ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bife Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bife Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pogled Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće
Područje Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero Broj soba: 34
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,2

od 1330recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,2
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,8
Sve recenzije (1330)
Razvrstati po:
Chang-I H. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 23. siječnja 2015.
Great hotel

service, cleanliness and location
10
It was again another excellent service
Siew T. Solo putnici Singapore, 11. siječnja 2015.
Lovely boutique hotel

Comfortable, clean and convenient
9,7
The hotel staff were helpful. The breakfast was excellent. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable.
Lance D. Parovi Australia, 7. siječnja 2015.
This hotel is great

Room comfort, bed is great and buffet bfast is awesome
9,7
Brilliant
Neil P. Solo putnici Australia, 5. siječnja 2015.
Hospitality in Hanoi

Location, helpfulness of staff, size of room
9,3
Enjoyed my staff and would stay there again
Cheryl T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 3. siječnja 2015.
Great value and location to visit Hanoi

Staff and location
9,7
Within 2 blocks walking to lake district which is prime area. Very safe and easy to walk over and then stroll around lake - great vibe. Boutique hotel with great staff. They worked with us to setup a City tour and also a day trip out to the Perfume Pagoda (must see). Recommend Ca Gao terrace restaurant to watch the crazy traffic and views of lake. If you go to the Temple of Literature (highly recommend), make sure you stop to eat lunch at Koto Restaurant across the street (training restaurant for disadvantaged youths - best service in town). Stayed at this hotel with two daughters and husband, nice large rooms, centrally located. Staff were very attentive and thoughtful (opened dining early to accommodate very early departure for airport). Only negatives are the wifi is pretty slow and the restaurant is small but that is typical of these boutique hotels.
Adrian B. Grupe United Kingdom, 2. siječnja 2015.
Great stay

Location, friendly staff, nice restaurant on the top floor
10
Li W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 30. prosinca 2014.
Very good service for Hanoi Elegance Group.

1. Location 2. Staff and service. 3. Cozy ambience of the hotel
9,7
Can't praise enough of the staff and service rendered to my family. Their service from bell boys to their managers are excellent. We have booked Diamond but due to our own booking mistake, we were not catered the room we wanted. The Diamond Manager(Binh) was extremely helpful and gave us 2 connecting rooms at their newly opened La Siesta branch to cater to my family of 4. Staff at La Siesta were all very resourceful and accommodating. Very satisfied with their service which is better than any 5 star hotels. We strongly recommend the Hanoi Elegance hotels groups.
Sven L. Parovi Germany, 25. prosinca 2014.
Excellent hotel in Hanoi

Great, friendly and knowledgeable staff! Good location. Rooms clean and cozy.
9,7
Great stay at Hanoi Elegance Diamond. Would definitely come back here again. Location at the border between old quarter and French quarter is very convenient. Especially the hotel staff is worth mentioning, they are among the friendliest and knowledgeable hotel staff we ever encountered.
Bernadette R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 24. prosinca 2014.
Excellent Service

Staff Service, cleanliness and location
8,3
We were very impressed with the exceptional service rendered during our recent stay, particularly from Michael and Long. They went out of their way to make us feel as comfortable as possible. We were pleased with the cleanliness of the room. We opted for the family room which was spacious enough for 3 adults. Location was great too....close to local eateries and the shopping areas!
Yoke L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 17. prosinca 2014.
Pleasant and homey stay

The staff are friendly and helpful. Comfortable beds. Great location.
9
We were very impressed with the impeccable service of the hotel staff who were friendly, helpful and attentive. Upon arrival, we were served welcome drinks and the hotel manager gave us maps of Hanoi containing places of interest and shopping areas. We were very pleased when the hotel staff went the extra mile by getting us local SIM cards (at rates cheaper than that at the airport), helping us to send a pair of shoes for repair and buying rice paper used to make Vietnamese rolls. We will definitely stay here if we visit Hanoi again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BifeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BifeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - PogledHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3C08