ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bife Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bife Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pogled Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće
Područje Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero Broj soba: 34
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,2

od 1314recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,2
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,8
Sve recenzije (1314)
Razvrstati po:
Chuin T. Parovi Singapore, 10. prosinca 2014.
Great hotel and staff

Service, room and location
9,7
One word - excellent! Service was fantastic and so is the location. The room was very clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay there again. They offered me to try out their new hotel, La Siesta, for the 1st 2 nights, which is similar in experience as Diamond. They even gave me a birthday surprise with song and cake during breakfast! It was a great experience staying there and definitely one of the best i have stayed in.
Khoo C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 5. prosinca 2014.
Comfortable room with nice location

Nice restaurant at rooftop, near Hon Kiem lake, friendly staff
7,3
Excellent. Hotel location very good; room size spacious & comfy; staffs polite; and hotel wifi just fantastic, connection fast and strong. Only need activate upon check-in and rest of stay connection is automatic, unlike other 4-stars hotels where connection always lagged or disconnect. If hotel maintain its present standard & good price, I will definitely patronize the hotel. Highly recommend to others too.
Natasha S. Solo putnici Australia, 26. studenog 2014.
Hanoi Pearl

Location, Service and Price
9,7
Great price and location for a 1 night stay close to the lake and the Old Quarter.
Neng S. Parovi Malaysia, 23. studenog 2014.
Comfortable functional and efficient.

Cleanliness, Convenience, and Good Food.
8,7
Nice and clean, very modern hotel. But a bit pricey.
Teck K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 20. studenog 2014.
Good, clean and comfortable hotel

Cleanliness, politeness
8
Pleasant n good, first choice hotel
Melissa M. Parovi Australia, 5. studenog 2014.
Best hotel stay in Vietnam

Location, Dining and service
9
Amazing hotel in an excellent location in Hanoi. Dining for dinner in the hotel restaurant is a must do as it is amazing. Breakfast on the other hand is boring, bland and very western. There wasnt even Pho available which was disappointing. The service was impeccable besides our confusing start on arrival. We arrived very early as we had got back from Sapa at 6am on the train and went directly to the hotel. We asked as soon as we got there if they could please get us on some kind of tour for the day, they initially said yes and ushered us upstairs for a complimentary shower in their spa room to start the day fresh. However, when we got back downstairs everyone was extremely unhelpful and said it was too late to book any kind of tour for the day - it was 6.45am. I wandered across the road to Jasmine Hotel and they discussed all the tour options available, they checked with each one if we could be fit in and we decided, paid and the call was made, still had 1/2 hour to go get breakfast by the lake and be back at Jasmine Hotel to be picked up for the tour. Overall a great stay and will definitely stay there again, just would have been nice if they accommodated us with a tour booking for the day.
Yan B. Parovi Singapore, 29. listopada 2014.
Elegance Diamond Hotel is the best in old

Friendly,helpful,good attitude
10
Fabulous
Kenneth W. Parovi Malaysia, 27. listopada 2014.
Quality but a bit pricey hotel

Location
8,7
I have expected more given the ratings of this hotel. Having said that, I find no fault in this hotel. The staff that gives her/his all to help in whatever way they can (it can be scary at times for being too helpful), quality of the room and the location makes up for the price that you will be paying. I have to commend on the good breakfast spread and the view from the rooftop restaurant.
Lee K. Parovi Malaysia, 27. listopada 2014.
recommend to be stayed

1. friendly helpful personal service 2. clean and cosy 3. good location
9,3
Good happy with the service.
Debra W. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 26. listopada 2014.
Great service, comfy rooms

comfortable beds, clean, great restaurant
10

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BifeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BifeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - PogledHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3C06