ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kupaonica Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Predvorje Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restoran
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotela
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 25
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 474recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (474)
Razvrstati po:
Kirsten M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Germany, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Okay but not fabulous

Friendly staff, good restaurant request, lift
6
It was okay, especially for the price, but the rooms have no outside windows
Thi T. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 17. srpnja 2014.
Centrally location. Good price

Centrally location. Good price.
6
Tu N. Parovi Vietnam, 5. lipnja 2014.
staff were not flexible

center , quiete , safe
3,7
bed
Graeme T. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. svibnja 2014.
Excellent base for Hanoi

Location, wonderful staff, spacious rooms
9,7
Stayed at this hotel in 2011 & returned in 2014 - this says it all. Great location for visiting Hanoi. staff were great, good breakfast & would highly recommend for any traveller.
Randhir P. Parovi India, 14. svibnja 2014.
Comfortable, very friendly & helpful staff.

Best service in Hanoi, efficient & professional staff, Value for money, nice rooms, Free coffee, Good arrangement for tours.
7,3
Stay was very comfortable. The staff was very efficient, responsible, helpful. I felt worth staying in this hotel. We were given very nice service since we checked in. It's value for money hotel. They arranged for our tours and booked the airport cab. Also, staff made sure that our tours and airport travel are as comfortable as possible. I was very impressed. Spa was also awesome. Breakfast was just good and in room dinning was little expensive. Before we could check-in, staff turned on the AC of the room so that when we enter the room, it will be cold enough. This was nice experience. Very good hospitality. I have stayed in 2 more hotels in Hanoi which were more expensive but they were worst ever. Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 is the best hotel and value for money.
Stephen D. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. svibnja 2014.
Great sharing life with the locals

Basic but more than comfortable room,excellent staff, great breakjfast
8,7
Would not hesitate in staying again, got exactly what we paid for, great stopping within the local community. walked out of the hotel front door and into local life. wonderful!
Grace B. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 25. travnja 2014.
Excellent as always

size of room, location, staff
7
Jose A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 23. travnja 2014.
It was a relaxing and stress free stay.

Friendly & helpful & efficient staff, specially Mr Son, manager. Location. Very reasonable rates.
9,3
Very pleasant. Will highly recommend & stay again.
Victoria S. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. travnja 2014.
excellent location, helpful and friendly staff

clean, central location, good value
9,7
The hotel has a great central location. Its a great budget hotel which offers a very clean and comfortable room and fantastic value for money. The staff are extremely helpful and always offering advice.
Danny P. Parovi Malaysia, 3. travnja 2014.
A mere okay hotel

Friendly staff, near to Hoan Kiem lake, strategically located
6,3
It was only a mere okay hotel. I picked this hotel as my first stop as it Is located at old quarter road and it is one of the agoda recommendation, further it was rated by the feedback as high as 8.0. I would say that this hotel meets your basic needs in the hotel such as mattress, tv, kettle, hot water etc., but not to those who had a long walk in hoe daytime and need comfortable room to recharge during the night. The hotel room is old and not spacious, the queen size bed is combined by two single thin mattress, and I wouldn't even consider it as a bed since it provide no softness at all, I am like literally sleeping on a hard plank. The only recommended things are friendly staff and centrally located in the old quarter road.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B05