Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Predvorje Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/terasa Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/terasa Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 44
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 371recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (371)
Yenny Y. Solo putnici Indonesia, 5. travnja 2014.
Very happy with the hptel

friendly staff,,centrally located and clean room
8,3
I am very impressed with my stay in this hotel and surely will visit the same hotel when I am going to visit Hanoi again in the future.The hotel is very basic but the staff performance is very pleasant in attending to their guests.The location is really superb and it is pretty easy to go around from the hotel point.Breakfast spread is basic but is good.I would recommend this hotel.Worth the money that I pay for the room.
Barbara M. Parovi Germany, 24. ožujka 2014.
Very central location in Old Town

The hotel is located in the centre of the Old Town, it's easy to walk around to most of the interesting places in the city. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Fast internet connection.
8,3
We booked a Superior room, it was without any window. It was not clearly announced in the description of the room. The hotel has only a few rooms with windows, fortunately we could upgrade with the help of the friendly staff to a room with a window. The breakfast was ok, they serve Western and Asian breakfast. The linen on the tables was not clean.
Even R. Parovi United States of America, 21. ožujka 2014.
Best of three Hanoi hotels

Big, beautiful room, great staff, and perfect location
9
We spent four nights in Hanoi on an extended visa run and ended up at Legacy when our first choice was overbooked. This was definitely the best of the mid-range hotels we saw -- big, clean, well-done rooms, modern bathrooms with new fixtures, good airflow, snappy AC, and superb service. Highly recommend to anyone, from the budget traveller looking to splurge, or the luxury traveller looking to save. We also booked local trips through the front desk, they were able to give us ample info and a reduced rate.
Seng M. Grupe Singapore, 11. ožujka 2014.
Right in the center of Old Quarter

fast check-in & check-out, friendly staffs & situated in Old Quarter
7,7
Elizabeth D. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. veljače 2014.
Excellent location

Location , big room
8
Once we got over the fact there was no window it was fine as very spacious for a city centre hotel. Separate lounge area and the BEST shower in all the six hotels we used in Vietnam. Very comfy beds and no noise!
Santa F. Solo putnici Indonesia, 23. veljače 2014.
Nice centrally located hotel

location, attentive staff and clean room
9
Stay for a night. This hotel is a small but comfortable if you get the bigger room. Location is superb. Right in the middle of old quarter surrounded by street vendors, local bars and eateries. On weekend, 50m from the hotel is the walking night market. Can't beat the location. Small breakfast room and limited choices but fresh and enough to start the day.
Addy C. Parovi Malaysia, 16. veljače 2014.
Wonderful and near good restaurants and lake.

Big and clean room, near attraction, night market.
9,3
Wonderful stay with friendly staff, it also close to many good restaurants and attractions. Weekend night market is also close by.
Addy C. Parovi Malaysia, 14. veljače 2014.
Wonderful place to visit.

Big room, central location, friendly staff.
9,3
Wonderful place to stay with many good resttaurants near by. The room are clean and big. With friendly staff that give good recommendation of place to visit and where to eat.
Sharon G. Parovi Canada, 7. veljače 2014.
Nice hotel!

Clean, helpful staff, good location
9,3
This hotel was clean, great customer service, great area for exploring Hanoi. The only negative comment I can make is there was no window in our room, but really, who spends time in the room looking out the window?! Great place, I would stay here again.
David K. Solo putnici Australia, 4. veljače 2014.
Great staff, Great hotel

middle of the OLD QUARTER, friendly staff, good breakfast
9,7
Having stayed here before it was an easy choice, as the staff are friendly and professional and cannot do enough for you. Will be back again thanks very much

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/terasaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkon/terasaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C07