ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel

53 Hang Bun, Ba Dinh District, Tay Ho District, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Pogled Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/terasa Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bife
Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Spa centar Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Vrt Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Ulaz Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tay Ho District Broj soba: 40
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,8

od 160recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,0
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (160)
Razvrstati po:
Erica G. Parovi Australia, 14. travnja 2015.
comfortable budget hotel

value for money, reasonable location, large rooms
6,3
Good hotel
Le T. Solo putnici Vietnam, 24. veljače 2015.
Good Hotel

Value, Location & Clean
9,7
Lee N. Solo putnici Australia, 8. siječnja 2015.
Comfort in a good location

comfort, style, location
9,7
My 2-day stay at Hanoi Bella Vita was great. The rooms are comfortable, quite stylish for the price and most importantly, everything works. When I asked to change rooms after the elevator 'ping' keeping me awake the first night, the staff were very obliging and efficient. The breakfast was impressive for this price range and the restaurant staff very helpful.
Daniel T. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Very pleasant stay

Friendly staff, Location and Value for money
9,7
When you are travelling alone to a foreign country it can sometimes feel daunting, but when you have friendly staff, like at Hanoi Bella vita hotel, it makes it a whole lot easier. It felt like I was home from home, I couldn't ask for more. Very helpful, polite and welcoming. Location was good, 5-10 minutes walk from all the sight seeing places, also the hotel can organise tours for you, to places like Ha long bay. Clean rooms, nice bar/restaurant, good food. All round one of the best hotels I have ever stayed. Can't wait to go back.
Aaron L. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 6. kolovoza 2014.
Profesional tour and massage

Tour, massage and staffs
10
I got a 2 days 1 night tours to Ha Long bay. It's so great with hotel staff recommended. They told me useful thing and I enjoyed our tour with different style. The massage in reasonable price. The aroma one is so relax. You must try when come here. All the staffs always smile and helpful. Thank Bella vita for my great memories.
Kathrine A. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 6. kolovoza 2014.
Clean room, helpful staff

Room, staffs, hotel services
10
The room i stayed was nice and tidy. It was cleaned after I worked out for some hours. The staffs smiled when I met them and hepl me a lot. Services is quick with resonables prices. I will stay here again in next business trip to Hanoi
Jonny T. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Great service and location

Helpful staffs, great location and clean room
10
The staffs are all helpful and friendly. They advice me some good places to visit in this evening that I came. This hotel is near by Dong Xuan market and also Westlake. I walked a litte bit in the next morning in the park near by. It seems better than the hotel I stayed before. My room was tidy and clean. The massage is very good and the price is resionable too. I highly recommend this hotel to everybody. I will come back Hanoi Bella Vita hotel in the next time.
Janie B. Parovi United States of America, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Fantastic Staff and Great Location

Staff, Room & Breakfast
10
Our stay in this hotel was a very nice experience. The room was very pleasant and spotlessly clean. All of the staff were very friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was good with a lot of choices. Very recommended !!!
Sophia J. Poslovni putnici France, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent

Attention to detail, English was very fluent and they aim to please
10
Loved this hotel and I have travelled across Asia. Hotel personnel was extremely helpful and attentive. Good massage with resonable price. Would highly recommend this hotel to friends going to Hanoi. Wish I had stayed longer.
Lena B. Solo putnici Romania, 30. srpnja 2014.
rather expensive laundry & room service

clean, relatively good location and price
6,7
My stay at Bella Vita was average... I found the breakfast to be rather limited, with dishes not being replaced once finished. Both room service and laundry were really expensive, although they were very fast, I admit that. I chose Bella Vita for its vicinity to where my friends live (around Truc Bach area), but next time I'll look for a different hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel HanoiHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - PogledHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/terasaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - BifeHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - VrtHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - UlazHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C03