Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Ciao Hotel

No 8 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu street, Hoan Kiem district, distrikt Hoan Kiem , Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Splendid Star Classic Hotel
Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje distrikt Hoan Kiem Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 155recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (155)
Razvrstati po:
Phuc B. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 8. srpnja 2015.
Not worth for money

Staffs
4
Uncomfortable
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carmen M. Parovi United States of America, 15. travnja 2015.
Very basic

Location
6,3
A very small room and an even smaller bathroom but it was sufficient for one short night. The outside hallway light coming through the frosted panel on the door makes for an uncomfortable sleep but if a little light doesn't bother you too much, you should be fine!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thanapon J. Solo putnici Thailand, 11. veljače 2015.
Good

Good
6
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thu N. Parovi Vietnam, 6. studenog 2014.
Unfriendly and not helpful staff

its location
3,3
nothing good about this hotel. This is the worst hotel in our trip.The staff in this hotel is not helpful at all. I guess that they will close soon if they don't improve the service quality.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Atsuko Y. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. rujna 2014.
a bit shabby, very friendly and helpful staff

staff, room decor, quiet location
7,3
Started off great! Staff: Extremely friendly staff- greeted me nicely, helped me to my room, friendly chat, all great! He also helped me arrange tours and a taxi to the airport right away. Location: Tucked away in a small alley so it was quiet at night and had many great restaurants nearby. Easy walk to the lake and the silk street and other markets! Room: Looked adorable!! Cute furniture. Adorable curtains. I loved it! Their bathroom was a bit shabby.. Can't complain for the price but towels were old. Also my bed sheets had tears and holes that looked like some I dropped cigarette buds and burnt through them. Comfy pillows! Also ants on the bed... Comes with complimentary tea and coffee but water is not free so if you want to boil water you will need to but it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mai N. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 24. travnja 2014.
pleasant

staffs, location, budget
7,3
enjoyable stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Waltraut R. Solo putnici Germany, 23. travnja 2014.
Budget hotel

Location, in the middle of old quarter, close to Cathedral
4,7
The Hanoi Ciao Hotel is one of the many budget hotel in the myriad of small lanes in the Old Quarter. The hotel is close to the Cathedral and it takes about 5-10 minutes to the minibus that goes to the airport (opposite the Vietnam Airlines office). The Old Quarter is a main tourist area with lot of cafes, restaurants and shops. The rooms are a bit outdated, and are rather basic. The breakfast is not very limited, mostly eggs and toast.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sandra W. Parovi New Zealand, 31. ožujka 2014.
Perfect Location and great value for money.

Room, Staff, Price, Service.
10
Amazing location in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter. Staff are very friendly and helpful they make you feel welcomed. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was great. We would recommend this hotel and come back to stay again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tien D. Solo putnici Vietnam, 12. siječnja 2014.
Clean, good location but quite narrow

Good location, clean and good price
6,3
Nice to hear the church bell every half hour, and easy to walk our to Ho Guom
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jan L. Parovi Czech Republic, 5. siječnja 2014.
Really nice hotel close to city center,great staff

close to center, great staff, nice rooms
8,3
This was our first hotel on our tou in Vietnam and the lady spent with us about 30 minutes to review our travelling plan for whole country and made some adjustments. Really great help for us. We wanted to skip some cities, but thanks to her we didnt miss it. The hotel itself is really close to St.Joseph cath. and it is great navigation point when it is you first time in the city. Rooms are nice and clean. So is the bathroom. Large selection of tours to Halong bay, SaPa and others. We booked a Halong bay tour from them and left the big luggage at the hotel for 2 days. Fully recommended.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hanoi Ciao Hotel HanoiHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08