ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Kupaonica Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Predvorje Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restoran
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotela
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 25
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 523recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (523)
Razvrstati po:
Chotiwit U. Solo putnici Thailand, 25. studenog 2014.
taxi service

Room Breakfast facility
6,7
Overall is Good the room is good breakfast is good But the some staff suck my time 1 mineralwater in the room that i take. in the menu it cost 0.7$/1 but time to checkout in bill it cost 1.4$/1 but ok nevermind plan 2 a hotel taxi service is suck.. i'm booking taxihotel before checkout 1day , but in the morn date of check out ,i see he doesn't book taxi to me, he just call in that moment, i'm waiting fucking suck mytime 15 min.
Bowei L. Solo putnici Taiwan, 23. studenog 2014.
The room is not as good as expected

Location , friendly staffs
6
Rachelle M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 13. studenog 2014.
Great stay at Serenity Hotel

staff, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
It was great, very clean, the room was spacey, the staff were friendly. The only negative thing I could say was the communication, I don't get any response and confirmation when I tried to contact them via website and email for airport transfer and tour packages, I had to call them using ILD. BUt everything went okay anyway, they booked me for the transfer and day tours. Overall, our stay was great. I will definitely go back.
Manh T. Parovi Vietnam, 9. studenog 2014.
Very good
9
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Heather M. Grupe United States of America, 1. studenog 2014.
Good Location, Disappointing Rooms

Staff, Location, Food
7,3
The staff was amazing and the location was great. The hotel was surprisingly quiet, in a less touristy neighborhood in the Old Quarter, but still very close to tourist attractions and shopping. The staff were amazing - extremely helpful and very friendly. Only complaint: our rooms were not up to par. We booked two attached rooms, and the pictures were very misleading. Our rooms were not attached! They were in the same hallway, but there was no small lounge/living room joining the two spaces. Luckily this was not a huge issue for us. Also, the rooms were a little gross. Walls were scuffed, floors were a little dirty, bathrooms were a little gross. It wasn't anything we couldn't deal with though. The bedding was cleaned, but the rooms aren't overly inviting. Also, our rooms were drastically different in size. The beds are very firm, so do not book if you need a soft mattress.
Kiyoshi S. Poslovni putnici Japan, 27. listopada 2014.
The entrance of the old town

good location
7
Located the entrance of the old town. Not only the old town, you can walk almost every sightseeing place, including Ho Chi Minh Mouslem. you can catch taxis near the hotel. If you stay center of the old town, it is hard to find taxi(motorcycle taxi are plenty). So it is big pro for this hotel
Jeffrey H. Parovi Australia, 23. listopada 2014.
Hanoi

Staff, location,
7,3
The staff were very helpful and polite and nothing was to much trouble. The location was an easy walk to most things we wanted to see. If I was to fault anything it would be the shower needed the shower head in our room was broken and mould in the shower needed cleaning.the hotel was clean and in good condition for a budget accommodation Mattresses were very hard but this is a constant issue we found all over Vietnam.
Matej P. Parovi Slovenia, 22. listopada 2014.
Superior, deluxe, queen = same same

Breakfast, helpfull staff, /
6,7
Hotel posted photos from different rooms to all rooms. Deluxe and queen rooms are decent, superior room is small and does not have a window. Lee was really helpful and nice. Rooms are well equipped but AC smells real bad so it's useless.
Kellie W. Solo putnici Australia, 22. listopada 2014.
Don't ever book a room at this hotel!
3
Terrible actually. We were so glad to leave. Apart from the staff not having a clue, to the bathrooms all leaking profusely, the safety deposit boxes able to be removed from your closet, And the dank wet carpets in the hall. It really has nothing going for it.
Jonghun L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Korea, 21. listopada 2014.
what a clean hotel

very clean, good location, and friendly staffs
9,3
A little far from long bien bus stop but very good to stay. Everything was clean even the room was small. I stayed 9th floor room so I needed to walk from 7th to 9th by foot because of no elevator over 7th floor. I stayed happily and enjoyed fresh fruit having breakfast in the dining room. The hotel manager gave me a map and lots of info about the area so I could go Bun bo nam bo, the famous restsurant. I recommend this hotel strongly.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C01