arrow-up-icon Zaradite bodove na vašim programima lojalnosti!
Povratak na info o hotelu

Izvrsno 9,3
na temelju 1464 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 1464recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,4
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 9,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 9,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,8

Ilkwon M.
Južna Koreja
18 lipnja 2016
Best choice in Hanoi
It was so good choice in Hanoi. All service was excellent with kindness. Breakfast was delicious and traffic was convenient. I made good memories in Hanoi.

Ilkwon M.
Južna Koreja
18 lipnja 2016
Best choice in Hanoi
It was so good choice in Hanoi. All service was excellent with kindness. Breakfast was delicious and traffic was convenient. I made good memories in Hanoi.

Andy H.
Singapur
15 lipnja 2016
Superb customer service & excellent location
Hotel staffs are very friendly & helpful! Will definitely visit this hotel if I'm in Hanoi again. The location is excellent as it is within few minutes to the Lake plus other eateries!

Xia S.
Kina
20 svibnja 2016
Excellent hotel with excellent service
This is the most impressive hotel I have ever stayed . Very good management very good service .

Mindie A.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
25 travnja 2016
na
na

Koh T.
Singapur
18 travnja 2016
NICE HOTEL
Excellent Staff attitude and service!

Daniel C.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
16 travnja 2016
Best Customer Service Ever!
The guy that helped check us in was very helpful. Even when out of his way to buy a sim card for me and they were able to help me connect it to my phone and get it working. Also, they came out of the hotel to help me not get ripped of by the taxi driver. Thank you

junsang H.
Južna Koreja
16 travnja 2016
Perfect!!!
first of all Location is so good. Because this hotel is near from hoakienlake. Second, Service and All of staff are very nice. Last, 12th floor restaurant is very perfect. Especially all of food is so delicious... If i will go to hanoi, I will choose this hotel~ Really thank you Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel about about Making beautiful memory

Pei L.
Malezija
04 travnja 2016
Hanoi Elegance Hotel Review
Convenience location for traveler, eating, drinking, or buying souvenir can be find nearby the hotel area.

Joseph C.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
31 ožujka 2016
Excellent value
Staff was outstanding..helpful and spoke impeccable English. Would highly recommend