Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 772 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 772recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema

Pauline Y. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
nice hotel,good service
room,location and staffs
The staffs were very helpful in all regards. The room was nice,clean and cosy with laptop and wifi.good location as well,just a minute walk to famous hoan kiem lake,ngoc son temple and near green tangerine restaurant,shopping center,night markets...the buffet breakfast was good enough with the price we paid,we liked pho very much and had that every morning.we will recommend this hotel to travellers who want to stay at cosy,friendly hotels
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2014

Kyle S. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Nice clean hotel centrally located with good WiFi
Location, WiFi and Price.
Great staff, good breakfast, clean room with solid WiFi. I'm a solo traveler who work remotely five days a week on USA time so solid WiFi is paramount.
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2014

john S. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Good location,value and excellent service
location,staff,service
This hotel is in center of the Old Quater,there's alot of local,street foods, few mins to Hoan Kiem lake,Ngoc son temple and water puppet theatre...The room was nice with clean bathroom,comfortable beds,some chips and drinks inside,,free using Laptop and wifi , great buffet breakfast with Noodle with beef and eggs ( my favourite food ).. We were enjoyed and satisfied with the hotel's service and would like to stay at this hotel again when we come back to Hanoi.
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2014

Kevin L. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Have a very pleasant staff
Clean, Affordable and Friendly Staff
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2014

christiane D. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
excellent service,friendly staffs
staffs,location and room
we booked 1 night but extended 3 more days cause the service of the hotel.all staffs were so friendly and helpful,not only with us they also treated others guests the same like us.when we checked in they welcomed coffee and guided us where to go and what to do in hanoi and around,recommended me some good restaurants around hotels.helped me to come to good tailors for ao dai.room was nice,clean and also free wifi.i will surely come back here next time i come to hanoi
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2014

Tan L. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
good value hotel,a must stay hotel in middle price
location,staff and service
I had enjoyed my stay here very much.The location was great just some minutes walk to the lake,ngoc son temple and water puppet theatre.All staffs were so friendly and helpful from the bellman,housekeeping to the receptionist,the manager.they were always welcome me with smile,this made me feel like coming back home.they helped me with booking the tours in hanoi and around,arranged for me the transfer to the airport.the room was nice,clean although a little small but to compare with the price i paid it's quite good value.buffet breakfast was fine,the chef also cooked for me the noodle when i ordered and the taste was great.Overall,I enjoyed my stay here totally.thanks all guys
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2014

Wildeline M. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2014
Great, value for money, staffs are accommodating
room is clean , value for money , high speed of internet ,
Satisfying , surely on my next trip, I will still stay in this hotel.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2014

Ongart N. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Good location
Location, friendly staff with clean room
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2014

Ongart N. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Good hotel with helpful staff
Staff, room, location
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2014

Ongart N. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Affordable and valuable price for nice hotel
Friendly and helpful hotel staff, Nice room, Good location
Recommend to stay this hotel which is good location for Old Quarter area. Closed to the lake and also food n' coffee.
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2014