Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bife Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bife Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bife Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero Broj soba: 38
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 656recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (656)
Razvrstati po:
Wipawee T. Parovi Thailand, 20. srpnja 2014.
great location,friendlt staff and clean hotel

staffs,room and service
10
I had a great stay at this hotel,the room was nice,clean and spacious,I booked the superior room and was upgraded to deluxe room.nice touch.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful from the bellman to manager,they welcomed me with smile whenever I came back from outside,they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Also good location,2 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc Son Temple...
Amanda C. Poslovni putnici Australia, 20. srpnja 2014.
Great Service

location,room and staff
10
good hotel to compare with the price we paid,great service.we paid about 35$ for the room and we enjoyed our stay here very much.nice staffs,delicious breakfast,clean room.the location is in the middle of old quarter,very easy to access to all beautiful places.highly recommend this lovely hotel
Kinya O. Grupe Japan, 14. srpnja 2014.
Terrible pick up service

Free upgrade
5
I waited 40 minutes for my pick up at the airport and nobody came. Therefore I had to get a taxi myself and paid the foreigner price. What an awesome experience!! I totally recommend this hotel for for those who request the pick up service!!
Wut U. Parovi Thailand, 13. srpnja 2014.
few good

Fast check-in and check-out
7,7
Near Night market and Huakiaem Lake
John J. Grupe Mongolia, 21. lipnja 2014.
Average hotel

close to the shopping district, clean, spacious
7,7
The hotel is super close to Hang Dao where most shopping stalls are found. The family room that we were given was spacious. However, for some reasons, the airconditioning in the room was not working well. Breakfast... soso
Reid W. Parovi United States of America, 18. lipnja 2014.
Service With a Smile

accommodating staff, spacious rooms, clean
8,7
On our third trip to Hanoi, we had booked two couple rooms at this hotel, which is located on "shoe street" of the old quarter, near the lake. When we arrived, we were surprised to find out that both of our rooms had been upgraded at no additional cost, one of which was to a top floor suite. Despite being on a busy street, the rooms were very quiet. The rooms were also very clean and stylish, with a thick duvet that was cozy to crawl under. The rooms come with an easy-to-use safe, large-screen television and an electric kettle. Breakfast was served buffet style and there was adequate and basic food that would be expected in SE Asia. The highlight of our stay was the staff at Royal View. They were knowledgeable, kind, welcoming and accommodating, even when we ordered food to the hotel late at night and repeatedly asked to refill our water bottles with their filtered water. The hotel is located close to the lake, but does not offer a view of it. However, there is plenty to be seen on the streets of the Old Quarter and the lake itself is less than 3 minutes away by foot. Overall, we would highly recommend Royal View for their hospitality, location and affordable price for the room quality. When we return to Hanoi, we will definitely stay here again!
Euquin T. Grupe Singapore, 13. lipnja 2014.
Value for money, centrally located.

Clean, location is good and reasonably quiet.
8
It was comfortable and clean. Great place to stay for couples
Willem J. Parovi Netherlands, 7. lipnja 2014.
Comfortable hotel, easy access to old part of town

Location, staff and room comfort
8,3
We found it a nice comfortable hotel at a very good location. Just walk out and you're in the middle of the old town with all the lovely shops and bars. The staff spoke good English and was very helpful.
Siew Y. Grupe Malaysia, 4. lipnja 2014.
Centrally located , helpful staff and clean envir

Good location , friendly staff , Internet access
8
Definitely will choose royal hanoi when I travel to hanoi again
Jason N. Solo putnici Australia, 2. lipnja 2014.
Great friendly staff & quality rooms

Breakfast, staff, facilities
10
I had a really enjoyable stay at the Royal View Hotel. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. The concierge took me on his motorbike as I needed a haircut & shave & other staff would escort me if I was unsure where to find various things. I got upgraded to a suite which had a Lounge Room, two televisions if something wasn't working it was fixed immediately. Great location in the old quarter, highly recommend.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BifeHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BifeHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BifeHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A07