Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., distrikt Hoan Kiem , Hanoi, Vijetnam

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 750recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (750)
Razvrstati po:
Lee H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 6. siječnja 2016.
Can be better

location, convenience, room size
5
The staff able to address me by my name, I am impressed. The room is near the lift, so it is very noise for me and I was not able to sleep well. The breakfast starts at 6.30am where my tour guide needs to fetch me to sapa at 6.30am. I was taking my breakfast in a rush. The coffee was not ready. The staff who slept in the sofa still not packed yet. The staff were not friendly when my tour guide talked to him. They need to smile more.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Felicia C. Grupe Singapore, 20. prosinca 2015.
Good Location

Clean, Comfort, Nice
7,7
I was being upgraded to Royal View Room, room very spacious with living hall and balcony. Breakfast provided with few choices in buffet style. Location is right at Old Quarter area, a lot shops located around hotel area.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Felicia C. Grupe Singapore, 20. prosinca 2015.
Old Quarter Area

Good, convenient and easy access
7,7
The location is good with shops, eatery, mini-mart around, right at Old Quarter area. There is lift access to every floor, no worry of carry big luggage. Breakfast with few choices provided, by buffet style.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Felicia C. Grupe Singapore, 20. prosinca 2015.
Costly Phone Bill

Comfort and Good Bed
7
I have a group of 22 people stayed in this hotel for 1 night, 1st time we stay at this hotel. Some of our luggage with donation items are places at lobby one corner which we don't need to bring up to our rooms for next day check out. The porters are being nice to help us to load up our luggage to the 2 vans. Few hours later I got a call from hotel said that we had taken other people luggage with us which we already half way on high way towards Sapa. Lucky was, the vehicle will return back to Hanoi city upon release us at Sapa and get the luggage returned back to hotel. The hotel staffs should not had mixed up our luggage and others by loading all up into the vehicle and that caused us not enough seats for all 22 of us. Cos the 6 luggage are big bulky and I incurred with high phone bill due to their numerous of call to my mobile. I did see there are other luggage laid around the lobby belong to some guests waiting to check in or temporary storage for their late departure. It would be good if the hotel use a net or marking on the luggage in case wrongly taken. Overall the stay is good, however due to their oversight on handling the luggage, I have to minus on the rating.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kai E. Solo putnici Malaysia, 30. studenog 2015.
satisfied

attentive staff,location,dining
7,7
Reception have a cute vietnamese girl when i check in.The hotel located at busy street and nearby hoan keam lake.The breakfast provided by hotel acceptable,i will stay back if i visit again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tan Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 29. studenog 2015.
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs

Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs
9,7
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs.The room was clean,nice and balcony,i booked the deluxe room and was upgraded to junior suite one.the staffs always welcomed me with smile and help me with what i need.breakfast was good enough with the price i paid.will come back monthly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Siu H. Parovi Hong Kong, 27. listopada 2015.
Good location

Good location, nice staff
8
Good location nice staff but too noisy
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Allan L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 28. rujna 2015.
So So

Value For Money, Good Location, Strong Internet Connection
5
Good Points: Value for money, good location, strong internet connection Bad Points: poor customer service; poor communication skills; poor food selection for breakfast buffet; below standard hotel cleanliness, sanitation and comfort; poor working etiquette (staffs working slippers while on duty);
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrew C. Grupe Singapore, 25. rujna 2015.
Can improve on the room standard to be consistant.

Location, price reasonable and staff helpful
7,3
Reasonably good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wing H. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 25. rujna 2015.
Value for money

Value for money x 3
7,3
2stars suggested . Value for money. Be careful on the hotel name.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BifeHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BifeHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BifeHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02