Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Ciao Hotel

No 8 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu street, Hoan Kiem district, distrikt Hoan Kiem , Hanoi, Vijetnam

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 160recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (160)
Razvrstati po:
Claire D. Grupe Netherlands, 10. siječnja 2016.
Absolutely horrible!!!!

Service and breakfast were okay, good location
4,7
Our stay (2 people) was absolutely horrible. We were dropped off at some side street by the taxi as the hotel couldn't be reached by taxi. Because of this we had to walk to the hotel with all our luggage. The reception was nice, we got some fruit and tea but they did put pressure on you to buy tours. We got our room on pretty much the same floor as the reception and it was terrible. The sheets had stains and holes. Even after we asked for a change of sheets the sheets were still gross. We suspect the beds had bedbugs too. The toilet occasionally flushed on its own, also in the middle of the night, and gave off a nasty rotten egg smell. In addition to this it would gurgle up water which flooded over the toilet seat onto the floor. The room did have windows but they looked out on a wall... At night there was lots of noise, ALL NIGHT LONG. When we were in the room we were able to hear all the conversations from the reception and at about 6 in the morning someone started using a chainsaw outside our window for like 3 hours straight. Additionally, the door had windows which felt like you had a spotlight on you due to the light from the hallway. Long story short,a horrible hotel that made us want to cry.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thomas D. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. prosinca 2015.
Pleasant

Position,breakfast,staff
6,7
Good staff very helpful and friendly
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tran N. Solo putnici Vietnam, 9. studenog 2015.
The location is fine

Location, price, staff
5,7
The location is quite good since the hotel is located in the centre of Hanoi, therefore it is easy to access some places in Hanoi by walking. The room is old, dark, damp but quite clean. Staff is quite nice and friendly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Phuc B. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 8. srpnja 2015.
Not worth for money

Staffs
4
Uncomfortable
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carmen M. Parovi United States of America, 15. travnja 2015.
Very basic

Location
6,3
A very small room and an even smaller bathroom but it was sufficient for one short night. The outside hallway light coming through the frosted panel on the door makes for an uncomfortable sleep but if a little light doesn't bother you too much, you should be fine!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thanapon J. Solo putnici Thailand, 11. veljače 2015.
Good

Good
6
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thu N. Parovi Vietnam, 6. studenog 2014.
Unfriendly and not helpful staff

its location
3,3
nothing good about this hotel. This is the worst hotel in our trip.The staff in this hotel is not helpful at all. I guess that they will close soon if they don't improve the service quality.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Atsuko Y. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. rujna 2014.
a bit shabby, very friendly and helpful staff

staff, room decor, quiet location
7,3
Started off great! Staff: Extremely friendly staff- greeted me nicely, helped me to my room, friendly chat, all great! He also helped me arrange tours and a taxi to the airport right away. Location: Tucked away in a small alley so it was quiet at night and had many great restaurants nearby. Easy walk to the lake and the silk street and other markets! Room: Looked adorable!! Cute furniture. Adorable curtains. I loved it! Their bathroom was a bit shabby.. Can't complain for the price but towels were old. Also my bed sheets had tears and holes that looked like some I dropped cigarette buds and burnt through them. Comfy pillows! Also ants on the bed... Comes with complimentary tea and coffee but water is not free so if you want to boil water you will need to but it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mai N. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 24. travnja 2014.
pleasant

staffs, location, budget
7,3
enjoyable stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Waltraut R. Solo putnici Germany, 23. travnja 2014.
Budget hotel

Location, in the middle of old quarter, close to Cathedral
4,7
The Hanoi Ciao Hotel is one of the many budget hotel in the myriad of small lanes in the Old Quarter. The hotel is close to the Cathedral and it takes about 5-10 minutes to the minibus that goes to the airport (opposite the Vietnam Airlines office). The Old Quarter is a main tourist area with lot of cafes, restaurants and shops. The rooms are a bit outdated, and are rather basic. The breakfast is not very limited, mostly eggs and toast.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Hanoi Ciao Hotel HanoiHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01