Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Predvorje Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/terasa Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/terasa Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Obližnje atrakcije Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Obližnje atrakcije
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Obližnje atrakcije Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Obližnje atrakcije Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Obližnje atrakcije Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Obližnje atrakcije Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Stara četvrt Broj soba: 44
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 556recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (556)
Razvrstati po:
Thu H. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 25. lipnja 2015.
Small hotel

Good location, nice staffs
7
Lia T. Parovi United States of America, 25. lipnja 2015.
Wonderful staff

1.The staff 2. Location 3. Rooms comfortable and clean
9,3
It's unbelievable customer service. Everyone that works in Hanoi legacy go beyond duty call to make sure your stay is enjoyable. They go out of their way to show u directions, call ur tour guide on your behalf with issues. One of the staff walked us all the way to the sister hotel because they were booked when we try to go back after Halong bay. They stored our suitcase for 3 night free of charge when we left for Halong bay. They are always smiling and ready to help. I can't say enough about them except that we were fortunate to have experienced such outstanding services.
Naowami H. Poslovni putnici Japan, 21. lipnja 2015.
Excellent

service, staff, room
10
Nicely decorated hotel. The staff was very very very friendly and professional. They help me for many things, always with a smile. The room is very comfortable. The hotel is located 5 minutes walked from the lake. The breakfast was the best breakfast in Vietnam.
Jackman A. Solo putnici Australia, 20. lipnja 2015.
Best location

Location, staff, service
10
Great rooms, good breakfast. Location in heart of Hanoi city. Hotel team was very helpful. Small details that make difference like welcome drinks and fruits in room.
Yu- T. Solo putnici Taiwan, 19. lipnja 2015.
Good location

Nice environment, helpful staff and guide
9
Yeffri S. Grupe Indonesia, 16. lipnja 2015.
Nice, clean, good location

Clean, good location, their staffs very friendly
9,3
Quite impressive
Trong L. Grupe Vietnam, 14. lipnja 2015.
Nice location

Location, friendly staff, big bed
7,3
Joanne L. Parovi Philippines, 9. lipnja 2015.
value for money hotel

room size and service
9
We only stayed in this hotel for a couple of hours (just enough to catch some sleep from our sleeper bus ride). The room was clean and very spacious (similar to the other Hoam Kiem branch that we’ve also stayed in) and the bed was huge and comfortable. One surprising thing that we loved was the fancy lobby, which looked like it was part of a grand European hotel. Staff service was great too – they helped us with the tourist map (if the sites were of walking distance, etc) and they suggested some good inexpensive restaurants nearby. Nothing beats recommendations from the locals :) The location is also good as it is right in the middle of the Old Quarter near the Hoan Kiem Lake.
Hoang N. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 23. svibnja 2015.
Convenience area

Clean, near city central
7,3
Ahmad S. Solo putnici Singapore, 19. svibnja 2015.
small clean hotel with friendly staff

centrally located in old quarters - near hoan kiem lake, dong xuan mkt, 20meters away fr sun nite mkt n few mins to the bustling city ctr.
8,3
Pleasant. Probably due to low season we were upgraded to a family room. Very spacious comes with 1 queen bed n 1 sgl bed complete with seating furniture set next to bedroom. Shower facilities were good with strong water pressure. The aircon was working well. Stayed thr for 2 nites before going to halong bay for 2day 1nite tour. However we decided to rebook this htl again for 1 more nite whn we came bck fr halong bay. The htl is only abt 5mins walk to hoan kiem lake whr most of the daily activites are centred here (pubs, lounge, coffee houses, rstnts etc etc). Hotel staff speaks english well so no problem of getting info fr thm. For muslim visitors no worries abt halal food bcos thr a few halal outlets walking distance fr this htl. Overall it has bn a pleasant stay for me.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/terasaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/terasaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Obližnje atrakcijeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Obližnje atrakcijeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Obližnje atrakcijeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Obližnje atrakcijeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Obližnje atrakcijeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Obližnje atrakcijeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A03