Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 698 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 698recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,3
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Kuo C. od Tajvan
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
GOOD HOTEL
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2016

nichakarn O. od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Hotel is good.
Staff are friendly
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2016

Ngoc P. od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Valuable, Good location
Good location. Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2016

Cong T. od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Excellent service and value for money
The hotel is clean. Staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. They gave you advices like a friend. All the staff are very polite.
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2016

Graham L. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Great place
Hanoi Legacy is a great place to stay when in Hanoi as it is close to most things. It is also right near beer sreet, the must see place to visit gor cheap food and beer. Stahh are very friendly and the hotel is very clean. Also does good breakfast.
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2016

Paolo T. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
The best hotel in Hanoi
We were on a 5 day trips in Hanoi and out first place we stayed at the Legacy . We were very surprised at how pleasant, helpful and nice the staff was. The bedding and room was wonderful and comfortable. Every time we entered the lobby the staff stood up and greeted us. Buffet breakfast was amazing and again the staff extremely helpful. The room was just as shown in the photographs, very comfortable.. Highly recommended.
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2016

Mata H. od Hong Kong
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Fantastic hotel in great location
We were making the booking via Agoda. Friendly and responsive staff ,We had quite a few questions to book tours from the hotel room, and the hotel staff whom we were liaising with responded very quickly to all our queries via emails. Service throughout our stay there was good too - they even reminded us to order our breakfast earlier as we needed to check out early in the morning the day after. Room is nicely done.Buffet breakfast (included in our room rate) was good. Location - the hotel is located at the quieter part of the Old Quarter.We will be back this hotel again.
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2016

Bala H. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Very good quality, great location
This hotel is great location and big in heart .The staff are exemplary in every way. The rooms are big with lounge area , king size beds and bath as well as shower. The rooms are well appointed with mini bar, TV ... But it has to be said these people go more than the extra mile to please. Well done Legacy for being such a great hotel with exceptional service and breakfasts
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2016

KING C. od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good in genetal
Nil
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2016

Xuzeng H. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Beautiful hotel
Hotel is in excellent location. Rooms are neat and clean. Staff is also very helpful. Breakfast spread also is good. Toilets are also modern and adequate size. Room sizes are also okay. Hotel being in old quarters means you are in happening place and no issue of finding anything outside.Thank you!!!!!!!
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2016