arrow-up-icon Zaradite bodove na vašim programima lojalnosti!
Povratak na info o hotelu

Izvrsno 9,3
na temelju 370 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 370recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,5
  • Objekti 8,9
  • Lokacija 9,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 9,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,6

Kenneth B.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
07 siječnja 2016
Topped expectations
Staff service. Room size and cleanliness. Location
We thought we were getting a middle of the road hotel for the budget minded. Were we ever wrong! We were overwhelmed with the friendliness and service of the staff. They were so happy to see us and were genuinely engaged for us having a pleasant stay. Tina, a worker in the lobby, helped us so much and was so friendly. She spent time with us going over a map of Hanoi, she listed several restaurants, she made sure we had boarding passes before we left for the airport. So pleasant and very good English. I wish I could remember all the other staff's names because they were all just as nice and helpful. Because we arrived early, the room we booked had not been vacated. So they upgraded us to the family suite for no charge. Looks brand new, is clean, roomy, comfortable bed, and had a nice balcony. The free breakfast is very good. Basic American breakfast but very good and filling. Of course I would return to this hotel. Best hotel for the money I've ever been to. (One thing....checking in and getting your boarding pass prior to arrival at the airport does NOT mean you can forgo the ticketing counter. They need to "stamp" the boarding pass. Kind of makes online check-in a waste of time.)

Denise N.
Australija
02 siječnja 2016
Awesome staff
Staff
Comfortable

william G.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
29 prosinca 2015
10 / 10 for staff attention
location, value for money and staff (brilliant!)
Staff could not have been more helpful during our stay - highly recommend this hotel

Phensiri S.
Australija
19 prosinca 2015
Excellent customer service
Great location, friendly staff, best breakfast
We were very happy staying at the Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel. We impressed with the hotel staff. They are very friendly and willing to help with everything. My boyfriend wanted to get his business cards printed, they wanted to help without taking any fees. They went out of their ways to help us and made sure that we were happy staying at the hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Penelope H.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
05 prosinca 2015
Excellent stay
Excellent, attentive staff. Great location. Fabulous room.
We enjoyed our stay very much. We arrived in the evening and were surprised to find this lovely little hotel right in the middle of the old quarter. The staff greeted us with cool towels and a fruit drink. The room, a junior suite, was fantastic value for money and had a tv, laptop, tea and coffee facilities. The location was great for us , as we could walk to the lake and around the old part of town. All in all a lovely hotel, fantastic value for money - should have more than 2 stars!!

Kylie L.
Australija
04 prosinca 2015
Great place to stay in Hanoi
Staff friendliness, Beautiful clean rooms, location.
The staff here were very helpful and willing to assist in any way they could.

NORHAYATI I.
Singapur
03 prosinca 2015
Hanli
Location. Staff were friendly and awesome.
Very good

Mohcene S.
Kanada
03 prosinca 2015
Great service and clean room in Hanoi
The staff is truly amazing. They welcomed us with a sit down discussion about Hanoi. The asked us about what we want to see and reviewed a map with us to pkan our days. Helped us book Ha Long trip
Great stay. Clean hotel and great staff. Comfortable bed and great shower. Wifi was good in the rooms and lobby.

Julia M.
Kanada
28 studenog 2015
Amazing
Friendly staff, great location, nice rooms

Antony L.
Australija
04 studenog 2015
Nice hidden away hotel in great location
Greatstaff, location, comfortable room
No problems