ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Apartman Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica
Područje Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero Broj soba: 9
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 133recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (133)
Razvrstati po:
Spencer O. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. srpnja 2014.
fantastic staff -made the holiday

Staff, price, location
10
This was one of the best decisions we mad. Staff couldn't do enough for you and made the stay worth while. Came back from a trip once and rebooked in. We were early and no problems getting into room. Friendly, convenient and value for money well recommend this hotel to anyone going to Hanoi
Joel M. Solo putnici Thailand, 25. svibnja 2014.
Good Value

Price, Location, Staff
9,3
They knew my name when I first walked in the door and the friendliness continued from there. It is not the biggest bathroom in the world but the price is right. Free fruit, coffee, tea and juice in the lobby. All of the staff are totally helpful!
Martin S. Parovi Germany, 11. svibnja 2014.
Nice clean hotel with helpful staff

clean - helpful staff - great location
9
We stayed here for 2 nights and booked the cheapest room for 2 pax. The room is ok, no windows, not too small and not big, but very clean and decorated nicely. Bathroom also clean. Only the mattress was quite hard, but the extra pillows compensated it. Everybody from the staff was really helpful and nice. The hotel located about 2 min walk to the lake and 5 min walk to the night market which is in the old town. It is good that the hotel is on a small side street, so that the noise is less than the main road. But we did not hear any noises (no window, facing back). It was a wonderful experience.
Christopher L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 28. ožujka 2014.
Absolutely enjoyable

Friendly & attentive staff, great location and comfortable rooms
9
I arrived Hanoi early in the morning to friendly smiles and conversation, after a long grueling overnight bus trip. Location is great, literally 2 mins walk from the Hoan Kiem Lake and or the weekend night market. Breakfast served is not buffet, but still nicely varied and adequate. But plenty of bars, coffee shops, restaurants and street eats around. Despite being centrally located, it seem to be on a quieter street so sleeping in didn't seem a problem for me. Rooms were spacious and totally comfortable with all the basic facilities especially the decent wi-fi. They also offer tour recommendations and bookings at the front desk, and I am grateful for a wonderful trip to Halong Bay. Upon my return, they upgraded me to a bigger room with balcony! I was thrilled and did not want to leave the comforts and friendly service. But alas, they were booked out and cannot accommodate me for an extra night. However, they recommended to put me up at a sister hotel close-by at the same ridiculously cheap price and the stay was just as wonderful. They even threw in a complementary motorcycle shuttle between the new hotels. It was an unforgettable experience for me.
Helen V. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. ožujka 2014.
Good location. Everything we needed.

Location, staff, plentiful breakfast
8
It was exactly what we needed. Easy access to all parts of Hanoi, walking distance from the Vietnam airline minibus from the airport, friendly staff and nice room. Great value.
Zdravko T. Parovi Serbian, 25. veljače 2014.
lovely small hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi

great location and surroundings, spacious room, friendly staff
9,3
This small hotel is conveniently located in the quiet area in the lovely old quarter of Hanoi. the staff was very friendly. They provided us all necessary information about city attractions and good restaurants. We doubted at first, but all the recommendations were great! Very helpful. The room was nice, with a small balcony overlooking the street. We enjoyed sitting there and watching the street passersby even though it was quite chilly. Again, as in all hotels we stayed in in Vietnam, the bed was too hard. The breakfast was quite good with both local and international food choices. In overall, we fell in love with Hanoi and we will consider this hotel again, as we had a very pleasant stay.
Wee S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 22. veljače 2014.
Great room arrangement for families

Helpful staff, good location in centre of old quarter, breakfast
9
Many reviewers have mentioned about the tasty made-to-order breakfast, the helpful friendly reception staff, the proximity to the shopping areas and the quietness of the hotel. All these are certainly true. What I liked about the hotel was the room that we got (ours was a Lakeview room, 6th floor). First of all, it certainly had a lake view. The best thing was the fact that we had a double bed and two single beds-- one each for our 2 children. In the past when we booked family rooms, it came with one double and one single only so we had to share our double with one child while the other slept in the single. Our children kick around quite a bit in their sleep and we would get interrupted by the one sharing our double. It was peaceful sleep in Hanoi Old Centre every night. Despite the number of beds the room still had leftover space for 2 armchairs and didn't feel crammed. They charged me extra of USD5 for my child who is above 5 years old but I felt it was worth the money with the extra bed and the breakfast that he was served. My relatives stayed in the deluxe room with the balcony, which I found to be a bit small. However the balcony opens up to the street below and has an interesting street view. We had a pleasant stay.
Janne T. Grupe Malaysia, 18. veljače 2014.
Great

Good services, centrally located
7,3
It is a centrally located, good services, good condition, cleanliness hotel
Stanley T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 16. veljače 2014.
A Fabulous Hotel

Centrally located, Friendly, Attentive & Honest Staffs, Clean & Comfortable Rooms with Wifi
10
I have been a traveller (business & leisure) myself and the service I got from this hotel exceeded my expectations. Staffs are honest, friendly and accommodative always. I felt welcomed from the moment I arrived at the hotel and until the day I depart. Staff speaks good English. Room was kept clean daily. Bed was comfortable. Menu selection for breakfast was good. Wifi at the lobby and room are good. This hotel's location is plus - near to the Hoan Kiem Lake, the central of the Old Quarters, and close to the Weekend Night Market. This hotel also provides family rooms, lake view rooms, etc. This hotel does provide tour arrangements and I wasn't aware. Despite that I didn't take any tours from them (booked them online), they remained friendly and helpful at all times. This is definitely a plus point from me. This is also a learning for me - buying tours online doesn't necessarily mean that they are good and there are many agencies out there. What you read online and what you get can be very different. On the other hand, the hotel has a reputation to keep, and they know best what tour is good and who are the better tour operators. Just get the tours from the hotel whether you are looking for a budget or luxury tour. Honesty is key. On one occasion, I overslept and was rushing out of the room to catch a tour. I accidentally left my ring in the room and only realised it after leaving for the tour. I called the hotel and they were honest to have kept my ring in their safekeeping until I returned. Not many hotels I have stayed have exhibited such level of honesty. This is indeed another plus point from me. Lastly, I would like to say thank you to Thuy, Vincent, and Trung for making my stay a memorable one. They have been very accommodative during my stay. I would certainly stay here again in the near future.
Dan M. Parovi Australia, 8. veljače 2014.
Hotel staff very helpful

Location, price and staff
8
This hotel is located ideally in Hanoi, just off the old centre lake district, close to all ammenities.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ApartmanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A07