arrow-up-icon Zaradite bodove na vašim programima lojalnosti!
Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 770 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 770recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7

Nuengruethai Y.
Tajland
06 srpnja 2013
My first Hanoi
Center of Hanoi
Overall was good ! Reception - good take care , good english Food - just normal but it ok for 3 star hotel Room - Good room but doesn't clean well , i found shirt in closet, little box,comb, hair in drawer ( i think they clean just only bed) **I books room for 3 person but they set up anything for 2

Chee H.
Singapur
04 srpnja 2013
convenience
Fare price
generally fit for short stay. however, the acoustical insulation between rooms are not comfortable.

David P.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
04 srpnja 2013
Comfortable and convenient location
Some rooms ,breakfast and staff
From check in to check out the staff were efficient and friendly . The room (we were upgraded) was wonderful with lots of space and living area . Just a few steps from the lake its perfectly positioned for exploring the old quarter .

maxim Z.
Rusija
28 lipnja 2013
Pleasant hotel with good location but overpriced
Located in the heart of Hanoi's old quarter, nice and clean
We were satisfied with hotel's facilities and at first, its location. Very close to Water Puppet show and Lake of returned sword. Unfortunately, it was our last night in Hanoi and Vietnam before departure flight back home and due to late check-in we haven't had enough time to evaluate all the hotel's features. To my mind, existing hotel rates little bit overpriced, it should be cheaper for 5-10 US dollars to be competitive. Where are many cheaper hotels at this area with larger rooms and better view.

David P.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
26 lipnja 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Rooms position and staff
This was my second stay here , the standards are still as good as the first . Comfortable clean rooms at a modest price right in the centre of this interesting city . Thoroughly recommended .

KA C.
Hong Kong
19 lipnja 2013
Good Location
good location, converience

ROBERT B.
Australija
16 lipnja 2013
Close and handy hotel,
its position, very friendly staff, well kept roomscentral

rachel S.
Australija
12 lipnja 2013
5 stars service
staffs,room,service
it's the second time I stay here,the most beautiful of this hotel is the staffs,they always ready to help you with smile,they speak english very well.when my friend said that she's sick,one of the staff give her medicine and ginger tea and ask if she want to call doctor.very nice touch.the location is perfect,in the centre of shopping,restaurant,sightseeing...I will come back here soon.love you guys

Jean L.
Malezija
11 lipnja 2013
Nice location to go around Hanoi
The rate is reasonable, located in the busy shopping area and near to the Water Puppet Show

BOON C.
Malezija
08 lipnja 2013
worth of money
good location, budget, high speed internet