ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel

Uhlandstraße 188-189, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Njemačka 10623 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Kupaonica Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Recepcija Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Restoran Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Restoran Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Restoran Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Okružje Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Okružje Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Okružje Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela
Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Predvorje Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Predvorje Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Recepcija
Područje Charlottenburg Broj soba: 214
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,8

od 43recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (43)
Razvrstati po:
Daniel K. Parovi Australia, 28. prosinca 2013.
Clean, Attentive and Perfect

Clean, Buffet Breakfast and Service
10
The stay was perfect. Check in and out was quick and all of my Gold HHonors benefits were acknowledged and provided. Internet was fast and the hotel is located in a perfect location.
Daniel K. Parovi Australia, 26. prosinca 2013.
Perfect Stay

Breakfast, Comfort and Shower
10
Kit C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 30. rujna 2013.
This is my worse stay in a hotel .

Breakfast,internet,cleanliness
6,3
We were assigned a room in the second floor ,just next to the S-Bahn although we requested a higher level. Our request were neglected. We slept just paraell to the train.The train passed by us every few minutes.We were tolerate enough to stay for two nights .We were very angry.This hotel is far from our expectation.
Elaine S. Solo putnici 2. kolovoza 2013.
Value for money

Clean & comfortable room. Close to public transport hub. Good breakfast spread. Free wifi. Overall, value for money.
9
Comfortable. Recommended as a value for money accommodation in Berlin. Convenient access to public transportation
Peter D. Solo putnici Australia, 12. srpnja 2013.
Great hotel, easy and affordable. Would reccommend

Location, Comfort, All-inclusive
7,7
Fantastic, we chose this Hotel from Trip Advisor and was very pleased with it.
Simon P. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 9. ožujka 2013.
Clean comfy hotel in decent location

Convenience to Tegel airport, Convenience for Messe Exhibition Centre (for business visitors), Good comfy rooms
8,7
Nicolas G. Parovi Germany, 29. prosinca 2012.
Nice Hotel , good location

Good location, 5 min walk to Zoo, very good breakfast, quit rooms
9
The Hotel is 5 min walk to Zoo station and Ku Damm. The Hotel is very new and the rooms are very quiet. The breakfast is very good.
Charles C. Parovi United States of America, 8. studenog 2012.
Efficient

Proximity to Kudamm
8
Request the hide a bed to be used! The bed is too small for comfort for 2 adults. Never did get to park in the adjacent parking area Why???
Nightlife Tip: For the smokers: nice bar(Tuxedo) towards Kurfürstendamm that also allows cigars.
Balazs B. Parovi Hungary, 17. listopada 2012.
super hotel in a nice location

nice location, friendly service
10
stayed in hampton by hilton for 4 nights recently with my wife. i have requested a room on the higher floors and happily we received the room on the 6th floor. this is a good idea as the hotel is next to the local train tracks so it can get a bit noisy. our room was facing the train tracks but had no issue with noise, windows are soundproof. the room was spacious and nice, we could not have asked for more. the breakfast was nice and filling with a variety of warm and cold items. service was excellent and friendly, would definitely recommend.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the nearby (Bleibtreustr. 48a) Zillemarkt restaurant for local food and their own brew. (Zillebrau)
Eriko A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Japan, 15. listopada 2012.
Great varue hotel

breakfast、Toiletto flashing, shower water presser,
9,3
This is not a luxsus hotel but, everything was just enough well organized.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel BerlinHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - KupaonicaHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - RecepcijaHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - RestoranHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - RestoranHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - RestoranHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - OkružjeHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - OkružjeHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - OkružjeHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - RecepcijaHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C05