ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Predvorje Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/terasa Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/terasa Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 44
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 444recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (444)
Razvrstati po:
Edgar C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Hotel Stay

Value, Location and Comfort
9,7
Great. Good value for money
Alan V. Solo putnici Australia, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Legacy

Location in old quarter,rooms,staff.
8
.Was not very happy as you can imagin
Li B. Grupe Singapore, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Friendly Staff, Great location

dong xuan night market just around the corner, good service, value for money
9
Knowing that we have only a short day in Hanoi, the staff gave us very useful information on where to visit, where to eat. Dong Xuan night market is just around the corner. A hotel with great location.
Peter M. Solo putnici Australia, 8. kolovoza 2014.
Nice but needs work. The staff. Pool. Bed.

Pool. Staff. Bed.
7,3
Very good. I had a lot of interaction with the staff. They loved to talk English with me I was only too happy to talk to them. The new part out back is good but it needs work already. You have to slam the doors to get them to shut which in turn wakes everyone else up.
Tam L. Grupe Hong Kong, 27. srpnja 2014.
Always Nice

Good Location, Friendly staff & comfort room
7,7
Price is cheap and room is nice and comfort. However, the wifi is not stable this time.
Laurence C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 26. srpnja 2014.
nice and comfortable hotel

comfortable, clean, easy accessibility
8,7
Well good experience, staff were helpful overall rating 8/10
Julian D. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 19. srpnja 2014.
Pleasantly surprised

Staff, clean rooms and location
9
We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the hotel. Only thing I would have an issue is the additional charge of US$5 per person for the twin sharing room, which they should have told us at the time of booking. But considering that the room rates were totally reasonable, the additional surcharge was acceptable. Near the hotel is one of best pho (beef noodles) places that I have tried.
Meng T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 18. srpnja 2014.
good

the service, the food and the hotel clean
8
i like this hotel cause the service is good, near to the shopping area, and near to the visiting place
Nurhisham O. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 16. srpnja 2014.
SHORT STAY OVER FOR WORK

BIG AND CLEAN ROOM. CENTRALLY LOCATED TO MANY AMENITIES. FUSS FREE.
7,7
NOT BAD. FACADE WAS RATHER HISTORICAL AND ROMAN THEMED. OTHERWISE, NO MAJOR COMPLAINTS. FUSS FREE STAY AND VALUE FOR MONEY.
Carsten H. Poslovni putnici Germany, 14. srpnja 2014.
small hotel centrally located in the old quarter

small hotel, friendly staff, nice rooms if you do not go fo rthe cheaest category.
7
I stayed 2 nights in the Legacy Hotel and have nothing to complain. The hotel is centrally located in the old quarter with restaurants and bars just next to it. Make sure that you get a room not facing the street as the noise could keep you awake. Breakfast is small but ok.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/terasaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/terasaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B03