ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Dvorana za fitness Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Dvorana za fitness Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Dvorana za fitness Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero Broj soba: 70
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 128recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (128)
Samantha M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 15. travnja 2014.
Stress free and friendly

Best things at Hanoi Pearl were the helpful staff, nice rooms and the breakfast.
10
Perfect base to explore the city. Slept very well.
Jimmy G. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 10. travnja 2014.
Comfortable enough for business traveller

location, free wifi, breakfast
6,7
Hotel is centrally located near Hoan Kiem Lake. But night time can be quite nosisy because of the club/bar nearby who play loud music
Wei C. Parovi Malaysia, 10. travnja 2014.
Nice room with great location

The location of the hotel was good. Near to places of interest. The room was big and clean.
7,3
Overall, the hotel was okay but the customer service needs improvement. The staffs were not as friendly as 3-star hotel.
Soon K. Grupe Malaysia, 5. travnja 2014.
a pleasent, cosy hotel

1) room is lovely and spacious 2) great location 3) breakfast is nice
9,7
We booked for the family room, which is combined of two bedrooms with a connecting door in between. There are two single beds and a king bed in the two rooms. We loved the room very much as it is spacious, clean, cozy with modern decoration. The only cons is it is near to a bar and some shops, which is a bit noisy at nite and early in the morning. Location wise is great, it is near to most of the attraction spots and eateries or shopping. (all of them are within walking distance.) Breakfast is great too, especially the Vietnamese beef noodles.
Alicia B. Parovi Australia, 5. travnja 2014.
Friendly helpful staff & great location.

location. clean. helpful staff
9
Was a great stay. Returned one week later and they remembered us - even which room we had stayed in. Staff were very helpful. Clean rooms and pleasant decor. (Size of rooms varies. ) great stay. Very convenient location. Close to lake but on a quiet side street.
Ruth Y. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. travnja 2014.
convenient and fun location

Very convenient, clean and extremely helpful
8,7
Good start to our trip in Vietnam. Easy to walk to night market and lake etc
Joseph S. Parovi Australia, 2. travnja 2014.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Leaving saddened me.

Staff,Locality & Price.
10
Staff saddened us, as on departure, they made us feel that we really did not want to leave. I have no hesitation in recommending Hanoi Pearl. Pity it did not have a pool to cool off in.
Nartsupak C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 31. ožujka 2014.
Amazing Weekend Break :)

Location - Staff - Clean
9,7
I've recently returned from a great two night B&B break with family last weekend. The warm meticulously service, food, rooms & location were all first class. We had a spacious, clean room. Small thing disappointed, I had booked city view but I got room with the block building. Could not see any of Hanoi environment. Parents’room is nice with high floor lake view. In restroom, lack of accessories, a little soap bar, one shower cap for 2 guest? Good shower. wonderful breakfast early at 6 am. The service was great and staff were very helpful. Overall it was a very relaxing trip, we left feeling very satisfied and would recommend this hotel.
Yen L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 27. ožujka 2014.
great weather, great staff, great food

good service, good food, comfortable stay
9
Awesome!I would return to Hanoi again in future. People there are not as friendly as the Thai but overall still okay. if you want to experience culture, this is a place to visit. Best coffee country by far
Eva S. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 18. ožujka 2014.
New hotel was opened in 2013

good location good staff good breakfast
8
Even the hotel is near the bar, if you are not stay during weekend is fine.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Dvorana za fitnessHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Dvorana za fitnessHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Dvorana za fitnessHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B03