ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bife Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bife Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pogled Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće
Područje Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero Broj soba: 34
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,2

od 1353recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,2
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,8
Sve recenzije (1353)
Razvrstati po:
Gareth P. Parovi Spain, 13. travnja 2015.
Great location, great staff, very little to improv

luxury, staff, location
9,3
the wifi was patchy on the 10th floor, the first night we had a twin room rather than a double (we forgot to specify) there was nothing else to fault about this hotel, the staff advice and assistance (early breakfast for an early departure) advice in Sapa tours, bus booking was exemplarary. I would stay here again, you should too....
Imogen L. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. travnja 2015.
Perfect stay!

The staff were excellent always over and above. The rooms were great standard. And location was great too
9,7
The staff couldn't do more and I would definitely return to stay here. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable
Harin D. Poslovni putnici Sri Lanka, 20. ožujka 2015.
Nice hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi

Great location, friendly staff, nice rooms
9,3
Very comfortable with lovely quiet comfortable rooms. You can't imagine tha you are in the middle of Hanoi once you are in your room. Attentive friendly and efficient staff!
Emily B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 17. ožujka 2015.
Lovely hotel

Very helpful staff. Delicious breakfast. Good location.
10
We had an excellent stay. The staff were helpful and kind. They arranged visas before our trip and a terrific guide to take us around the city. And they noticed it was my husband's birthday, from the visa application, and brought him a birthday cake at breakfast, even calling our children who were sleeping in to make sure they got their in time!
Candace C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 13. ožujka 2015.
Superb experience at Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

The staff was friendly solicitous and the service was beyond excellent.
10
We enjoyed our stay completely. The staff was most helpful, the breakfast was delicious, plentiful and varied.
Clive T. Parovi United Kingdom, 12. ožujka 2015.
Hanoi visit from Cruise ship

Reception staf, cleanliness, decor
9,7
Excellent Hotel with superb staff. Beautifully decorated with style and as the name suggests Elegance.
Ketan K. Parovi India, 10. ožujka 2015.
Great location and friendly staff

great location, friendly staff and nice rooms
9,3
excellent. Staff is very cooperative. When asked for nearest medical store, one person came along to show the store and also to interpret into Vietnamese. Next day we checked out to goto Halong Bay. They kept our luggage safe and also transferred to other hotel before we came as we wanted to experience another hotel.
Cesar M. Parovi Mexico, 1. ožujka 2015.
Excellent night and stay, enjoy every single bit

Attention of staff, conditions of room and cleaness
10
My stay was great, I am planning my next trip to Vietnam and they will be my first option, staff is great, they will try to help you anyway they can, We booked a superior room and were surprised by a welcome wine and fruit basket, staff is always willing to help, room is comfortable and clean, not a single con about the stay
Wan Y. Grupe Singapore, 10. veljače 2015.
amazing service

Friendly and good service by the staff and location is very convenient.
9,3
amazing stay at very affordable price. The staff are able to communicate fluently in english and direct us to the tourist spots. They even provided service to help us purchase the water puppet show in advance. The breakfast spread is very good and i love the homemade yoghurt! it's really nice that the hotel staff will call us to check if we were going up for breakfast and they could recognise us each time.
Zhiming Y. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. veljače 2015.
Good value hotel

Special toilet thing offer; comfortable room
9
Very good.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BifeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BifeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - PogledHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3A03