ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam 10000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bife Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bife Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bife Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 36
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 244recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (244)
Razvrstati po:
Kwang T. Parovi Canada, 20. veljače 2015.
Great choose

The staff,Reasonable & clean room
10
The staff were really pleasant,very polite and always smiling.The manager had a good knowledge of English and was extremely helpful with any advice we needed.Reasonable & clean room,I would like to choose it again when I'm there
Hwang C. Parovi Japan, 19. veljače 2015.
Value for money

Location,Room,Price
10
The bed was enormous and fluffy and the shower was hot.It is locate in the heart of Hanoi.Would highly recommend this to hotel to anyone wanting a pleasant stay in Hanoi and at a very affordable price.
Gerard R. Parovi Canada, 18. veljače 2015.
Honest

All excellent
10
Manager and staff were fantastic in helping us organise our travels they were friendly knowledgable and honest. Everything about this hotel was excellent! The rooms are a great size and beautifully fitted out, with quite a good sized bathroom. Breakfast was always great! The Manager even helped us on to a boat out to Halong bay as well as book a hotel in Sapa.
Hector W. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. veljače 2015.
Good location,best staff

Staff,value,location
10
Staffs are knowledgeable and friendly. They can assist you on your needs. Good location and free breakfast has more selection.I slept well and had a great experience here.I recommend romance hotel.
Kate R. Parovi Netherlands, 16. veljače 2015.
Excellent service

Rooms are nicely,Great staff,service
10
They have been so incredibly flexible and professional and have helped us make our trip that much better by helping us book hotels, transportation and tours all over the country. One particular staffs member Linh & Jimmy went above and beyond the call and we have been very grateful for her help. Rooms are nicely sized, well priced and they seem very willing to upgrade your room at no extra cost if the room is available. The buffet breakfast was good as well, well varied and tasted great.
Richard S. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. veljače 2015.
Hanoi Romance Hotel
6,7
No
Lene S. Parovi Norway, 9. veljače 2015.
Spotless!

Peaceful, central, exclusive
10
If you are looking for comfort, a touch of luxury and a relaxing stay, this is it. No cons. Period. (In my opinion definitely not a three star hotel! I'd easily give it 4,5, even 5.)
Emijati E. Grupe Indonesia, 5. veljače 2015.
good hotel

near market -
8,3
good near market
Klie W. Parovi Thailand, 3. veljače 2015.
Could stay here again

Staff, Value for money.
10
I could stay here again. Staffs are knowledgeable and friendly. They can assist you on your needs. Rate is value for money. Good location and free breakfast has more selection. I slept well and had a great experience here.
Hillebrand E. Parovi Netherlands, 2. veljače 2015.
Hospitality

friendly staff,clean and large Rooms,great location
10
I stayed hanoi Romance hotel 5 days.. It was amazing accomadition with friendly staff & helpfull manager Mr jimmy... Very clean and large Rooms , great location in the hearth of old quarter area... Very nice open buffet breakfast with a testifull service.. We love Vietnam and people.. Hospitality and friendly people are the biggest bonus during the travel... Just visit vietnAm and Meet with this amazing country ...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BifeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BifeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BifeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C04