ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam 10000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Apartman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bife Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 36
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 306recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (306)
Razvrstati po:
Donnawat K. Parovi Thailand, 19. travnja 2015.
Great location in Hanoi

Location clean comfort
8
Lars P. Parovi Denmark, 16. travnja 2015.
Great value for the money

Staff attitude and location are the 2 main reasons for choosing this hotel
9
We used the hotel for as a base for trips in Sapa and Halong Bay and kept the room for the whole periode. (14 days) We ended up buying all our trips from the hotel. No issues and everything was taken care off professional.
Yulia R. Parovi Germany, 15. travnja 2015.
Nice and clean hotel

Nice,clean room & great staff
10
Stayed only 1 night, but the hotel is really great & very well maintained and clean. The staff are very nice and helpful, especially Jimmy. We stayed in the cheapest room, which was big enough with proper facilities and everything in working order.
Anna L. Parovi Australia, 13. travnja 2015.
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel

Quite Room,Great Location,Best staff.
10
I enjoyed my stay in this very modern hotel in perfect location. My room was very quiet, spacious, good interior, nice bathroom with good toiletries and fresh towels; double bed huge and very comfortable; quiet aircon; nice desk to work at; reliable wifi. Minibar could be equipped with more than just water. Laundry service was very quick and good. Breakfast is a mix of Asian and Western, with ordinary decent quality.
Stephanie G. Parovi Mexico, 12. travnja 2015.
Great Hotel

EXCELLENT ALL
10
hotel is really great. It is a bit old, but very well maintained and clean. The staff are very nice and helpful, especially Jimmy. We stayed in the cheapest room, which was big enough with proper facilities and everything in working order. The breakfast was much better than expected, tasty food and plenty of..
Tiong S. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. travnja 2015.
excellent hotel

good location,staff,Room
10
An excellent hotel in a very good location! Rooms were clean, staff was very kind and helpfull. If you visit Hanoi you should stay here! At first we booked another hotel which cost almost the same money but was in awful condition. Fortunately, we found this hotel
Wong F. Parovi Australia, 10. travnja 2015.
Recommended

Staff,Value for money.
10
Staff is super friendly and helpful. Room was sizable and clean. Good breakfast buffet. The hotel is dead center of old town.Recommended for some cosy days in Hanoi, and in walking distance of most of the things you want to see.
Tumanako M. Parovi New Zealand, 10. travnja 2015.
Good hotel

staff are great location good buffet breakfast awesome
10
Great stay they helped us with our trip to halong bay helpful staff breakfast was good a nice spread my wife and I enjoyed our stay wish we stayed longer
Rosales C. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. travnja 2015.
We took home with us many nice memories

Manager,Hotel staff
10
This hotel is located in an excellent location, just right near the main Westerner street (Pho Ta Hien) in Hanoi Old Quarter. You can find everything you want at your doorstep: Shops and nice restaurants with good foods and reasonable prices. Very clean, quiet room. Very good daily buffet breakfast. Staff is very polite and helpful. We took home with us many nice memories about Hanoi. The Manager of the reception team and he will help you with any thing you need
Davis R. Parovi Netherlands, 8. travnja 2015.
Perfect Value for Money

Room, Service,staff
10
I enjoyed my stay in this very modern hotel in perfect location. My room was very quiet, spacious, good interior, nice bathroom with good toiletries and fresh towels; double bed huge and very comfortable; quiet aircon; nice desk to work at; reliable wifi. Minibar could be equipped with more than just water. Laundry service was very quick and good. Breakfast...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - ApartmanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BifeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A02