ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam 10000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bife Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bife Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bife Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 36
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 249recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (249)
Razvrstati po:
Breton C. Parovi Thailand, 1. ožujka 2015.
“A Gem in Hanoi”

nice,The rooms are wonderful and priced right
10
This place really is nice. I've stayed here before and will stay again. The rooms are wonderful and priced right. This is my favorite hotel in Hanoi. It's right in the action in the Old City of Hanoi. The staff is attentive when you need them and they don't bother you when you need to rest and relax
Redaelli S. Solo putnici Australia, 28. veljače 2015.
Would definitely stay

Service, staff,Best location
10
Very friendly and competent stuff with good English skills,They can also arrange for a Tour to Halong Bay. Extremely affordable and with a lot of candies and tea.Would definitely stay there again.
John H. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. veljače 2015.
Highly recommended

Value for money,Nice,Clean.
9,7
The rooms are nice and clean. Great value for money! This hostel will always be my first choice whenever I come to Vietnam. Highly recommended!
Martin S. Parovi United States of America, 26. veljače 2015.
lovely hotel

Staff,Room,Location.
10
This is a lovely hotel in a great location in hanoi not too far from anywhere the staff were very helpful and rooms very clean good good shower plenty of hot water great value we would stay here again
Peter H. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 26. veljače 2015.
Amazing service, We will going back.

Excellent all
10
We stayed three nights as well as booking a tour of Halong bay & Sapa with them. The rooms were lovely and clean food was good. What made the trip was the staff. Very friendly, willing to go out of their way to help you. the service was wonderful,I will definitely going back there again,
Thomas S. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. veljače 2015.
Great Rooms in Great Location

Staff, Location, Comfort
10
I stayed 5 nights during the Tet holiday. The hotel operated beautifully even with most staff away. The location is ideal being in the center of the old quarter and within easy walking distance of museums. Great value for money
Kwang T. Parovi Canada, 20. veljače 2015.
Great choose

The staff,Reasonable & clean room
10
The staff were really pleasant,very polite and always smiling.The manager had a good knowledge of English and was extremely helpful with any advice we needed.Reasonable & clean room,I would like to choose it again when I'm there
Hwang C. Parovi Japan, 19. veljače 2015.
Value for money

Location,Room,Price
10
The bed was enormous and fluffy and the shower was hot.It is locate in the heart of Hanoi.Would highly recommend this to hotel to anyone wanting a pleasant stay in Hanoi and at a very affordable price.
Gerard R. Parovi Canada, 18. veljače 2015.
Honest

All excellent
10
Manager and staff were fantastic in helping us organise our travels they were friendly knowledgable and honest. Everything about this hotel was excellent! The rooms are a great size and beautifully fitted out, with quite a good sized bathroom. Breakfast was always great! The Manager even helped us on to a boat out to Halong bay as well as book a hotel in Sapa.
Hector W. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. veljače 2015.
Good location,best staff

Staff,value,location
10
Staffs are knowledgeable and friendly. They can assist you on your needs. Good location and free breakfast has more selection.I slept well and had a great experience here.I recommend romance hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BifeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BifeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BifeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A04