Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Central Park Hotel

58 Hang Be Street, Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Apartman Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Sadržaji Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Sadržaji Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Sadržaji Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Sadržaji
Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Apartman Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Apartman Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica
Područje Stara četvrt
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 110recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (110)
Razvrstati po:
Sudaduang K. Solo putnici Thailand, 21. kolovoza 2015.
economical good hotel to explore old town

staff, location, economicl rate
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hayley S. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. travnja 2015.
Lovely staff

location. close to the action in the old quarter and close to the lake. staff were very helpful.
8,3
This hotel was great. We were only here for one night however it was perfect for what we needed. Right in the centre of the busy old Quarter however we did not notice any of the noise whilst in the hotel. Also close to the lake. The staff were very helpful. We checked out to go to halong bay for 2 days and 1 night. On our return we arrived back in hanoi and had to wait until the evening for our sleeper train. The hotel happily kept our bags for the day and ordered a taxi for us. It was no problem. The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast wasn't great but we did get there very early due to going on a tour and therfore I think they were still preparing the food and putting it all out.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Upeshala R. Parovi Sri Lanka, 31. prosinca 2014.
nice hotel with great staff

location, staff
10
I only stayed there for one night and by that time I've already been in hanoi for over a week, so I knew my way around the city. However for someone who just arrived, this hotel would be a great place to stay. Specially cos the staff is extremely helpful and they quite informative. I really felt like they were genuinely helpful and not as all dodgy. I recommend this hotel as a good place to stay and worth the price
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Richard O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 7. listopada 2014.
Hotel

Staff were friendly, location
5,7
The hotel is very hard to find, just 1 door width off the street and a small sign. Rooms are not secure, the window did not lock and the security chain on the door was broken. Room smelled of smoke and hadn't been cleaned properly. They did keep our bag safe for a few days when we went to Sapa. Staff were very friendly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David H. Solo putnici Australia, 4. lipnja 2014.
Great overnighter with attentive staff

Price,location, staff
8,7
We were greeted by staff who waited on the busy street for our arrival. Rooms have everything you would need for a quick overnighter or as a base for city touring. Breakfast was good. Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and orient to the area and city. Highly recommended for a short stay. No view at all- but at the price great value!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Geoffrie K. Parovi United States of America, 16. prosinca 2013.
A nice small hotel with excellent staff

location and staff
9
This was a great hotel! The value was very good and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I was not feeling well during the first couple days of our stay and the staff did everything they could to make sure that I was comfortable and accommodated. This is one of the VERY FEW hotels that we will recommend from our 3 months in SE Asia, and we would definitely stay here again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chee W. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 31. srpnja 2013.
Good Value, Comfortable, Better Room Service Pl?

Friendly, helpful, English speaking staff; Breakfast included; Fast, free Internet
8
Generally OK for the money. Staff was attentive, warm and genuinely welcoming. Location within easy reach of most local attractions was an advantage. On the downside: room service could do with some major improvement. Also, some fittings and facilities in room were either non-functional or poorly maintained (e.g. bathroom drain outlet clogged, causing flooding with each showering). Defects were highlighted on checkout. Given the large number of hotels in same price range in the same area, hotel will need to up their service level to win returning customers.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert M. Parovi Australia, 20. srpnja 2013.
Second stay, staff always helpful, great location

Staff, AC and location
10
They arranged pick and return to airport all went smoothly
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alexander K. Parovi Australia, 22. travnja 2013.
comfortable, good location

room upgrade, location, staff
7,7
We booked an executive room, but we were given a standard. When we pointed it out, we were given the family room which was very spacious. There was no fitness center, despite the description saying so, and the shared computers did not work well. Overall, a comfortable stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eddie W. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 21. travnja 2013.
short stay. nothing to shout.

shopping, old quarter, cheap
5,7
had a short stay at this hotel, due to its cheap price. located right at the centre of old quarter. decent city hotel. nothing to shout about. can shop and dine around old quarter. especially in the evening. plenty of tourist. must try "beer temple". good selection of international beer, decent price too.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel HanoiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ApartmanHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ApartmanHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ApartmanHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B03