ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bife Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bife Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bife Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero Broj soba: 38
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 705recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (705)
Razvrstati po:
Kim W. Grupe Singapore, 27. siječnja 2015.
Awesome.

Good location, Cheap, Relaxed.
8,3
It is a great hotel where Hoan Kiem Lake is just nearby. Not exactly a bad hotel, but it's comfortable, and a Laptop is inside for your usage. It's really good. Recommended! :)
Steve P. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 6. siječnja 2015.
Travelling Vietnam

Location & breakfast
7,7
Hotel very central but had building works next door starting at 7am and finishing at 6pm. Not the best wake up call being woken up by a numatic drill...and our booking was for a quiet room!
Kok C. Parovi Singapore, 2. siječnja 2015.
Good Location

Good location, Clean room, Big Room
8,7
The staffs are friendly, room is big and clean. Very good location, near the shopping district and famous lake. Highly recommendable.
Tham M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 7. prosinca 2014.
Best comfort and value Hotel in Old Quarter

Hotel with good locstion,friendly and helpful staffs
9,3
We enjoy our 3 nites stay especialy Ms Anna Nuyuen who had provide us valuable info on food and get around.Will come back again
Lai D. Parovi United States of America, 14. studenog 2014.
Nice new hotel

Newer hotel, clean , comfortable , service good
8,3
We were upgraded to a large Deluxe room ; we left early for a tour at 06am, the staff packed us a decent breakfast to go before the restaurant opened; the breakfast buffet was good. This is a new hotel, comfortable, nice bathroom.
Curtis N. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 13. studenog 2014.
Enjoyed the stay

Good staff, good value, great location
9,7
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View several times and have never been disatisfiec. The helpful staff do a good job of taking care of the various areas in the hotel and especially the rooms.
Acorda A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 9. studenog 2014.
good location for shopping and walking

the location...the staff and the room
9,3
Hanoi Royal View Hotel has a good location for shopping and walking around the district. The staff were accomodating, friendly and can speak english. The food was fine but they need to refill so that we can also eat the foods that they serve. The room was nice but the towels need to be replace since it is torn. There was no window were we can open since the structure of the building was within the commercial area and there are no space around the hotel. The promotion at the internet was appealing but not at the actual hotel. The cost of the hotel is good for a budget and affordable trip. It is recommendable to other tourists who would wish to visit hanoi in the future. We are looking forward to visit vietnam and we wanted to stay in the same hotel. As a tourism officer i would recommend that some vietnamese should welcome tourists in a nice way because it speaks about the whole country not as an individual. Thanks. GOD bless
Khai J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 8. studenog 2014.
budget hotel

location, strong wifi, budget
5,7
Carson C. Parovi Malaysia, 6. studenog 2014.
Awesome stay!

Friendly, Clean, Tidy
6
Overall awesome!
Sharon D. Parovi Australia, 31. listopada 2014.
good location, helpful staff

great location in the old quarter wkith nice modern rooms with a mini bar
8
Stay was good but there is currently some building work which is annoying if you are in during the day. They start around 7-8am and finish about 6-7pm. This hotel is otherwise good value for money.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BifeHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BifeHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BifeHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C02