Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, distrikt Hoan Kiem , Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa centar Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Dvorana za fitness Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Ulaz Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje distrikt Hoan Kiem Broj soba: 70
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 421recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (421)
Razvrstati po:
Silke H. Parovi Germany, 17. svibnja 2015.
Absolutely perfect

Room, breakfast, helpful staff
10
Greg C. Parovi Australia, 13. svibnja 2015.
Great Location

Location, Rooms and Location
7,7
This was our second trip to Hanoi and I wish we had stayed here the first time, my wife loved the room, nicly appointed with modern comforts. Short stroll to the lake and some nice eateries, the lane at the front of the hotel is quiet compared to other roads in Hanoi providing access to some nice bars. The breakfast was good although catering more for the asian clientel.
Ivan T. Grupe Singapore, 4. svibnja 2015.
Location is the key

Location, Staff performance and really good breakfast even though not huge selection
9
Location is really good and the breakfast is quite nice. We got lucky because they upgraded us to next level of room during our 2nd night of stay. The first night was so so because they actually put us in a room without view and it is really small. It is quite confusing between standard and superior so do watch out on that.
Mo M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 3. svibnja 2015.
definitely overrated

breakfast and service in the restaurant
5,7
hotel is quite old and the actual interior doesn't match their photos on agoda. Front desk staff not so helpful and poor English. On the other hand, staff in restaurant are much more responsive and friendly. in general not value for money. you can definitely find somewhere better with the same cost .
Margaret G. Parovi United States of America, 29. travnja 2015.
Lovely staff, but noisy hallways

The staff, the location, and the decor were all very nice
8
This is a lovely little boutique hotel with an excellent staff, however, if you are not an early riser it can be quite noisy. The building is old with no interior insulation, and the doors have an odd 'alarm' that seems to go off up and down the hallways depending on how the guest uses the key card. There was a family in the room across from us who had a 2 year old that did what 2 year olds do - shrieking to hear his voice echo in the room and hallway. It was fine for us, as we are early risers, but some might find the 5 am wakeup calls of bustling in the hallways disturbing. I would stay there again as it is convenient and cheap, but definitely bring ear plugs!
Lauren G. Solo putnici Canada, 26. travnja 2015.
Great Location

Location , room size , servicr
8
Very good . My only complaint was my room had no view , looked on to a wall with fake painted windows and flower boxes .
Justin W. Grupe Australia, 22. travnja 2015.
Good location

Location, location location
8,7
Really this hotel is fine, if your staying here its about being in the tourist location. You will not be blown away, but the location is spot on. No pool though.
Cushla F. Parovi New Zealand, 17. travnja 2015.
Not impressed

Location cleanliness
6,7
We booked a superior city view room as a fancy hotel at the end of our trip. They gave us a room with no window, when my partner queried this they said they thought we would want a quiet room, not their choice to make what a cheek!! we booked a city view for a reason. Turns out they had booked our room out so we moved to a room with a window looking out to a wall not the luxury that we were looking forward to. The shower was about 1m up the wall so it was impossible to shower and our complementary water had been half drunk! The room was clean but the staff were rude ( exceand cheated us out of the room we were expecting. It was over priced for what is was and we never got that city view that we paid for. I would not recommend.
Qingyao L. Parovi Singapore, 7. travnja 2015.
Value for money hotel in a great location

Great Location, Nice spacious rooms, Good Service
8,3
Thuy-Vy T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 4. travnja 2015.
I did not understand your question.

Food, services
10
Happy. People are so nice,warm and helpful. Location is convenience.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3B03