ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bife Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bife Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pogled Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran
Mjesto: Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero Broj soba: 34
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,2

od 1232recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,2
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,8
Sve recenzije (1232)
Maud B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Netherlands, 14. travnja 2014.
very nice hotel

friendly staff complimentary laptop in room very nice street food tour organized by the hotel
9
Goran J. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. travnja 2014.
A boutique hotel with friendly staff

centrally located, friendly staff, an excellent buffet breakfast
10
Pamela C. Parovi Australia, 1. travnja 2014.
A delight, everything above expectation

Staff approachability and ability to sort out problems. Restaurant exceptional
9,7
Good enough to come again and recommend to friends
Christine C. Grupe Singapore, 30. ožujka 2014.
Impressive staff, service, value for money

Service oriented staff, value for money room, good location
9,7
1st visit to Hanoi with an elderly mother and younger sister, the efficient staff provided swift responses to my email queries, settling most of my short day tour plannings. Customer oriented staff greeted us upon our arrival and daily, at the reception, breakfast restaurant, etc. Staff are conversant in English and are well equipped with knowledge and addresses of local shops and eateries, to my pleasant surprise. With their help, we could easily find our way or take the taxi. Special thanks to Mr Tran Thang, Mr Le Huu Phuc, Mr Zung, Ms Hanh.
John S. Parovi Australia, 29. ožujka 2014.
Great location, great staff, nicely fitted out

Staff, Decor, location
9
This is a terrific little hotel. Really friendly & helpful staff, location is excellent as is the food. Rooms were very stylish - highly recommend it.
Maria A. Parovi Australia, 28. ožujka 2014.
Great service & great staff

Great Service, Good Area, Great Breakfast
10
This is a great Hotel, very close to the lake in Hanoi, in fact you can see the Lake from the 12th floor restaurant. We stayed at this Hotel one night and requested a high floor, unfortunately they could not provide a high floor so upgraded us to a suite. They looked after our luggage for 2 nights while we toured Halong Bay and then we stayed a further 4 nights on a higher floor. This is a great hotel with wonderful, helpful staff. We would definitely recommend this Hotel.
Andrew S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 16. ožujka 2014.
Great hotel in Old Town

location, staff, bed
8,7
Paolo B. Parovi Italy, 15. ožujka 2014.
boutique hotel, very good location, friendly staff

room very clean, directly in the old quarter, friendly staff
9,7
Kevin W. Solo putnici United States of America, 14. ožujka 2014.
Absolutely Fantastic

Cleanliness, Attentive Staff, Centrally Located
9,3
This was our first time in Hanoi and without a doubt Hanoi Elegance Hotel made the experience memorable. We were welcomed warmly by hotel staff after a long, grueling 4 hour journey on Vietnam's back roads. When they personally walked us up to our room, the room was absolutely spectacular, clean and with a complimentary bottle of wine. A few other examples of how great the hotel / hotel staff is at Hanoi Elegance: - I got lost on my way to a spa they recommended. I called the hotel and within 2 minutes a staff member picked me up and drove me to the spa location - My friend wanted to go to the Water Puppet show and so a staff member walked over to the ticket stand to buy the ticket and setup the showing. - We had to leave for the hotel 30 mins before the buffet breakfast opened. They packed containers for both me and my friend to take with us. Overall, a great experience. I will most certainly be going back there again and I have just recommended the hotel to a colleague of mine who will be going at the end of the month.
Teresa S. Parovi United States of America, 14. ožujka 2014.
Absolutely perfect in all ways!

The staff, in- room computers and the cleanliness
10
So perfect (and I am rather particular)! Loved the staff. Can't say one single bad thing. The only improvement could be larger coffee cups for us coffee drinkers!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BifeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BifeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - PogledHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B01