Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Central Park Hotel

58 Hang Be Street, Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 120recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (120)
Razvrstati po:
Thinagharan L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 24. siječnja 2016.
Surprise upgrade to spacious family room

Convenient location at Hanoi Old Quarter, Quiet environment, pleasant and clean room
8
My room was upgraded to a larger family room that was nice and comfortable. I noticed there we water droplets on the ceiling of bathroom dripping on my head. The hot water was also not consistent. Otherwise, it was a pleasant stay and I had privacy. I will surely return to this hotel the next time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jodi S. Parovi Canada, 25. studenog 2015.
There are better options

Location,
4,3
Stayed 2 nights before moving to a much better hotel in Hanoi. The staff member was asleep when we arrived & asked us for our passports and told us to sit down. We thought he was checking us in, only to realize a few minutes later that he was asleep again! Our bed was two twins pushed together with sheets (both top & bottom) that were 5 inches too short for the width of the bed. The duvet also didn't reach across the width of the bed. One side (ie.one twin bed) was so hard that it was like sleeping on plywood. The breakfast was lacking as well. Very limited selection. The daytime front desk staff was quite pleasant & did have sheets properly put on our bed for the 2nd night after we asked. There are definitely better options at this price point in Hanoi.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter F. Solo putnici United States of America, 8. listopada 2015.
A Great Stay

Friendly staff, very good location, quiet.
10
One of the best
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sau Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 8. listopada 2015.
Friendly hotel with helpful staffs

Location, helpful and attentive staffs, value for money
8,3
We stayed in this hotel for six days. Firstly, we have a welcome tea from the hotel upon our arrival which showed its hospitality. Then, the customer care officer called Jennifer was very friendly and informative in tours service as we were looking for tours to Halong bay and Sapa. She recommended resonable and good tour services to us. Also she was so kind and exceptionally to pack up simple breakfast for our early departure for Sapa tour. We appreciated for her good service! Not only the bell-boy was politely to open door when he saw our coming, but also the crews would say hello when we returned hotel. We had quick response from their staffs whenever we had any questions. It's a good and friendly hotel that we had an amazing experience in Hanoi. We enjoyed our staying in this hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter F. Solo putnici United States of America, 6. listopada 2015.
Central Park Boutique Hotel Hanoi

Exceptionally helpful and friendly staff, quiet but very useful location, great value for money
9,7
Excellent
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ilya K. Parovi Israel, 24. rujna 2015.
Great value for money

Service, Location,
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sudaduang K. Solo putnici Thailand, 21. kolovoza 2015.
economical good hotel to explore old town

staff, location, economicl rate
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chia P. Grupe Malaysia, 5. lipnja 2015.
cheap and nice hotel

budget and clean hotel
6
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hayley S. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. travnja 2015.
Lovely staff

location. close to the action in the old quarter and close to the lake. staff were very helpful.
8,3
This hotel was great. We were only here for one night however it was perfect for what we needed. Right in the centre of the busy old Quarter however we did not notice any of the noise whilst in the hotel. Also close to the lake. The staff were very helpful. We checked out to go to halong bay for 2 days and 1 night. On our return we arrived back in hanoi and had to wait until the evening for our sleeper train. The hotel happily kept our bags for the day and ordered a taxi for us. It was no problem. The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast wasn't great but we did get there very early due to going on a tour and therfore I think they were still preparing the food and putting it all out.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Upeshala R. Parovi Sri Lanka, 31. prosinca 2014.
nice hotel with great staff

location, staff
10
I only stayed there for one night and by that time I've already been in hanoi for over a week, so I knew my way around the city. However for someone who just arrived, this hotel would be a great place to stay. Specially cos the staff is extremely helpful and they quite informative. I really felt like they were genuinely helpful and not as all dodgy. I recommend this hotel as a good place to stay and worth the price
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Hanoi Central Park Hotel HanoiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ApartmanHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ApartmanHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ApartmanHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02