Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, distrikt Hoan Kiem , Hanoi, Vijetnam

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 188recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
9,0
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (188)
Razvrstati po:
Tadashi M. Solo putnici Japan, 17. svibnja 2016.
Driver
5,7
friendly and flexable service
Jarungjit K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 16. travnja 2016.
excellent hotel exceeding expectation
6,7
With all the facilities the hotel provides, they are beyond our expectation regarding hotel cleanliness, room space and friendliness of hotel staffs. The location is right at the old quarter area and within walking distance to walking streets and tourist places in Hanoi. I would recommend you to choose this hotel when visiting Hanoi. Two thumbs up.
Jarungjit K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 13. travnja 2016.
value of money, must come back
6
We didn't get the room we booked because the previous customers decided to lengthen their stay. It was the top room we booked, so we had to stay in the much smaller, lower grade room. But the staffs compensated our stay with free airport pickup and were very friendly and helpful. The room was good and we were happy.
Sharon W. Poslovni putnici Australia, 3. travnja 2016.
Good service the key
6,7
We arrived after 1am on a late flight and having warned the hotel of this, found someone waiting for us to check us in at that late hour. All service when we were at this hotel was pleasant and helpful so I found it surprising that when my young Vietnamese travel companion phoned about her favourite jeans that she'd left in the room's wardrobe, she was asked: "Do you really want them? It will cost you a lot of money for us to post them to you in Ho Chi Minh City." We are hoping to see my friend's jeans again soon.
Yue Z. Solo putnici United States of America, 29. ožujka 2016.
Comfortable stay
6,3
Clean rooms, comfortable size. Bathrooms with hot water. Excellent location at old city with night markets, close proximity to food, shopping, and sight seeing. Welcomed with tea and snacks, breakfast had great selection and was pretty good. Staff very nice, professional, accommodating. We were able to leave our baggage with them after checkout for almost 10hrs, no problems. CONS: rooms can be a bit noisy in the day, some nights from surrounding Street. Saw a mouse scurrying across the lobby. The restaurant recommendations and tour options are overpriced. You can find better pricing by shopping around.
Mohd F. Grupe Singapore, 27. ožujka 2016.
Another group of happy stayers

1. Customer service was 1st class. Staff were very friendly. 2. Hotel room is clean. 3. Location is very good. Near to shops, lakes, wholesale market and night market. Very happy and satisfied.
10
We were very happy and satisfied. Especially all the stafff. Will stay there again.
Stephanie M. Parovi Germany, 18. prosinca 2015.
Excellent location in Hanoi

Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
9,3
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
Hendrik D. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 11. prosinca 2015.
wonderful stay

stadd, location, value for money
8,7
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
Rachel L. Grupe Malaysia, 30. studenog 2015.
Good Service

Service, Cleanliness and Location
8,3
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
Rachel L. Grupe Malaysia, 30. studenog 2015.
Lovely Hotel

Service, Cleanliness and Location
8
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
1 od 1 recenzija
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Obližnje atrakcijeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Obližnje atrakcijeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Obližnje atrakcijeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Obližnje atrakcijeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BifeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BifeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01