Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Ciao Hotel

No 8 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu street, Hoan Kiem district, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Ha Noi Katedrala, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Splendid Star Classic Hotel

Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Pogled Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/terasa
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Ha Noi Katedrala Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 143recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (143)
Razvrstati po:
Mai N. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 24. travnja 2014.
pleasant

staffs, location, budget
7,3
enjoyable stay
Waltraut R. Solo putnici Germany, 23. travnja 2014.
Budget hotel

Location, in the middle of old quarter, close to Cathedral
4,7
The Hanoi Ciao Hotel is one of the many budget hotel in the myriad of small lanes in the Old Quarter. The hotel is close to the Cathedral and it takes about 5-10 minutes to the minibus that goes to the airport (opposite the Vietnam Airlines office). The Old Quarter is a main tourist area with lot of cafes, restaurants and shops. The rooms are a bit outdated, and are rather basic. The breakfast is not very limited, mostly eggs and toast.
Sandra W. Parovi New Zealand, 31. ožujka 2014.
Perfect Location and great value for money.

Room, Staff, Price, Service.
10
Amazing location in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter. Staff are very friendly and helpful they make you feel welcomed. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was great. We would recommend this hotel and come back to stay again.
Tien D. Solo putnici Vietnam, 12. siječnja 2014.
Clean, good location but quite narrow

Good location, clean and good price
6,3
Nice to hear the church bell every half hour, and easy to walk our to Ho Guom
Jan L. Parovi Czech Republic, 5. siječnja 2014.
Really nice hotel close to city center,great staff

close to center, great staff, nice rooms
8,3
This was our first hotel on our tou in Vietnam and the lady spent with us about 30 minutes to review our travelling plan for whole country and made some adjustments. Really great help for us. We wanted to skip some cities, but thanks to her we didnt miss it. The hotel itself is really close to St.Joseph cath. and it is great navigation point when it is you first time in the city. Rooms are nice and clean. So is the bathroom. Large selection of tours to Halong bay, SaPa and others. We booked a Halong bay tour from them and left the big luggage at the hotel for 2 days. Fully recommended.
Kam K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 4. siječnja 2014.
Short and Simple

Location, TV, Bed
6
Hotel is poorly located near the cathedral, and church bells go ringing thruout the night! Good Luck! Room is comfortable, with 35+ channels for your viewing pleasure, comfy bed. Only downside is the church bells that wake you whilst you sleep.
Gemma P. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. prosinca 2013.
Excellent location - good value for money

central location, comfortable and quiet rooms, friendly staff
9,3
After our long international flight we were able to check straight into our room at 8:30 in the morning with no fuss. The staff were always pleasant and quick to acknowledge you when you came into the lobby. The location couldn't be better, you are in the heart of Hanoi and surrounded by the day to day local life, a short walk from all the attractions. Would 100% recommend this hotel to others and should we return to Hanoi, this would be my first choice to stay.
Kenneth B. Parovi Australia, 18. listopada 2013.
Central hotel and friendly helpful staff

Lovely staff
5
Our room was very cramped and in need of an update. Stayed here two years ago and with change of name from Splendid 1 presumed that hotel had been updated but no such luck. Shower cubicle needed a good scrub.
David S. Parovi United States of America, 19. srpnja 2013.
Quiet street in old Hanoi

location, window view, value
7,7
David S. Parovi United States of America, 18. srpnja 2013.
Nice old town with lots of shops

location, room quality, value
7,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hanoi Ciao Hotel HanoiHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - PogledHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/terasa


AS-AGWEB-3B01