so again when we wanted to stay in the room. So we left it till the next day, but the same thing happended again. Also being on an island you are unfortunately restricted with restaurant options and (convenience) stores which made the choice quite hard and expensive as well. Chosen the Reef View Hotel Main restaurant for dinner I asked to change the $39 steak with fries to vegetables, which they wouldn't do for me as "the chef is too busy at the moment" and could just offer me to buy vegetables in additon to the meal. So we left the place unhappy......Having said that I want to mention that I am normally not a person that likes to complain a lot, but just coming from Noosa where we had such an opposite experience, we were disappointed of the whole island. Also 3 days in a row we tried to get on the free orange shuttle bus that takes you around the island for about 40 minutes, it was always full (the purple bus was out of action and there was just 1 orange bus going around all day). Hamilton Island is in my opinion overrated, overprized and very touristy......but with amazing views!
Andrew W. Parovi Thailand, 10. srpnja 2014.
Relaxing stay

Location, great room, good breakfast
7,7
Sean Y. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. lipnja 2014.
Amazing views and great escape location

Great size room Great Friendly Staff Opposite a great spot
8,7
The views and the grat food at Romanos. We loved it, all of it..!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel WhitsundaysHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PogledHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Igralište za golfHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PlažaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - BazenHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OkružjeHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OkružjeHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - SadržajiHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - BazenHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - BazenHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - SadržajiHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PlažaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - SadržajiHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Igralište za golfHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OkružjeHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OkružjeHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A08