Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 224recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (224)
Razvrstati po:
Phuong N. Solo putnici Vietnam, 9. travnja 2016.
Kool homestay
5,7
Love this room : clean - warm - and comfortable. Love it
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stefano C. Solo putnici Italy, 4. travnja 2016.
once is totally enough
4
The position of this hotel is very favorable. But it's the only strong point of this place. The bed was very uncomfortable, the shower room was not really clean, and the guy of the reception was sometimes irritating (always talking over the phone and not paying attention to clients). Not really my reccomendation.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Byunggun K. Solo putnici Vietnam, 2. travnja 2016.
Terrible Noise
3
Terrible noise from beside building construction even until 11 pm. Drilling and hammering drove me crazy.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Katherine N. Solo putnici Thailand, 3. ožujka 2016.
Good stay
6
Great location, my room had no windows and I could feel individual springs in my mattress. Very kind and helpful owners
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yiling L. Parovi Taiwan, 24. siječnja 2016.
not bad
4,7
fine stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jason W. Parovi Vietnam, 23. siječnja 2016.
Worst night in vietnam
2
We booked at this hotel when we arrived they said they were full so said they would get a room at their friends hotel which was the biggest piece of crap we have seen in Vietnam it was late so we had no option but to say the night worst hotel ever Left as soon as we woke up
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kate M. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. siječnja 2016.
Left as soon as we walked in
3
We are not picky travelers, but had to check in to a neighboring hotel the next day. The bed is just spring with a thin layer on top, and the shower is a shower head attached to the sink, so you almost bathe on top of the toilet. Further, the door is barricaded at night which did not make us feel safe.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sotheapanha S. Solo putnici Cambodia, 1. siječnja 2016.
The owner is nicely welcomed

The hotel quite old and not comfortable but the thing I love is the owner is really friendly and helpful
6
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ana L. Solo putnici Singapore, 17. prosinca 2015.
Will Definitely Stay Here Again

Hospitality of the Owner, Location, Value for Money
9,3
It was my first time to do a solo backpacking trip in a country that I have a language barrier. But it went on very smoothly because the owner Chien Roan took care of everything! He was very quick to reply to my enquiries thru email even before I arrived there. He arranged for me the reasonable priced- airport services and even my tours to Sapa and Halong Bay. Staying there felt so "homey" ;)When I first arrived there , one of his first greetings was "Thank you for visiting my country!" ( I have to mention this coz I am fond of the people who are proud to show you their home country.) He gave me safety tips for my stay in Vietnam - and his wife even offered to show me around the way thru the night market/ Hoan Kiem Lake . And a plus was their cute red-cheeked children (sorry to include this but cant help it coz I just love children!)The place is perfectly in the Old Quarter and the night market is just few minutes walk away.The place is also very cheap - so with all the services received - it's like being hosted by a local family and not by a hotel :) .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marie P. Parovi France, 3. prosinca 2015.
Very friendly and helpful

Great location for this guesthouse. Lovely family. Good advises
7,3
We do recommend this guesthouse for the location in Hanoi. Everything is walking distance! The family organise tours as well.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanoiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - PogledHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C06