ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa centar Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Dvorana za fitness Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Ulaz
Područje Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero Broj soba: 70
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 372recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (372)
Razvrstati po:
Vanessa S. Parovi Indonesia, 19. siječnja 2015.
Strategic place to stay at the old quarter

The place is nice and it is nearby to everything you want to see or visit at the old quarter
9
John H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 17. siječnja 2015.
It is a hotel and nothing to respond to.

Nothing it is just a hotel.
8,3
Ok, but nothing to tell other about, it is just a hotel.
Michelle M. Parovi Canada, 16. siječnja 2015.
Good location, great service by hotel staff

Service provided by staff to accomodate our needs.
8,3
It didn't start out well as we checked in quite late following delays in flights. As such we were downgraded from the room we had originally booked. However on notifying the staff, they moved us to another room with a twin bed for that night and the following morning they upgraded us to a different room with a king bed. The breakfast was included in our accommodation but having fallen sick during our stay, I have been amazed at the hotel staff's willingness to deliver some breakfast (at our request) at no additional cost. I wouldn't say the room is perfect but the service provides by the staff has been well-received.
Freddie C. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. siječnja 2015.
Perfectly located hotel

staff friendliness, location, value for money
9
Hazel L. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 3. siječnja 2015.
Exceptional stay

Customer service, food, location
10
I absolutely enjoyed my stay at Hanoi Pearl, the staff even sent an invitation out as they set up some food and drinks in the lobby to celebrate new years eve, the atmosphere was great! Room was very clean and well-equipped, wifi was reliable and location couldn't be better! The breakfast options were amazing as well, so overall a really nice stay.
Bernard G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 29. prosinca 2014.
Very central with very helpful staff

Location, staff, cleaness
8,7
It was very pleasant indeed! Only thing was that, agoda mentioned a old church view and that was not seen at all... Our room faced a row of shops, restaurants and a pub that was a bit noisy ...
Yoo S. Grupe United States of America, 22. prosinca 2014.
Great comfy stay

location, location, location
9
this was a great hotel. very accomodating. very attentive staff. location was excellent. clean, comfy.
Hendrik S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 21. prosinca 2014.
Good hotel to explore hanoi old quarter

Location, staff hospitality & friendlines
8,7
it was great stay in Hanoi before we took halong bay cruise, hotel located in center of Hanoi old quarter so we can explore all within walking distance. the staff was so friendly and helpful. the only issue was we stay in the 2nd floor room facing to the street, while in front of hotel have a bar which noisy until late night.
Po-Hung Y. Solo putnici Taiwan, 18. prosinca 2014.
A lovely city, Hanoi

location, staff, environment
10
The hotel is lovely and the staff is very nice. This is a nice hotel, and I definitely will come back again.
Tan C. Grupe Malaysia, 17. prosinca 2014.
good location

location,friendly staff,shopping
7,3
a bit old hotel

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Dvorana za fitnessHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3C03