ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sadržaji Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sadržaji Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sadržaji Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sadržaji Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sadržaji Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sadržaji Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sadržaji Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sadržaji Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sadržaji Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero Broj soba: 9
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 138recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,0
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (138)
Razvrstati po:
Pauline A. Parovi France, 26. rujna 2014.
Great service.

location by the lake, free breakfast, luggage service
9
Cameron D. Solo putnici Australia, 15. rujna 2014.
Just book this one.

Information & assistance staff provided. There knowledge of the city & it's activities.
10
Everything from a great fresh breakfast to superb knowledgable staff. Great location in the old town.
Ng M. Grupe Singapore, 8. rujna 2014.
Amazing and Memorable stay

friendly, helpful staff, comfort and good location stay
9
Both of us have a memorable stay in this hotel. Special thanks to Ms. May who have brought us out on 1 night for night market, Mr. Hoan whom have cater our stay with a room upgrade for our special occasion. Most of all the hotel have invited us for their local dinner which is another plus point for traveler like us whom wish to try out their local food. Will highly recommend this hotel to anyone but we will be back to try out the others hotel under this chain. Really thumb up!
Derek L. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. kolovoza 2014.
great place

staff.breakfsast,location
8,7
we have stayed here before and thoroughly enjoyed it,this time different staff but very very efficient,so helpful and friendly,gave advice on where to go what to do and what to see will certainly return
Richard H. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Nice hotel, very friendly staff

Staff, location, price
7,7
A nice inexpensive hotel in the old part of town. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Spencer O. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. srpnja 2014.
fantastic staff -made the holiday

Staff, price, location
10
This was one of the best decisions we mad. Staff couldn't do enough for you and made the stay worth while. Came back from a trip once and rebooked in. We were early and no problems getting into room. Friendly, convenient and value for money well recommend this hotel to anyone going to Hanoi
Joel M. Solo putnici Thailand, 25. svibnja 2014.
Good Value

Price, Location, Staff
9,3
They knew my name when I first walked in the door and the friendliness continued from there. It is not the biggest bathroom in the world but the price is right. Free fruit, coffee, tea and juice in the lobby. All of the staff are totally helpful!
Martin S. Parovi Germany, 11. svibnja 2014.
Nice clean hotel with helpful staff

clean - helpful staff - great location
9
We stayed here for 2 nights and booked the cheapest room for 2 pax. The room is ok, no windows, not too small and not big, but very clean and decorated nicely. Bathroom also clean. Only the mattress was quite hard, but the extra pillows compensated it. Everybody from the staff was really helpful and nice. The hotel located about 2 min walk to the lake and 5 min walk to the night market which is in the old town. It is good that the hotel is on a small side street, so that the noise is less than the main road. But we did not hear any noises (no window, facing back). It was a wonderful experience.
Christopher L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 28. ožujka 2014.
Absolutely enjoyable

Friendly & attentive staff, great location and comfortable rooms
9
I arrived Hanoi early in the morning to friendly smiles and conversation, after a long grueling overnight bus trip. Location is great, literally 2 mins walk from the Hoan Kiem Lake and or the weekend night market. Breakfast served is not buffet, but still nicely varied and adequate. But plenty of bars, coffee shops, restaurants and street eats around. Despite being centrally located, it seem to be on a quieter street so sleeping in didn't seem a problem for me. Rooms were spacious and totally comfortable with all the basic facilities especially the decent wi-fi. They also offer tour recommendations and bookings at the front desk, and I am grateful for a wonderful trip to Halong Bay. Upon my return, they upgraded me to a bigger room with balcony! I was thrilled and did not want to leave the comforts and friendly service. But alas, they were booked out and cannot accommodate me for an extra night. However, they recommended to put me up at a sister hotel close-by at the same ridiculously cheap price and the stay was just as wonderful. They even threw in a complementary motorcycle shuttle between the new hotels. It was an unforgettable experience for me.
Helen V. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. ožujka 2014.
Good location. Everything we needed.

Location, staff, plentiful breakfast
8
It was exactly what we needed. Easy access to all parts of Hanoi, walking distance from the Vietnam airline minibus from the airport, friendly staff and nice room. Great value.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BifeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BifeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BifeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BifeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BifeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BifeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C06