ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam 10000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Apartman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bife Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 36
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 280recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (280)
Razvrstati po:
Yan H. Parovi Australia, 29. ožujka 2015.
Geart stay with romance hotel

Everythink excellent
10
Hanoi Romance HOTEL is located in the old quarter around 5-10minutes walk from the Hoan Kiem Lake.The breakfast was superb, they offerred both western & Asian cuisine but they dont serve dinner only breakfast. The ROOM facilities on the 5th and 2nd floor were really good.
Jonathan D. Parovi United States of America, 28. ožujka 2015.
Outstanding

Location,Staff,and service
10
Romance Hotel is very well located in the old town, it's placed in a small street.The room is big and nice furnitured. The bed very comfortable. The breakfast is good and till 10 am. The staff nice and friendly. We can really recommend this HOTEL.
Tony K. Parovi Singapore, 21. ožujka 2015.
Great Hotel

Room,price,staff
10
The ROOM is modern, clean and beautiful. there's air conditioning as well. Breakfast is good and you get to choose from a good variety that the kitchen will prepare for you. Staff is friendly. Location of THE HOTEL is right in Old Quarter
Ozil H. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. ožujka 2015.
Excellent

Excellent worth for your money
10
Excellent worth for your money. The hotel is very clean, almost new rooms and furniture. Good english speaking staff, very helpfull. Hotel has full travel agency services.
Curtis L. Parovi United States of America, 19. ožujka 2015.
Great location in the old town

All great
10
The hotel is very well located in the old quarter in a small street, which ensures it's not noisy. The room is clean, big and nice furnitured and the bed very comfortable. The breakfast is good and the staff very friendly. In case we come back to Hanoi, we will stay again at this hotel.
Chamsoon K. Parovi Canada, 18. ožujka 2015.
Lovely stay,Romance hotel

Staff,Comfortable, Amazing Breakfast
10
Quite comfortable, they set up flowers and balloons on our bed as we are on our honeymoon! Fast wifi, great location. Breakfast was amazing. Very helpful staff,
Dumon T. Parovi France, 16. ožujka 2015.
Recommended for Traveller

All best
10
Romance hotel in the middle of the old quarter is a relieve to silence! This is a good quality hotel with friendly staff :) It's in the centre of all the goodies in the charmingly chaotic old quarter, with good restaurants and bars nearby.Recommended for traveller.”
Symmond A. Parovi United States of America, 14. ožujka 2015.
Nice Hotel,Comfortable bed

Good all
10
Nice small hotel tucked in among the fun and busy Old Quarter. Well appointed with good breakfast, Wi-Fi, and all the necessities. Comfortable room with nice shower. Great base for exploring northern Vietnam.
Eileen N. Parovi Singapore, 14. ožujka 2015.
Good and value for money

location, staff service and clean
7,3
Location of the hotel is very good, and within walking distance to almost anywhere in old quarters. Service was good also, staff asked how was our room and stay after the first night, and offered to change a room for us when we said its noisy as we could hear the kitchen in the early morning. Breakfast food was average, but there is a place selling pho just outside the hotel, which is very good. Overall stay is good!
Eileen N. Solo putnici Singapore, 14. ožujka 2015.
Value for money and comfortable stay

Location, value for money and clean
7,3
Location of the hotel is very good, and within walking distance to almost anywhere in old quarters. Staff service was good also. Breakfast food was average, but there is a place selling pho just outside the hotel, which is very good. Overall stay is good!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - ApartmanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BifeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A03