ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Predvorje Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/terasa Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/terasa Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 44
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 429recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (429)
Razvrstati po:
Julian D. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 19. srpnja 2014.
Pleasantly surprised

Staff, clean rooms and location
9
We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the hotel. Only thing I would have an issue is the additional charge of US$5 per person for the twin sharing room, which they should have told us at the time of booking. But considering that the room rates were totally reasonable, the additional surcharge was acceptable. Near the hotel is one of best pho (beef noodles) places that I have tried.
Meng T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 18. srpnja 2014.
good

the service, the food and the hotel clean
8
i like this hotel cause the service is good, near to the shopping area, and near to the visiting place
Nurhisham O. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 16. srpnja 2014.
SHORT STAY OVER FOR WORK

BIG AND CLEAN ROOM. CENTRALLY LOCATED TO MANY AMENITIES. FUSS FREE.
7,7
NOT BAD. FACADE WAS RATHER HISTORICAL AND ROMAN THEMED. OTHERWISE, NO MAJOR COMPLAINTS. FUSS FREE STAY AND VALUE FOR MONEY.
Julie P. Grupe Australia, 12. srpnja 2014.
Excellent.Luxury hotel for a fraction of the price

Location, Bed/Pillow and shower!
9,7
I chose this hotel for the location, right in the middle of the old quarter in Hanoi. Many Hanoi hotel reviews will often mention the noise, as Hanoi can be a noisy city at night in the old quarter, but there was no noise at all. I stayed in room 204, toward the back of the hotel (not sure what the front rooms were like, but I'd imagine pretty quiet as well). Room was excellent, breakfast was included, bed was huge, pillow was amazing, towels and face washers were excellent quality (I'd had some pretty dodgy towels in Vietnam in similarly priced hotels), elevator was fast, front desk staff were helpful and did whatever they could to help us. Would recommend this hotel.
Sarah Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 10. srpnja 2014.
First night in Vietnam

Fantastic location, helpful staff, great shower
8,7
Staff were very helpful, giving advice and tips without being pushy, room suited our family space to sit, good bathroom and enough space for our three young kids
Michael P. Solo putnici Australia, 4. srpnja 2014.
A great, all-round, good value Hotel

Friendly Staff; Good breakfast; comfortable room
9,7
Great 2nd Time; refer above. Also Center is spelled Centre!
Cuong T. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 28. lipnja 2014.
really good

friendly employees, clean and quite
8,3
I have had a good experience when stayed in this Hotel, friendly employees with their suitable advices will help you much if you come to Hanoi for traveling or business. The room is so good to, clean, comfortable, quite and shining sun.
Thierry G. Obitelji sa malom djecom France, 23. lipnja 2014.
Great place and good value

Good location, friendly staff and nice place
8
We had a really good time at Hanoi Legacy. Friendly and helpful staff. This hotel is perfectly located and very good quality. Internet was fast in all the hotel. Breakfast buffet very nice too.
Frances A. Grupe Philippines, 23. lipnja 2014.
Fantastic hotel with very friendly staff!

Value for money, great location for shopping, comfy rooms, hospitable staff.
10
Changmin Y. Solo putnici South Korea, 21. lipnja 2014.
very good hotel

comfortable
9
this is good for reasonable hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/terasaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/terasaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B05