Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Predvorje Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/terasa Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/terasa Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Obližnje atrakcije Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Obližnje atrakcije
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Obližnje atrakcije Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Obližnje atrakcije Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Obližnje atrakcije Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Obližnje atrakcije Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Stara četvrt Broj soba: 44
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 542recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (542)
Razvrstati po:
Rafael V. Parovi Netherlands, 15. svibnja 2015.
Vietnam 2015

Staff, location, service.
8,7
It was more than OK.
Ho-Hin C. Grupe United States of America, 4. svibnja 2015.
boys

Service, friendliness, cleanliness
10
Amazing!!! Especially hugh and hom.
Sunny Y. Solo putnici United States of America, 30. travnja 2015.
Misleading information on website.

location, breakfast, front desk service
8
Hotel needs renovation. TV came out poorly, room amenities were dirty. Need to improve on cleaning. Found out hotel over charged on tours.
Matthew R. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. travnja 2015.
fantastic hotel, clean, cheap and great location.

location, staff and cleanliness
10
We paid £19 for the night here and it was well worth the money. The location is fantastic and the rooms are huge and very clean and comfortable. Breakfast basic but no complaints. Highly recommend!
Zion J. Parovi United States of America, 23. travnja 2015.
a nice respite

great location, staff is very knowledgeable everything is first class
8
Very nice. Only the refrigerator wasn't cold. They bouhht our tickets for entertainment and helped us ask for exactly what we wanted at the market.
Sushant K. Parovi India, 19. travnja 2015.
Great location, great staff, value for money

Great location, great staff, value for money
9,3
Smooth from start to finish. Was landing late at night, so used the hotel airport pickup. Emails were answered promptly. The driver was there on time with a signboard and Checkin was a breeze. They upgraded me to the king suite with a balcony, which was a great. Great location, great staff, average breakfast, with a good egg station. Highly recommend this hotel
Sally A. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. travnja 2015.
Great hotel

1. Staff 2. Location 3. Cleanliness of modern style rooms
9,3
My boyfriend and I had an amazing stay at this hotel. The staff were absolutely fantastic; friendly and helpful. The room was very spacious and modern, and extremely clean. I will definitely be recommending this hotel to friends. The only negative thing I can say is that the breakfast could have had a bit more variety, other than that it was perfect.
Chua K. Grupe Singapore, 14. travnja 2015.
safe choice for hotel stay

Location Is at the center of old quater , accommodation was clean and comfortable and staff are friendly and approachable. May day restaurant offer reasonable and delicious local foods.
8
One of the best budget hotel in hang bac.
Hu J. Parovi Singapore, 9. travnja 2015.
good hot

hotel is clean. staffs are helpful and courteous too. location is in old quarter near to lake
8
this hotel is clean and comfortable. staff are helpful and courteous too. location is in old quarter near to lake
Annabel J. Parovi United Kingdom, 8. travnja 2015.
Brilliant hotel, fantastic location!

Lovely rooms, very clean, huge king sized bed. Great location, right in the centre of the Old Quarter but quiet rooms. Only downside is the tiny windows which only look out into another room.
9,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3A04