ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kupaonica Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Predvorje Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restoran
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotela
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 25
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 507recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (507)
Razvrstati po:
Jonghun L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Korea, 21. listopada 2014.
what a clean hotel

very clean, good location, and friendly staffs
9,3
A little far from long bien bus stop but very good to stay. Everything was clean even the room was small. I stayed 9th floor room so I needed to walk from 7th to 9th by foot because of no elevator over 7th floor. I stayed happily and enjoyed fresh fruit having breakfast in the dining room. The hotel manager gave me a map and lots of info about the area so I could go Bun bo nam bo, the famous restsurant. I recommend this hotel strongly.
Giedre S. Parovi Lithuania, 18. listopada 2014.
hotel staff was shocking

location, breakfast, price
5,3
Me and my boyfriend came to the hotel after an exhausting night train journey from hue. We were welcomed by the manager that was followed by having some tea/coffee. All we wanted was to get the room key and havel a shower! Heard pretty bad reviews that most of the hotels in Hanoi are very pushy regarding the tours but since this hotel has very high review score kind of expected that wont happen for us. Unfortunately once we got the city map got asked about the ha long bay tour that we already booked weeks ago. The manager tried to make a joke that we read the lonely planet and he could offer the better deal. After not accepting any tours we got a dungeon - a very small room with no window. Half of the facilities listed on the room facilities list were not available. The very next morning when we were having our breakfast another manager interrupted us offering the tours again. That was beyond the line! After several declines to have the tours the staff have changed completely and were not nice and polite to us anymore. In conclusion if your an individual traveller trying to get the things organised yourself just avoid this hotel! Otherwise the stay in Hanoi can be ruined by very unprofessional staff.
Duncan S. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. listopada 2014.
Great location

Location, value, clean
7,7
Great value for money with decent rooms in good location. However, could be less pushy with their tours and make sure you get best price on anything booked through them.
Jade S. Parovi Canada, 14. listopada 2014.
Amazing staff, great experience

Best Staff, Hotel & Room Cleanliness, Comfortable
9,7
Lee and his staff totally made our experience in Hanoi a memorable one. They really treat you like a VIP guest and you would never expect such service for the amount of money it costs to stay here. They can recommend places to eat, sites to see, and tours if you want. We stayed here for 3 nights and loved it. Breakfast is great and there is always free fresh coffee for guests. We booked a 2 night tour to Halong Bay with them and they even let us store our luggage with them for free. Definitely would stay here on returning to Hanoi.
Laura F. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 11. listopada 2014.
perfect location

Breakfast and coffee free all day, staff, location
9,7
The hotel is right on the edge of the old quarter, unluckily our taxi man from the bus station took us to the wrong place the first time but then happily took us to the correct hotel, so locals do know where the hotel is if asked, no problem. We were greeted with coffee and given advice on where to go for food and local sights. The staff are so lovely and willing to help with anything that you need and are always about. The doors are locked at midnight so this made me feel super safe. Room was basic as we usually go for the most standard rooms so it was a little on the small side, luckily I don't care about that sort of thing, the shower was perfect so that made the room for me. Breakfast was included in our room price and it is really good, the staff are just so friendly. Only thing that I wasn't too sure about was the laundry, we had our laundry done while here and the pocket on my trousers came back ripped on one side, other than that it was cheap and my clothes were clean so can't really moan. Overall super happy with this hotel, would defenately go back here.
Yohan B. Parovi Australia, 29. rujna 2014.
Clean Hotel not too far away from the centre

Cleanliness, Breakfast, Helpful staff depending on who you had
8,3
The room was clean and comfortable. Had some problems with hot water and they weren't completely fixed. Hotel staff were very helpful at first but be careful if you book trips elsewhere the hotel staff can be not so nice anymore, most of the staff were still friendly.
Sven M. Solo putnici Netherlands, 26. rujna 2014.
Okay, not great

location, staff, bathroom
7,3
Xuan H. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 15. rujna 2014.
Excellent

Tidy,good service,funny staff
9
Nguyen T. Grupe Vietnam, 14. rujna 2014.
Good a d clean

Clean, nice staff
9,3
I only stay here for only one night and i book the cheapest room for two so as usually they gave us the the 9fl, room is small but clean - its surprised me that room is clean even its small. The air condition and fidge good. Staff friendly - i will be back if have chance
Sek L. Solo putnici Singapore, 12. rujna 2014.
value for money stay

wifi, attentive & helpful staff, clean room
8,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B03