ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa centar
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Dvorana za fitness Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Ulaz
Područje Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero Broj soba: 70
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 223recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (223)
Razvrstati po:
Mohd F. Grupe Malaysia, 30. srpnja 2014.
The hotel is quaint. staff are friendly.

staffs are efficient and friendly. clean and spacious room. good location.
3,3
It was nice. We were upgraded tona one bedroom suite without asking. We enjoyed our stay there.
Anna T. Parovi Philippines, 29. srpnja 2014.
Good location and Nice rooms

The location is very convenient for travelers who like to walk and explore, the rooms were well appointed with the necessary amenities and the staff were very efficient and helps
9,3
Anna T. Grupe Philippines, 29. srpnja 2014.
Nice hotel with clean rooms and the best location

The location was the best in terms of proximity to tourist attractions and shopping, the rooms were very clean and the staff were efficient.
9,3
The Hanoi Pearl Hotel made sure we were comfortable and they did their best to help us whenever we had concerns. Room service was quick and reliable, the rooms were clean and new, the daily buffet breakfast had an egg station, lots of choices and they even had a Pho (noodle soup) station. The location is perfect for travelers who only have a few days to spare in Hanoi.
Maria P. Parovi Denmark, 19. srpnja 2014.
Very nice hotel located in central Hanoi

The service was excelent with a very helpfull staff. Nice spacious clean rooms.
9,7
Compared to the price you pay for a room you get a very high quality. I have only positive things to say about this hotel. We stayed for 4 nights all of them very good. The staff is really nice and the hotel is located very close to the lake and on a street which has a few shops and restaurants. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it to everybody. Also the breakfast buffet is good.
Joey J. Parovi Singapore, 18. srpnja 2014.
Bad Staff Service

Location, Hotel Cleanliness, Room Standard
6,3
I booked 2 nights with Hanoi Pearl Hotel for my parents. I had already informed the Hotel that my parents are not good in English, kindly do them a favor if necessary. But what my parents got? When they checked with the lady at lobby counter on the price of transport service from Hotel to Airport, the lady said it would be USD$100... My father cannot believe it and double confirmed with the lady, she insisted the price...it is obvious that the hotel purposely bully my parents that they are not good at English, and just gave them such a high price. My Father called me immediately and checked with me on the price, i was very angry with that, i told them the price is 5 times of the price i booked before. i ask him to call a cab instead, after my father told the hotel lady so, she called her manager and changed their words immediately, quoted the price at USD$18 instead...what a funny thing.
Manu P. Grupe Belgium, 11. srpnja 2014.
Perfect midsize centrally located charming hotel

Location, Service & Hotel style.
9,7
It was simply a GREAT stay. The right charming place to discover Hanoï.
Mark H. Parovi Australia, 8. srpnja 2014.
Excellent

The room, the location and the value
9,7
Wonderful. We arrived after dark and the old quarter was pumping (Sunday night market). Could not wait to check in. The rooms are small, but beautifully appointed, nice soft bed and excellent bathroom. Breakfast was great and quite a nice lobby and restaurant. The location in central to the French, lake and old quarter. Was not there long enough to veiw all of Hanoi. We will go back and we will stay at the Hanoi Pearl again.
Tony L. Parovi Australia, 8. srpnja 2014.
Stylish central hotel off the main road!

Location, Customer service, Amenities
8,3
We booked a superior city view but when we check in, they gave us another room with no windows. This was immediately settled even though we heard over the phone they mentioned that we had complained about getting a room that we didn't book. Reception staff should be a little more discreet when discussing customer bookings. Overall, its a nice hotel with attentive staff that can speak english well.
Darren T. Parovi Singapore, 8. srpnja 2014.
Excellent location and value for money

The staff, the location and the cleaniness
9
A stone's throw away from the Old Quarter and Hoan Kiem Lake, the hotel is a good launching pad to explore Hanoi. The staff are attentive and helpful.
Thomas D. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. srpnja 2014.
Very Good

Staff, Breakfast. Location
7,7
Very Good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Dvorana za fitnessHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3B03